Store name Rating Posted Review text
Shan Motorsport
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 A2X speeds up what was previously a very manual and time consuming process, and does it reliabily and quickly.
FAFF Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Makes confusing and complicated Shopify and Amazon accounting so easy. Very simple to setup and seems to work flawlessly
Positive Outlook Clothing
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 A good app for shopify integration with Xero. It does require some management but saves time in the long run.
Bearhug
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Super easy integration and set up across multiple channels - hopefully performance continues in the same nature.
Critical Dice
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 A2X is the go-to accounting software. A2X makes bookkeeping and accounting easy for Shopify e-commerce sellers and clients. The process is easy, understandable and efficient, the integration with QBO is outstanding and the A2X support team is ready and available to help. I highly recommend A2X.
Bessie Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Setting up my account was simple and easily simplified my weekly accounting tasks. Setting a couple rules in a2x + xero means that all my orders (1-time & subscription) and refunds for Shopify stores are automatically tracked and logged for my biz's book keeping appropriately. Honestly perplexed how this isn't native to Xero's offering.
Warstic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I used this app for one of my clients and it's very helpful for us. We are very happy with the customer service and it helps a lot in automating your work.
Sixteen Ninety Two
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I decided to use A2X to connect Shopify to our accounting software. The customer service support is amazing, there is someone always on hand to promptly assist and now everything is set up, almost everything is now done for us. Great time saving from A2X!
Atom Packs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 We sell all over the world on shopify and this made importing the shopify sales data and creating journals an absolute breeze - this app has probably saved us at least 10 hours a month. It takes a bit of setting up but their customer service is excellent and they can help you each step of the way and even have specific videos for your shopify store.
Irish Socksciety
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I have been using A2X for Shopify for some time now. The initial set up was seamlessly guided by a customer support. The follow up customer service is fantastic. There is always someone on hand to help.
Euro Style Tuning
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Out of all the apps to connect to quickbooks, This was the best and easiest to use. Great interface and great support.
Bling My Ride
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 This app is amazing! We are currently entering 1.5 years of finances and let me say I don't think I could have done this without the A2X. Works really well and the support is helpful too. Still learning my way as I am confused about a few things but hoping to receive some more help from their support team. Overall great experience and must-have for e-commerce stores to separate the tax / shipping / costs etc.
StoveGuard
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 A2X has allowed us to focus more on the growth of our business as a whole, while automatically handling a lot of the payments/accounting that would take up a lot more of our time on the back end. Definitely recommend!
Sole Motive
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 With the help from A2X I was able to setup the integration between Shopify and A2X to be to sort the complex split between ledger codes, categories & tax to send over to Xero for complete satisfaction in the accuracy of the data.
K&S - Sydney
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 A2x greatly reduced our workload for the online transactions and their support staff is extremely professional and quick to solve my problems.
noome®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 Great tax software for online sellers, we use it to get all our sales into Xero automatically saving us so much time and extra money. We would recommend for UK VAT registered businesses. Takes a bit if time to setup but once you have inputted all your tax settings it is worth it. Our Xero accounts are now always up to date and ready to reconcile daily.
LYFTLYFE APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I have been manually recording each transaction in QBO from shopify for over a year. Until I hired this bookkeeping service company and they introduced me to A2X, everything just gets connected and saved me hours of my time.
Boys of Fall
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 A2X has made reconciling Shopify payments a breeze. The app makes it way faster and easier to see where seller fees are coming from. So much that was being done manually before is now automated.
Decal Venue
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 The A2X software is easy to use and helps me and my bookkeeper keep my Amazon and Shopify records in order. Works flawlessly with Quickbooks. It definitely helps save many hours of manual input. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Actiflex
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Such a good app - been using it for the past few months and it saves me an unbelievable amount of time and energy. All it takes is a few clicks to take care of everything on the accounting side. Probably the best subscription service I use in terms of value for money.
Wicked Chic ME Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 My bookkeeper recommended this app to use in conjunction with my QuickBooks account and we have both been very pleased with how easy it is to keep track of recordkeeping for my website. It literally does the work for me! I couldn't be happier!
Project Patio Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 A2X is a MUST HAVE. Saves so much time on your accounting by importing and pushing your payouts to the correct accounts.
BlueChip
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I am the controller for a Shopify business. A2X provides summaries matching perfectly to Shopify sales before it gets booked in QuickBooks online. I also have various collections I have to track separately in QBO and through A2X it automatically sets the classes I have setup in QBO. Also, A2X customer service is outstanding.
Mistral Cleaning Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 We already used A2X for syncing our Amazon sales to Xero before they announced that they would be integrating with Shopify. It has always worked well for us on Amazon and the Shopify integration is equally brilliant. Before, we had to choose between services that synced every order and customer into Xero (massively clogging up and slowing down our accounting software) or alternatively spending hours manually going through payout reports to create invoices for each batch of transactions. A2X now does this automatically for us with just a quick glance over the numbers to make sure they add up. A2X uses the second method by the way, which means no clogging up the system. Reconciliation is easy and so is defining the account nominals for each shop or tax type. If you use Shopify and Xero this will save you hours every month.
Infinite Session
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 Excellent software - has worked perfectly for syncing data into Xero and in the process saved us a lot of time!
Baobab Clothing
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 23, 2021 I used this app for Shopify for my clients, this is very user friendly and giving more accurate results while matching Shopify payments and save my time a lot ,If this is work same like matching Shopify payments for other payments portals like Sezzle, Stripe, PayPal ,After pay for other portals it's importing net order value only if it's importing with fees and match that amount for other portals that would be great
Thomas Tipple
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Once correctly setup, A2X is a great tool to plug in both Amazon and Shopify sales to Xero. Even if the setups can be tricky at first, the customer service is great in providing help. Highly recommend it if you have a high volume e-comm operation.
The Dropstore | Deutschland
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great app, it is really really helpful for integration of my Shopify store. I would highly recommend it.
Sulde Global
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Sulde Global Inc. uses A2X to plug into Amazon and Shopify to import data into Xero. It is great automated tool to make Accounting efficient and easy. Highly Recommended!
Le journal de vie
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Saves me countless hours every month doing bookkeeping. Works really well and their customer service is A+.