Store name Rating Posted Review text
Himalayan Trust
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 We use the ActiveCampaign and Shopify app to showcase our store's products in our ActiveCampaign emails to users, and pull user shopping data across to our CRM. It's extremely helpful and works well. The setup was totally painless! 5/5
Coach22 Bookstore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 We use Active Campaign to manage the customer experience for those who purchase our books through Shopify as well as purchase our courses through Thinkific. The integration between Shopify and Active Campaign is perfect. It took almost zero time to set it up and I can do all sorts of automations to engage with customers based on their product purchases.
Moto-Rad
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 ActiveCampaign ha sido nuestra mejor opción para administrar la comunicación con nuestros clientes. Automatizas y AC hace el resto. Saludamos a nuestros clientes en su cumpleaños, mandamos correos de bienvenida a nuevos contactos y no tenemos que estar pendiente del calendario. Además cuentan con atención en español!
Noots
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 13, 2022 Was able to integrate Shopify and ActiveCampaign to transfer contacts and trigger automations. Email Designer is really well built but can be slow and buggy sometimes.
Pharaoh Marble Furniture
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 9, 2022 complicated apps, very slow functions. While almost other CRM companies offer 24/7 customer support, active campaign doesn't that is extremely tough for client who has urgent issue occurs!
CaffeineArmy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 The app was ideal for setting up my campaigns during my launch. Very user-friendly, and efficient for the lean operation I run.
Hej Hanni
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2022 Ich arbeite sehr gern mit Active Campaign. Ich kann meine Newsletter Leser gruppieren, Tunnel aufbauen, Mails an die passenden Kund*innen schicken und so mein Business aufbauen. :)
Trinity House Publishers, Incorporated
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2022 Syncs my store contacts and activity to Active Campaign. Keeps track of purchases. I like that it has historical sync for past orders. Great tool. Shopify + Active Campaign for the win!
Material Drop
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 19, 2022 Active campaign has been very useful tool to integrate into our website to be our main CRM tool. For smaller businesses it is a great tool at an affordable price. We will continue to use Active to help grow our national footprint while following up with customers.
myAGG
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 APP Perfetta! L'app funziona a meraviglia ed è molto semplice da utilizzare. Ottimo anche il servizio di assistenza clienti.
Unitex Store
Google | Lucky
1 July 7, 2022 Nunca pude configurar la herramienta, tomaron mi número de Tarjeta de Crédito y llevo seis meses con cobros automáticos sin poder desconectar la cuenta!!! No recomendada!!
RePure
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 CRM app similar to Hubspot, or Zendesk, but with a focus on automated marketing campaigns. We tried this out, but found it did not meet our needs, which was more towards sales funnel. Pricing was reasonable, with consulting time built into the mid/higher tier plans. Good customer support.
Ki Mindful
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Gosto muito! A integração do Active Campaign com shopify me ajuda a acionar campanhas de emails, sincronizar contatos e registros de clientes, segmentar, criar automações, entre outras funções. Recomendo!
CODET Vision Institute
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 Perfect to track activity of your clients on your store. This app integration helps my Call Center team to learn more of the lead activity before and after they buy or they get notified when a prospect leave the cart. They take advantage to do better follow ups on the pipeline. I recommend to everyone who has a online store integrate Active Campaign with Shopify, specially for e-commerce
Simplify Ecommerce
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2022 Activecampaign is probably the most powerfull and complete CRM to have fully integrated with your store. On my case it has not only allowed me to built incredible automations to keep conversations alive and drive revenue, but also I can now manage B2B pipeline professionaly.
NewSmile™ USA
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Easy to use marketing automation app, with good support whenever required. Some powerful tools available as well.
ICMPLondon
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Very strong for automations, integrates with lots of apps and they're constantly updating the platform - new email builder is great.
Cashewrella-B2B
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Leicht zu intigrieren und eine sehr gute Kombination zwischen Webshop und CRM System, support und onboarding richtig gut!!! Vielen Dank Udo
Whale Spa Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 This app has allowed me to customize my products to whichever the customer is looking, overall a great marketing funnel and sales pipeline breakdown.
nova
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2022 Mistakenly bought a cheaper package. Meant to buy premium package on a monthly basis. Customer service took forever to respond and then just ignored me. Sent 4 emails over multiple days have not even heard anything back in weeks! Switched to Klaviyo
#restoinpuglia — Gioielli e amuleti ispirati alla Puglia
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Sto lavorando da qualche mese con Active Campaign e sono davvero soddisfatta delle funzionalità e dell'assistenza ricevuta. Non sono un'esperta del settore marketing ma la piattaforma è davvero intuitiva e facile da gestire. La consiglio vivamente a chi vuole utilizzare le giuste strategie per far crescere il proprio brand.
Lancaster & Cornish
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 I needed some help to get set up, but once that is complete, there is so much functionality to AC, really powerful for marketing funnels.
AffirmationLover
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I am really happy with the ActiveCampaign integration on my shop. I've been using AC for almost two years in my coaching business, and I was really glad to see there was such an integration here. Before discovering it, I tried another tool, which was good, but did not compare even by far with AC. It's very easy to do the whole setup (I actually did it myself) and to create and run your campaigns. There are quite a few automation recipes to choose from, which makes life way easier, especially if you're just starting out in the online retail business.
Three Scotch In
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Active Campaign helps me track lifetime value and purchases across multiple platforms. Super valuable app add-on for anyone using a shopify store and looking for a CRM with excellent features.
Sophie MacBain
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Really easy to set up with my shopify store and there’s lots of useful tools and options available for my automations. I’ve also found the support team really helpful if there’s ever been anything I needed help with.
Yuper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 A integração funciona muito bem, é possível fazer segmentações bem específicas por produto comprado, data de compra, entre outros. Como sugestão, poderia evoluir para captar campos de inscrição em newsletter que vem original do tema da shopify, além de captar forma de pagamento (nem que seja criação automática de tags) para criarmos fluxos de boleto e pix e integração com códigos de rastreio.
Pialligo Market Grocer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Really quick and easy to setup. We use the cart abandonment features and are building out more campaigns currently. I love how each email campaign we send reports on how much money we make because of the integration. It's not always exact but it's great to track campaign performance over time in terms of revenue generated, and see results at a glance.
CARE Natural Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 A integração do ActiveCampaign com a Shopify é excelente! Das ferramentas de automação que utilizei é de fato uma das melhores. A facilidade para criar as automações e a integração com os públicos do Facebook são excelentes.
Fashion Hub Club
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This is a great app. It works as advertised without any issues so far. I've been impressed with how much Shopify data syncs across, making very easy to build out campaigns and automations. The onboarding and support videos are well done, and the chat support is excellent.
Fria Viner
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Works as well as you hope it would! Very little tech know-how needed, plug and play indeed. No complaints.