Store name Rating Posted Review text
nova
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2022 Mistakenly bought a cheaper package. Meant to buy premium package on a monthly basis. Customer service took forever to respond and then just ignored me. Sent 4 emails over multiple days have not even heard anything back in weeks! Switched to Klaviyo
#restoinpuglia — Gioielli e amuleti ispirati alla Puglia
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Sto lavorando da qualche mese con Active Campaign e sono davvero soddisfatta delle funzionalità e dell'assistenza ricevuta. Non sono un'esperta del settore marketing ma la piattaforma è davvero intuitiva e facile da gestire. La consiglio vivamente a chi vuole utilizzare le giuste strategie per far crescere il proprio brand.
Lancaster & Cornish
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 I needed some help to get set up, but once that is complete, there is so much functionality to AC, really powerful for marketing funnels.
AffirmationLover
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I am really happy with the ActiveCampaign integration on my shop. I've been using AC for almost two years in my coaching business, and I was really glad to see there was such an integration here. Before discovering it, I tried another tool, which was good, but did not compare even by far with AC. It's very easy to do the whole setup (I actually did it myself) and to create and run your campaigns. There are quite a few automation recipes to choose from, which makes life way easier, especially if you're just starting out in the online retail business.
Three Scotch In
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Active Campaign helps me track lifetime value and purchases across multiple platforms. Super valuable app add-on for anyone using a shopify store and looking for a CRM with excellent features.
Sophie MacBain
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Really easy to set up with my shopify store and there’s lots of useful tools and options available for my automations. I’ve also found the support team really helpful if there’s ever been anything I needed help with.
Yuper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 A integração funciona muito bem, é possível fazer segmentações bem específicas por produto comprado, data de compra, entre outros. Como sugestão, poderia evoluir para captar campos de inscrição em newsletter que vem original do tema da shopify, além de captar forma de pagamento (nem que seja criação automática de tags) para criarmos fluxos de boleto e pix e integração com códigos de rastreio.
Pialligo Market Grocer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Really quick and easy to setup. We use the cart abandonment features and are building out more campaigns currently. I love how each email campaign we send reports on how much money we make because of the integration. It's not always exact but it's great to track campaign performance over time in terms of revenue generated, and see results at a glance.
CARE Natural Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 A integração do ActiveCampaign com a Shopify é excelente! Das ferramentas de automação que utilizei é de fato uma das melhores. A facilidade para criar as automações e a integração com os públicos do Facebook são excelentes.
Fashion Hub Club
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This is a great app. It works as advertised without any issues so far. I've been impressed with how much Shopify data syncs across, making very easy to build out campaigns and automations. The onboarding and support videos are well done, and the chat support is excellent.
Fria Viner
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Works as well as you hope it would! Very little tech know-how needed, plug and play indeed. No complaints.
Happy Code Portugal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 We've been using Active Campaign since 2018. It's helped our business immensely by allowing continuous and direct "conversations" with our tens of thousands of leads in a seamless and engaging way. The main advantages we experience with Active Campaign: - strong integration with hundreds of apps or services, allowing us to use the CRM as a hub for communication. This includes e-commerce with Shopify, forms with Typeform, Facebook Leads and Audiences, etc. - easy to learn and use automation process - allowing to create simple rules that impact directly in our customer base, saving us hours of work and additionally guaranteeing timely contact. - the ability to create simple forms, and simple landing pages, perfect for implementing new marketing campaigns all in one place. These are then easily linked to marketing automation campaigns. - it's also easy to segment the leads in all forms and perspectives - which in turn allow for a segmented email automation process with high open rates. All in all we're very satisfiedw with AC and recommend it as an all-in-1 CRM and Marketing Automation tool.
OneNation Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Active Campaign has allowed us to build our email list while also integrating new marketing tactics with all of the amazing email and automation features they offer. The best thing we did was find Active Campaign to help be the powerhouse of our email marketing efforts. We switched from Hubspot as Active Campaign offered us way better pricing to better fit our needs and budgets. We highly recommend Active Campaign to anyone needing a platform for email marketing and other amazing and great features that come along with it.
Elevate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Hello ! Great app, fully do the job I need Using AC x Shopify for ~1 year from now and it’s awesome.
Booked & Banked
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I use the ActiveCampaign marketing automation to engage with customers who are new to my shop which has helped me to start to build brand loyalty for my brand new course shop on Shopify. My favorite thing is the fact that AC already had a bunch of premade automations that I could customize and make my own.
Spirit Duo Band
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 So I have a band and I hired a marketing coach to teach me about making money as a musician. One of his sources of revenue is merchandise. He told me to set up a facebook ad and to give people music for their email address. Then send emails to the growing email list, using Active Campaign. Then, to link this to shopify and sell tshirts and other merchandise. Well, so far I haven't sold anything but I think I know what to do. At least I have a thousand emails and about 10% open my weekly emails. My coach tells me I have to make offers, bundles etc and then I'll start to sell. It's a journey and I'm eager to take the next steps. I found it pretty easy to set up the shop...but look at some of the beautiful online stores, then you know there's work to be done. Best of luck!
Gridiron Football
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app was super helpful in integrating and segmenting my customers into our Active Campaign email platform in order to use advanced segmentation in our marketing efforts! Would recommend.
Treasure Trails
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Super impressed with Active Campaign. The tools are so powerful there is very little we can't do. The account management support is really useful as well to help us achieve our goals. We migrated from Mailchimp and were looking for something with a much better interface and behaviour-led automations. Having looked into loads of suppliers, we comfortably chose Active Campaign, and have since recommended it to other businesses. On a basic level it is very powerful, but once you hook into the API it is even better. One negative... no site pop-ups. Bit weird for such a big system, but I have been assured they are coming!
Clubmate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 The app works well for us. Data is synced automatically in ActiveCampaign and provides the team with all they need to know without logging in to Shopify.
Elenarts
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 12, 2021 Je suis inscrite à active campaign au forfat lite, et à ce forfait, l'application ne fonctionne pas. On est obligé de prendre un forfait plus cher, trop cher ! Je vais quitter activ campaign, très décue !
Sunday Red Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Only recently started using the Active Campaign integration with our small store, but so far it's great. The dashboard showing the sales as a result of the email campaigns is great. Even the rest of the data on cart abandonment, conversion rates from the emails, just makes it super clear what areas we need to improve. We have just set up the cart abandonment email series and looking forward to getting more automations set up too.
The Workbook Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 App works great and will help you setting up systems/automations. It's a great time saver for any business owner.
BethanyHamilton
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 I haven't used the App, but we have ActiveCampaign integrated with our Shopify for a year or so. I've enjoyed all the functionality of the campaigns, automations, forms, tagging, and integrations with Shopify and other software we use. There's some things that frustrate me about ActiveCampaign, like the limitations with the forms on the pages you can create within the software. But we've learned to work around them!
Solmate Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 We switched over to ActiveCampaign from MailChimp earlier this year and couldn't be happier with our decision. Their capabilities are very innovative and their support teams are super helpful. It's easy-to-use and has eliminated a lot of heavy lifting on our end, which has been great! Their analytics have also been super helpful to our team in strategizing our plans moving forward. Highly recommend!
Eco Bio Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 We are using the AC app since 2 yrs, it works perfectly and allow us to automate all funnel strategy.
The Luxè Week
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Really quick and easy - works great. This is a must if you have Active Campaign and shopify. Thanks for this guys
fercaggiano
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I've been using Active Campaign for just about 1 year now. There are some amazing features and I have to say I am not using all I could to make the best out of it. A lot of great automations!
Aviva Stanoff Design
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 11, 2021 I do really like the user friendly aspect of this app - The cost is indeed more expensive than our former MailChimp integration, so I am looking forward to learning more bells and whistles to help justifiy our bump in cost.
LOLO Jamón Ibérico
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 ActiveCampaign is the best email marketing automation tool I´ve seen. It´s Easy to use, yet very powerful.
Grand River Hospital Foundation
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 We recently switched to ActiveCampaign to better automated our sales process. As a non-profit their resources and automations have been incredibly helpful in saving us time. Also we were able to connect two separate shopify sites which consolidated our data and made it easier to segment customers/donors. We love this app.