Store name Rating Posted Review text
Melanin Money
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2020 Active Campaign is the leading email marketing provider in the marketplace. To be able to integrate with my email marketing platform seamlessly is a huge value add. I highly recommend this app for Shopify users and if you are Shopify user looking for better email marketing automation, check out active campaign.
Orchard Corset
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2020 ActiveCampaign made the transition from Mailchimp a breeze. Our brand was leaving 2 services behind that served different purposes to use only ActiveCampaign. Our account reps have been great at answering all of our questions. My biggest area of improvement would be to add in more contemporary templates and make the drag and drop feature when building out campaigns a little less clunky. However, I will say that our deliverability rate has improved exponentially so, if my only complaint is a minor aesthetic one - I'll take it! :) Thank you for all of the assistance.
Awesome Maps
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2020 Great app and seamless integration I had AC recommended from a friend and have started with the free version and upgraded time and time again to now almost 50k contacts as well as their highest plan. You can literally build any automation you want with AC as well as send regular campaigns. They have great blueprints for useful automations to get you started such as figuring out who your most active subscribers are etc. They frequently add integrations (like with Typeform which is amazing) and help solve issues quickly and reliably. The integration with Shopify works flawlessly. I have all our customer data right in AC and can filter contacts based on their shopping history with us which is great. A segment like "send campaign to customers who purchased within the last 30 days" takes 5 seconds to create). For us it's a vital tool and the app we spend most for each month but it's dollars for pennies as it pays for itself. Highly recommended!
Eva-Lotta's Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2020 I am very happy with AC and its integration to Shopify. I have been using AC for email marketing automation since the beginning of 2020 (changing over from drip) and I am happy with the functionality. I really appreciate AC's stellar customer service. The make it very easy to talk to someone directly about how to resolve any challenges you might face. Great product.
Free the People
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2020 Works great! Adds purchase data to email campaigns and creates new opportunities for email automations based on customer behavior in the shop.
Voice Recognition Australia
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2020 Works perfect. Integrates directly with active campaign. Allows me to synchronise all the data and run effective campaigns. I recommend.
The Smoothie Bombs
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2020 Active Campaign is one of my favourite apps to use with Shopify. It brings across all customer data so I can create follow up and cross sell automations. This saves me so much time and money.
TasteeTreasures
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 This robust email automation platform has helped capture customer segments that I think most people don't think about.
Learning Roots
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 This app connects my Active Campaign account seamlessly to my Shopify account and that ensures I don't miss any abandon carts, site visits and other triggers that then allow me to follow up with customers in the backend. It's a great app that does all the hard work without you even knowing it's there! Great app, great support and great company overall.
DRIFT SLEEPWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 We use Active Campaign for automated email synced up with Shopify. Any contacts or customers in Shopify are automatically available for campaigns and the triggers and monitoring is available for customization in the tool. Very intuitive and the customer support is incredible if you have any questions. Highly recommended!
Luxx
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 One of the best email automation tools available out there! Ever since I've started using ActiveCampaign, sending emails has become easier and more customizable than before. I highly recommend it!
100 Ultra Deals
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 I have used Mailchimp and Klaviyo before changing to ActiveCampaign. In my opinion, ActiveCampaign is equivalent to Klaviyo and better than MailChimp in terms of functionalities. Regarding price, as I send at least one email per day to my mailing list (and as MailChimp was charging me for the number of emails I sent), ActiveCampaign is way more affordable then any of the two other options, I am currently spending roughly half what I used to spend with MailChimp and Klaviyo. Price was the main reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign and I a glad I did because in terms of functionality it is also much better.
Monster Children
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 The app is a really simple and effective way of integrating shopify and customer details to ActiveCampaign for better customer management and marketing needs. Extremely user-friendly and the ActiveCampaign team offers great support.
Tripulse
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 We had a great experience with Active Campaign. It was easy to connect to our Shopify store and the variety and type of campaigns that you can create with it is great. Really good value overall.
The Good Meal Co
Google | Lucky
4 March 8, 2020 The Active Campaign integration with Shopify is very simple and easy to use! Our business has benfited enormously from the integration between Active Campaign and Shopify. Would highly recommend.
Pagnian Advanced Simulation
Google | Lucky
4 March 8, 2020 Great App and setup was very easy. Support is always willing to assist with any questions. Will take your store to the next level.
PI
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2020 I love this CRM software! It's really challenging to learn but I found the in person training helped a LOT. I wish I was able to attend the in person training in the beginning. I'm totally new to the CRm concept but love it once I got it going. There are a few character flaws but no major development flaws of the program and it does everything it promises. I like the many integrations and features it offers, you just have to take the time to learn the features. :)
Made By Humans 2
Google | Lucky
4 March 7, 2020 Easy integration. AC is a very powerful tool that takes a fair amount of time to set up properly. It works really well for B2C companies not so well for B2B, because of the way the contacts are organized. Interface is another area that could be improved. Can get very pricey with the large number of contacts. Still highly recommend the app because of its flexibility, stability and features.
Polymer Clay Superstore
Google | Lucky
4 March 7, 2020 The Active Campaign integration utilizes customer data in a way that I previously didn't know was possible. Beyond just looking at abandoned cart, AC can see when a customer visits a certain page, when they checkout, and lots of other helpful data. The only issue I have with the integration (and this may have changed, but from what I've seen it has not) is that it does not work well when you have multiple Shopify stores going into one account. We want to split our stores by list, but if someone signs up for our emails through the Shopify checkout page, they won't be tagged as any specific store when they come through. This lead to us having to use a third party integration to keep our contacts separated. Again, this may have changed, but from my experience it has not yet. Overall, the app works well and gives a good amount of data on customer behavior in order to better target with specific emails.
NightFood
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2020 Have been with ActiveCampaign for well over a year now. We use this for our E-mail marketing, and have started to integrate more with shopify as our ecommerce is picking up. Some very useful tools, have not fully explored yet, but we have people working on it
Naked Virgin Hair
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2020 Active campaign is great! I switched over when my previous email marketing company suddenly stopped allowing shopify intregration. They walked me through the process of changing and even provided more support than my previous provider!
Blessed Be Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2020 This app works fantastic to integrate my Shopify site to ActiveCampaign! I seriously have not had any trouble at all with my orders whatsoever. They were very helpful in helping me with the process of setting it up too. I definitely recommend it!
LuLuBdesign
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2020 I’ve been using Active Campaign for a year. It's been a flawless integration with Shopify. The automations are great for welcome emails, pop ups and getting new customers to my Shopify store. I have not had any trouble with orders. Active Campaign helped me set up my account and move customers over without a hitch too . . . and they even designed an email template for free. I definitely recommend using Active Campaign
Smilelove Canada
Google | Lucky
4 March 6, 2020 Good and robust email automation tool for Shopify. They'll help you get up and running with training etc. as required.
National Roper's Supply
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 We use the automation technology in Active Campaign to send out Welcome Emails and also a series of Abandon Cart emails, which has grown immensely. We love it! And having a technician there for you whenever you need help has been lifesaving!
HempLily
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I use ActiveCampaign (separate software) for my email campaigns. This shopify app is needed to integrate that software with Shopify. I'm not exactly sure what the Shopify app does, just that it is needed. All is working fine.
Messenger International
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 We've been using both ActiveCampaign and Shopify for multiple years now. We love that we now have been able to connect the two to see how our customers are behaving across the two platforms. This was definitely a game changer!
Bizness Rebels
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I use ActiveCampaign integration for my own business and all my client's businesses. A very robust system, with high-quality integration and new features added all the time.
StudyHelp Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 We are using ActiveCampaign for all of our marketing emails from different shops. This app helps us to connect our Shopify in an easy way. It works perfectly and also the Deep Data Integration is very helpful. I can only recommend using it!
Gtechniq North America
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I've used ActiveCampaign for years and have always been very happy with it. Having multiple shopify stores, I need a good integration with them. The new AC app is doing great for us with all of the stores we have implemented it into.