Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kitty Patootie
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign helped us a lot to create automatic newsletters directly fro our shop to our customers. We use it for Newsletters but also for Abandonded Cart Emails and also collecting email adresses all through our shop. For us Active Campaign is the best email marketing software and especially in combination with shopify.
LUZ Planilhas
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign has helped us to create a lot of automations, saving time of our marketing team. The shopify integration is very easy and helpful. It's the best marketing automation tool that I've ever used (and I'm a heavy user)
Lifebeats Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This integration has made our very complicated system simpler. We have 3 Shopify stores in three separate industries, so managing the opt-ins and campaigns was become quite a nightmare for us. We were introduced to Active Campaign through the 0-110K training course, and it is probably the best referral we received. Using Active Campaign and Shopify it took us only about a day to set up all of our systems so that specific opt-ins went into specific buckets. Its also rewarding to see our opt-ins return to the store and spend consistently as we send out e-mails. For us, this was the system we spent about two years looking for. Highly recommended.
Wonder Woman Box
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I use this app to help me to track better and i love it verry much i grow my sell and my customer love it too
MidinMod
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign boosted our sales dramatically. We were able to reach our customers really fast and their interface is super user friendly. Easy to operate and they have great features. We would recommend it to any store.
Legacy Food Storage
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign is awesome and has been a total gamechanger for our businesses. We have 2 websites using AC and will continue to add it to every site we have. We have used several other platforms, including Infusionsoft (which was a painful experience), but nothing works as well as ActiveCampaign. We are currently managing over 100k customer email addresses in both businesses, have a long term drip campaign, newsletter, an upsell campaign, a product based instructional series, and more. Active Campaign handles it all beautifully and we are so pleased with how simple the integration with Shopify is. Customer data passes between the 2 platforms seamlessly and effectively. Overall, we couldn't be happier with it and highly recommend it!
TOCA Football
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 The app integrated really easily and pulled all the purchase events, abandoned cart information, and customer information into Activecampaign. It shows up automatically in its own little section under each contact and works seamlessly in the automation builder. Very helpful for retargeting. It's also nice for building out emails as it can dynamically pull in different products and so on into the email building process. Very nice integration for ecommerce + retargeting and another way to deliver a more omnichannel experience.
IGIGI / COUTURME
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 We have been using Active Campaign for 4 months now and are very happy with the results. They have great customer service as well.
Kiss Books
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Connecting Shopify and AC has been seamless! Providing my customers with a better email to shopping experience has been a game changer.
Thirteen Fifty Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This app is extremely user friendly and effective. It has been an important instrument in expanding our company.
Avatar Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Integration is very smooth and has worked without any significant hiccups since implementing. This has been beneficial for our business in many ways.
Scofflaw Nail Varnish
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 After using Mailchimp for over 5 years, my switch to ActiveCampaign was a revelation. I can now see exactly how my customers interact with my website and marketing campaigns at every stage — and what results in the most sales. That's allowed me to hone my strategies in a way I never could before, while also saving me a lot of time. The automations (like abandoned cart emails, surveys, engagement tracking, and multi-email drip campaigns) have let me better understand what my customers want, so I can give them a great shopping experience. And the cherry on top? The integration was so easy to set up. 

 I have been running my small business for 7 years now. This past year was my highest revenue-generating year to date. What changed? I now have ActiveCampaign.
The Casery
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 ActiveCampaign is simple & feature rich. Connects with Shopify very easily. No problems. The price is competitive for the feature set.
cobb london
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 We've been using activecampaign's deep integration with Shopify since the start. It provides great workflow benefits, especially for contact automations, cross sell to customers, and cart abandonment processes,and support has been excellent.
Skimmy Dip
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 ActiveCampaign makes CRM and email marketing super easy especially with their amazing customer service!
Ross & Snow
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign is a great platform with amazing automation that help you do the tasks much faster and more efficient. The deep integration with Shopify helps manage your store better.
MasteryScience
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I've been using the ActiveCampaign app for a while. It's great that you can send automatic emails based on customer's behaviour and what they purchase. I also really like the ability to put this information into marketing emails so that it can customise the messages to what customers are interested in buying. All in all, it makes it selling easier.
N.I.Kouture
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I use this app to do all my email marketing. I was using Active Campaign even before I started with Shopify. One of the greatest feature is the intergration with The store but you get to see a visual map of the email sequence and the triggers. Not only do I use with Shopify but I use active campaign with my other business outside of Shopify. I highly recommend. As your business grows you can grow with this app.
SaltWrap Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 The Active Campaign integrates well, and the support team has been great about answering questions/troubleshooting.
FusaroFitness
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign has been an incredible addition to my business and the seamless integration with Shopify is a gamechanger. You can enhance the customer's shopping experience with just a few clicks and staying engaged has never been easier. Targeting, segmentation, and tags ensure each customer gets what they need in a timely manner and following up with AC automation will let them know you appreciate their business/support. If you're looking to grow your business and give the customer a great experience, you can't go wrong with AC!
Sports Performance
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This is a fantastic integration to automate responses to your customers before and after their purchases. A MUST for retail, tech or service based business. Enjoy!
Bayberry Cottage
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Bayberry Cottage I love using Active Campaign! Their fully automated emails take my potential clients through getting to know my business and take new clients through their onboarding process. Today I changed my lead magnet with the season and quickly and easily changed my automated emails to match. Great reports so I can easily see how effective my campaigns are too.
lifeovercs
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 Active Campaign works seamlessly with my Shopify store. I don't even have to think about it running, which is a HUGE plus for me. And it was super easy to set up. I definitely lean towards apps and integrations that save me time and stress and Active Campaign accomplishes that for me!
Cursos ttamayo
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I believe ActiveCampaign is currently the best tool in the market for email automation. I wish it was a bit cheaper, but it's worth it. I was previously on Campaign Monitor, then Autopilot. I switched to AC after one of the worst customer experiences I've ever had with the deceptive people at Autopilot, best decision ever! AC is much better, better features, less work. Never had to call customer support because the product just works.
ISeeStarsQuilting
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 The integration is flawless. - And that is exactly what you should be looking for. I don't even have to think about it. It's one less thing on my to-do list. I have tried many email programs and Active Campaign is by far my favorite. Others don't even compare to the level of organization and options that I have with Active campaign. I highly recommend them 1000%.
The Dirty Cookie
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This app helps me with integrating through emails that have ordered through our shopify store. Love it!
kulture.store
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 I used this app to help integrate my store and ActiveCampaign together & was super simple to set up.