Store name Rating Posted Review text
Happy Code Portugal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 We've been using Active Campaign since 2018. It's helped our business immensely by allowing continuous and direct "conversations" with our tens of thousands of leads in a seamless and engaging way. The main advantages we experience with Active Campaign: - strong integration with hundreds of apps or services, allowing us to use the CRM as a hub for communication. This includes e-commerce with Shopify, forms with Typeform, Facebook Leads and Audiences, etc. - easy to learn and use automation process - allowing to create simple rules that impact directly in our customer base, saving us hours of work and additionally guaranteeing timely contact. - the ability to create simple forms, and simple landing pages, perfect for implementing new marketing campaigns all in one place. These are then easily linked to marketing automation campaigns. - it's also easy to segment the leads in all forms and perspectives - which in turn allow for a segmented email automation process with high open rates. All in all we're very satisfiedw with AC and recommend it as an all-in-1 CRM and Marketing Automation tool.
OneNation Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Active Campaign has allowed us to build our email list while also integrating new marketing tactics with all of the amazing email and automation features they offer. The best thing we did was find Active Campaign to help be the powerhouse of our email marketing efforts. We switched from Hubspot as Active Campaign offered us way better pricing to better fit our needs and budgets. We highly recommend Active Campaign to anyone needing a platform for email marketing and other amazing and great features that come along with it.
Elevate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Hello ! Great app, fully do the job I need Using AC x Shopify for ~1 year from now and it’s awesome.
Booked & Banked
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I use the ActiveCampaign marketing automation to engage with customers who are new to my shop which has helped me to start to build brand loyalty for my brand new course shop on Shopify. My favorite thing is the fact that AC already had a bunch of premade automations that I could customize and make my own.
Spirit Duo Band
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 So I have a band and I hired a marketing coach to teach me about making money as a musician. One of his sources of revenue is merchandise. He told me to set up a facebook ad and to give people music for their email address. Then send emails to the growing email list, using Active Campaign. Then, to link this to shopify and sell tshirts and other merchandise. Well, so far I haven't sold anything but I think I know what to do. At least I have a thousand emails and about 10% open my weekly emails. My coach tells me I have to make offers, bundles etc and then I'll start to sell. It's a journey and I'm eager to take the next steps. I found it pretty easy to set up the shop...but look at some of the beautiful online stores, then you know there's work to be done. Best of luck!
Gridiron Football
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app was super helpful in integrating and segmenting my customers into our Active Campaign email platform in order to use advanced segmentation in our marketing efforts! Would recommend.
Treasure Trails
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Super impressed with Active Campaign. The tools are so powerful there is very little we can't do. The account management support is really useful as well to help us achieve our goals. We migrated from Mailchimp and were looking for something with a much better interface and behaviour-led automations. Having looked into loads of suppliers, we comfortably chose Active Campaign, and have since recommended it to other businesses. On a basic level it is very powerful, but once you hook into the API it is even better. One negative... no site pop-ups. Bit weird for such a big system, but I have been assured they are coming!
Clubmate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 The app works well for us. Data is synced automatically in ActiveCampaign and provides the team with all they need to know without logging in to Shopify.
Elenarts
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 12, 2021 Je suis inscrite à active campaign au forfat lite, et à ce forfait, l'application ne fonctionne pas. On est obligé de prendre un forfait plus cher, trop cher ! Je vais quitter activ campaign, très décue !
Sunday Red Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Only recently started using the Active Campaign integration with our small store, but so far it's great. The dashboard showing the sales as a result of the email campaigns is great. Even the rest of the data on cart abandonment, conversion rates from the emails, just makes it super clear what areas we need to improve. We have just set up the cart abandonment email series and looking forward to getting more automations set up too.
The Workbook Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 App works great and will help you setting up systems/automations. It's a great time saver for any business owner.
BethanyHamilton
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 I haven't used the App, but we have ActiveCampaign integrated with our Shopify for a year or so. I've enjoyed all the functionality of the campaigns, automations, forms, tagging, and integrations with Shopify and other software we use. There's some things that frustrate me about ActiveCampaign, like the limitations with the forms on the pages you can create within the software. But we've learned to work around them!
Solmate Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 We switched over to ActiveCampaign from MailChimp earlier this year and couldn't be happier with our decision. Their capabilities are very innovative and their support teams are super helpful. It's easy-to-use and has eliminated a lot of heavy lifting on our end, which has been great! Their analytics have also been super helpful to our team in strategizing our plans moving forward. Highly recommend!
Eco Bio Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 We are using the AC app since 2 yrs, it works perfectly and allow us to automate all funnel strategy.
The Luxè Week
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Really quick and easy - works great. This is a must if you have Active Campaign and shopify. Thanks for this guys
fercaggiano
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I've been using Active Campaign for just about 1 year now. There are some amazing features and I have to say I am not using all I could to make the best out of it. A lot of great automations!
Aviva Stanoff Design
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 11, 2021 I do really like the user friendly aspect of this app - The cost is indeed more expensive than our former MailChimp integration, so I am looking forward to learning more bells and whistles to help justifiy our bump in cost.
LOLO Jamón Ibérico
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 ActiveCampaign is the best email marketing automation tool I´ve seen. It´s Easy to use, yet very powerful.
Grand River Hospital Foundation
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 We recently switched to ActiveCampaign to better automated our sales process. As a non-profit their resources and automations have been incredibly helpful in saving us time. Also we were able to connect two separate shopify sites which consolidated our data and made it easier to segment customers/donors. We love this app.
GummiBandHair
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Onboarding was amazing, and the control it give you over your email marketing is exceptional! Absolutely would recommend
Sweat Society
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 15, 2021 Links well with the Shopify store making triggers and automations simple. Would like to see more integration with products and collections similar to MailChimp though. Overall great customer service, and worth the price.
The Flavour Chef
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Fantastic app, links in really well with triggers, customer clicks and views and fast response times. Highly recommended
SUAY
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 13, 2021 The automation builder in AC is extremely helpful and comprehensive. The email builder, however, is greatly lacking in features, creativity, customization, and ease of use. The tools are difficult to use, and it feels very cumbersome unless you have extensive coding knowledge/ability. The customer service on the team is great, the onboarding process was very supportive and helpful, and was tailored to our business specific needs. Overall, would recommend, but would really love to see some improvements on email!
Your Travel Secret & Homeschool Travel Resource
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Linking ActiveCampaign and Shopify was easy with the app. It has worked without issue since the installation. Customer service on both sides was able to help make sure it was done correctly. One of the easiest things to do in my store setup. Thanks!
AgelessLX
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 We've been using Active Campaign for AgelessLX over 5 years and it just keeps getting better and better. AC has the highest deliverability rates of any ESP, easy/intuitive automation builds, forms, landing pages and seamless integration with our shopify store. While we're often switching out other technologies in our stack, it's comforting to know that we're solid with Active Campaign and have no intention of ever getting off this robust and evolving platform. If you want your emails getting through to your audience and clients - get Active Campaign.
The Curiosity Box
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2021 We've been using Active Campaign for 2 years now and have had a great experience. It's definitely not the most popular or common ESP, so sometimes other apps we use don't have pre-built integrations, but for the price it's great! Friendly, knowledgable, and responsive product support via chat is a huge plus.
Mobisat
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Great App, having Shopify integrated with Active Campaign is priceless. It allows our business to better serve our clients by creating campaigns that are always specific and customer oriented.
Empify Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 By having Shopify integrated with Active Campaign, it makes things a lot smoother for us at Empify. We can better serve our customers and better operate as a business. It is really effective!
Gaming Keyboards
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 Alt Customs utilizes Active campaign for all of our customer add campaigns. The amount of tools is 2nd to none, and this helps us determine how and when to send the next campaign. 10/10 Recommend
tigresport
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great app to automate my email marketing I use Active campaign all the time to automate my emails. They have really good reporting and their support team is exceptional. I wish it was a little bit more flexible on the graphic design options when designing a completely custom email from scratch. The abandoned cart is powerful and the competitive advantage I see on active campaign over others is that they give you a lot of support calls so you become skilled at using the software.