Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sip Yours
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Having worked with countless marketing automation and email tools, I can honestly say that ActiveCampaign cannot be beat. They've created the most intuitive, easy-to-use, yet still powerful marketing automation platform for small and medium businesses. Best of all, the integration into Shopify is so, SO easy, and has made my life incredibly easy. Email distributions, automations, customer tracking and more...I really cannot say enough quality things about AC!
Soul Stones Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 The app works really well for my needs. I wanted everything automated for my store and this app helps me with all the automations.
Uniao Vegetal loja
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2021 Ótimo, nos auxilia a nos comunicarmos melhor com nossos clientes e manter um relacionamento através de campanhas e automações. Plataforma muito intuitiva e de fácil manuseio.
Mak and Kyle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 I've used Active Campaign for a couple of years now. It is a tough software to beat when you consider the functionality that you get at a very fair price. I would highly recommend it to any business that wants to provide a custom experience for their customers while automating a lot of the segmentation and steps in the customer journey.
Factvsfitness
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 30, 2021 I've been with ActiveCampaign for a while, so I am happy with it and it has a lot of features that would be amazing to use, and it's helped me to grow my company through automated emails. The only thing I would note is that, I'm not a huge techy, so it can be difficult as I need the assistance of a developer to do some things. It could definitely be made more user friendly for people who are not so techy in terms of integrations, event setup, also having the ability to make emails much prettier and having more options. Basically, it seems to be one of the best out there in terms of capabilities, but just know that the setup and backend are not as simple to use as something like Shopify for example.
WecareU Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 27, 2021 VERY Bad app~ Missleading ~ I cannot use Lite plan on Shopify,they said Shopify can only integrate on Plus plan or above ~ But their billing page is showing the Lite plan and discount to attract customer but actually we cannot enjoy it ~ Moreover , I cannot enjoy 50% discount for 3 month~ When I first click on the Active campaign billing page , it shows the discount , but when i want to upgrade to paid plan , the page turns to Shopify billing page it bill the original price. After that ,I sent the email to them to report the situation, they persuade me to open the account on there own platform , and not bill on shopify so that i can use the discount, and at the same time , i need to cancel the free trial account and all record need to be redo again !!
Learning Roots USA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Active Campaign is incredibly useful and allows you to effectively target your audience with deep Shopify integration. It's an essential tool in our marketing department and the team at Active Campaign continually push the bar with new innovations. It is very reliable and has been a huge help in our business. The service is easy to use and the results are measurable and have provided us with great ROI.
Medium Fleur
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 It really helps keeping track of both the sales and the customers. It allows us to sharpen our knowledge of our clientele, and provide better services. Love it!
GrassGreen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 It works really well! It even tracks all the sales that came as a result of an email campaign, which is really helpful
Xanadu Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 The ActiveCampaign app integration with our Shopify store is awesome. The app has reduced the work involved in keeping our clients synched with our email list and has allowed sophisticate automations that have helped us increase our store sales. We LOVE ActiveCampaign and their Shopify App!
Muvter
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 The integrations works great, I was thinking to use Klaviyo, but AC does the same with better response rate and delivery rate.
The Z KIT
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 its pretty good. helps our small biz. Email automation is helpful and really cuts down on the amount of HR you need to take on.
Rocket Powered Sound
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 2, 2021 We are happy that Activecampaign can sync product data with customers within Activecampaign, but it is still limited. We would love to see e-commerce features on par with software like Klayvio. Cheers.
Cycles Journal
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 1, 2021 Active Campaign is great – I love the functionality and how helpful their services are! I just wish this app weren't an extra cost on top of paying for both Shopify & Active Campaign alone. Thank you for this option though!
Illuminati Vodka
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Great, works as expected. Does everything you could want an email marketing app to do. I've used active campaign for many clients and would recommend it to anyone.
PrivaStick.de
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 30, 2021 Its not worth it. First of all u need to upgrade AC to even use this app (so 70$ instead of 15$ per month) Second, every customer is created under an "account" in AC. That means the business name your customer enters during purchase. If you have B2C customers (like most of us who use shopify) Your customer will leave that empty and every single customer is subscribed to a noname account on AC. I contacted support, there is no way to change that. It´s plain idi0tic.
IncredibleLove
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 AC has great functionalities and the customer support is amazing! They integrate easily with Shopify and make our customer experience more personalized.
Ultimate Bark Control
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 27, 2021 We moved to AC from a much older ESP, which initially made AC a great option. The ability to directly pull product images from Shopify via automation emails seems like a perk BUT AC cannot handle .PNG product images. AC coerces them into .JPGs which creates a black background and essentially ruins the functionality and purpose of dynamically pulling product images from shopify. This makes abandoned cart emails and similar automations completely unusable. Other than that, the system is somewhat easy to use and understand, however there is a learning curve for automations. A better system for testing automations would be highly beneficial. The reporting system isn't very robust, but provides general data. Pop-ups are easy to create, but there isn't yet a way to set a delay, so they pop up on page load, which aggravates many users. AC does have great deliverability rates. Our emails land in inboxes right where they are supposed to.
Purposeful Innovators
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 I have been using Active Campaign for over 5 years and its great that I can integrate with Shopify. Despite the many CRM providers in the market, AC have been consistently great with their service and help as well as introducing new features. The most recent one for me is the ability to do microsites which has been a game changer for me as I have my store but have these amazing full colour impactful pages for my major campaigns.
Business Manuals Made Easy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Active Campaign helps me automate all my emails to my customers with newsletters, and I also use the auto-responders to new contacts to let them know my store details and have a link to research and remember me by.
Painhunter.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Vi har på vores website Painhunter.dk, brugt AC Email Marketing plugin som et led i hhv. vores retargeting strategi, hvor vi har oplevet at kunne hente op til 10% af de kurve der er forladte. Derforuden bruger vi det til at sende personlige emails til vores kunder for at skabe en bedre kunderelation.
Valour Sport
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 24, 2021 We love how easy the templates are to use and the creative designs that appeal to our customers. We appreciate the flow and funnelling.
Hairstrong
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I use active campaign to send automated reviews to my customers and I absolutely love how easy it is to integrate and make automations. There are so many facets and customizations to this app that are very helpful for my business.
HUNTY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Funciona bien y se integra perfectamente con el CRM, recomiendo este CRM y esta app, nosotros lo utilizamos diariamente.
Leigh Thomas Brown, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I use Active Campaigns Add for marketing automation with my Shopify customers. Great customer service and help to make the most of the app.
Giants Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 ES: Integración realmente sencilla. Con solo un par de clicks, pude integrar Active Campaign con los datos de nuestro Shopify. Lo cierto es que recomendaría esta aplicación a todas aquellas personas o negocios que necesiten una plataforma de marketing automation avanzada y sencilla. EN: Really easy integration. With just a couple of clicks, I was able to integrate Active Campaign with our Shopify data. I would highly recommend this app to any person or business that needs an advanced and easy to use marketing automation platform.
Creamchargers.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 AC will go hand in hand with your Shopify store and allow you to create sophisticated email marketing set-ups with ease. Better yet, the automation features are very powerful so you can set up processes without having to touch it. Powerful stuff!
Benjamin Barker Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Active Campaign has been very easy to navigate and use. Customer service experience has been very helpful too. Highly recommended!
Untamed Feast Inc.
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 18, 2021 Great service up to the point when you commit to the paid plan... after that my account manager disappeared, passed on from one rep to the next. Ended up costing us $600 USD and we didn't send a single e-mail or gain any insight. This app is definitely not for small businesses trying to simplify. It needs a lot of your time and has a steep learning curve.
FREEaliTEA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 I use Active Campaign as my CRM after switching from Drip. There is NO comparison! It integrates seamlessly and easily with Shopify to nurture and enhance the customer relationship and experience.