Store name Rating Posted Review text
Simplify24
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Really useful App because Paypal holds your money sometimes and adding the tracking orders manually takes much time.
GOORIG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Great app with amazing customer support service! highly recommended - It's actually a great idea for saving time and focusing on important things!
Unique Safety Supplies
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 21, 2021 It's an amazing app and fully automated. you just need to add the PayPal account and the rest is taken care by the app.
Lumastra
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I really lovee this app, it's the best app you can find when it comes to automatically submit trackings to PayPal. Never had any issues and the support team is awesome and very helpful !! Highly recommended for all store owners !!!
LittleOwh
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Good application. Helped me a lot to save my time. I recommend it to everyone who receives a lot of orders via Paypal.
Revopoint 3D
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Really a good app that help me solve the PayPal tracking problem. And Stella always provides the best service. Thank you, you are the best!
DecorWord
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Looks good to me. Does the job thats for sure . Makes it easy for a hard working businessman like me
Chamanisme & Traditions
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Application facile d'utilisation le tracking se passe très bien je n'ai rien à faire. Cette application me facilite les données transmises entre le paiement et le suivi du colis, vraiment très bien
Gamersi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Nice app. Helped me a lot to save my time. I really recommend it to everyone who receives many orders through Paypal.
Splendid Store Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 It's excellent I use this with all my stores and I think it is a brilliant APP. It is a must have!! I totally recommend
oobique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Finally I don't have to sync my tracking numbers manually anymore, super! It also deals with old orders.
makai2009 family gift shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I used this app for the convenience of having the tracking numbers on my orders for my new ecommerce Shopify store.
Depology
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 The support team and their backend team was so responsive and supportive in helping with tracking upload problems. Def recommended.
BeautiFlowShop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 The support team has helped me operate the app and was very helpful ! All previous orders have been automatically synced :) Cheers Mr.Cong, thank you for your assistance !
Predator Mounts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I own Predator Mounts, which is a US Bases business that provides custom and pre-built mounting systems for flight and space simulation PC Games. My store is built on Shopify, and my about 40-45% of my customers pay with PayPal. With SyncTrack, it save me alot of work and time by putting in 100-200 tracking numbers from Shopify, to the payments made with PayPal. And, the pricing is great! I'm on the lowest paid tier, the $5.99 package, and work every [email protected]!
ciaocustom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 very good app, enthusiastic support, no complaints, best of the apps I've used. I used it for all my stores. Will continue to use it for a long time nothing has to change
Indri Zest
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This App is the Best. They have the free option to upload 100 tracking orders per month. The tracking upload is just seamless to PayPal.
World Hogar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 costumer service fast and efficient, they solved my problem in few minutes. i recommend this app Good experience
AstrolLight
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Had 600 orders to add tracking to on PayPal as they are holding my money for 21 days. First try it seems easy.. If it continues then great. So far so good
Papasplatz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Everything seems to be working very smoothly! If all trackings will be added this smooth in the future this app is a 6/5 stars :-)
Anngy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 good 完美符合要求 是想要的插件 可以自动同步运输跟踪号码到paypal。推荐使用。完美符合要求 是想要的插件 可以自动同步运输跟踪号码到paypal。推荐使用。完美符合要求 是想要的插件 可以自动同步运输跟踪号码到paypal。推荐使用。
T'EYES
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 very great app, saved me hours in labour of painstakingly having to enter all tracking myself and not screw it up. wish i had found it sooner
Spencer Slider
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Stella is just perfect, thank you so much for your help. very easy i recommend. simple quickly and sympathique
Lunastra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I was looking for a simple, great and efficient app to automatically sync all my tracking numbers with my PayPal account, and I must say that this app is beyond my expectations! I tried other apps before that didn’t work properly and were much more expensive. A huge thanks to Anna and Cong who helped me a lot to configure the app and took the time to support me. Definitely the best app to submit trackings to PayPal!
Wander Prints™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 App load nhanh, giao diện thân thiện dễ hiểu với người dùng, Support phản hồi nhanh, nhiệt tình, thông tin đầy đủ
Feisar Consulting
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 They have a very easy to use interface. And the customer service was quick to respond and very helpful.
Catholically
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 A++++ Works like a charm!!! Fast! Easy to set-up. Sync back your orders up to 360 days. In less than 5 minutes I've installed it, uploaded 40 paypal tracking to Paypal and not only saved me time but also helped me to recover all of my "frozen" revenues. Also a special mention to support which is fast and always available for any doubt or question!
myiqcube
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Great app! it saves headaches with PayPal tracking numbers. it does the work needed... so yeah I think 5 stars is an appropriate rate
Modondo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 The best Auto Fullfill Tracking App for Paypal i ever seen. This App also put in the shipping carrier for the tracking number, very good.
VILNO.CO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I use it on both my stores, these guys are professionals. Will check their other apps! Thank you, recommended!