Store name Rating Posted Review text
LITTAY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I recommend this app. They have amazing and fast support in live chat, trackings are submitted to PayPal really fast, the price is lower than competitors have. I had to find this app earlier!!!
Hamyso
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 This app helps me to update tracking. Their support is nice and support good for me. thank you so much
Jason Levine
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I recently had a discussion with Mr. Cong who assisted me with understanding and navigating through the application and showing me what to look for in order to view the tracking numbers associated with items from my store that are ready to ship. I found Mr. Cong to be very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend this app as it will take away the hassle of trying to manually add the tracking numbers from your store to PayPal.
Gavafam
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Really good app and very supportive. it help me save a lot of time when enter tracking information to paypal
Absolute White
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 GREAT APP :x IS REALLY HELPFULL AND I SAVED A LOT OF TIME WITH IT, NOW OUR MANY ARRIVE FASTER IN OUR PAYPAL ACCOUNT AND THE CUSTOMERS ARE MORE HAPPY
London Lash UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 This app enable us to resolve the issues we were having with Paypal at the click of a button. The support was fantastic and they were reasonable on the pricing and plan to meet the requirements of our business. Would highly recommend and of course 5 stars!! Huge thank you to Cong and Stella!
maezen
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Everything works perfect and the Support is very nice and helpful! Thank you Mr. Cong & Stella for such a good service!
lola & sophie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 There is seriously no need to look elsewhere for a PayPal tracking solution. SyncTrack works PERFECTLY out of the box for us, does its job very well, and the support team was very responsive and kind enough to honor a request from us that they were not obligated to. Awesome Shopify app, highly recommended. Thank you dev and support teams!
Therenal Homeware
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Very useful application to use. Having a problem with the tracking number, I got in touch and their team fixed the problem in just a few minutes!!
Buddha Power Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 we've been using the app for quite some time now and loving it, the support is superb, really helped us out. Thank you!
Hidden BOZO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Simple to integrate and takes care of everything automatically. Pricing is reasonable for the benefit it brings.
VNDS Kicks
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 App efficient and team is very helpful. If you want to synchronize your order with your Paypal account, this is the app you have to be!
Goosch
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 hello, i test this app for a while and I love it! it syncs quickly and efficiently, I really recommend it for you If u get paid using Paypal!
Hi Mechanics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 The team is MORE THAN GREAT and helpful!! they reply fast and do everything they can to help, plus the app is AMAZING compared to others!!!
Cuantivo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 The app is AMAZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIng, the team is also very helpful, thank you!!!! five stars from me!!
Ruvello
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Stella Helped me a lot to integrate this app properly. Great customer service. i can recommend everyone who is using Paypal to Install this app
Inflate-R
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Just installed the SyncTrack app today and ill start off by saying the integration is probably the best I have ever seen out of any app like this. Turned out I had a question and I reached out to support to see if they could help me out and within an hour they had gotten back to me and went above and beyond to ensure my question was answered and I was taken care of! Thanks, Stella and Dev team!
Brands Democracy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 The app is very simple to use and easy to install. It works perfectly and the support is very good.
BEAUTY AND INFINITY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 This app has made it simple and easy to track all our orders automatically in PayPal. The customer service is excellent. I genuinely recommend this app.
Trending Custom
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 I use this app for a long time & have to say that I love it. Very useful, it helps me save a lot of time. Thanks, team!
Theprintoholic
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Great tool, and they give you a free plan too. a great protection from Paypal holds, i would recommend
Soundporium Music Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 Just started using. Super fast and simple to install and setup. Looks like a great app so far, and their plans are very affordable.
Dry Paws
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Amazing customer service! Developers there to help with any questions and fast turnaround under 12 hours!
Cinnamon Moniqúe, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 This app is perfect for what I needed. And helpful customer care were there right when I needed answers
Elena Chic
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 3, 2021 HOW DO YOU EVEN GET SOMEONE TO REPLY TO YOUR QUESTION, THEY SHOW 9 PLUS PEOPLE ON LIVE SUPPORT BUT NOT ONE CAN REPLY,
blendjet
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 The dev team fixed my problem thank you so much to them! they are a great team and helped me out a bunch!
Wanda Supply
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Great app, really easy to install and use! Their Customer support is really good! Been using it for a while and works well.
EngraverWorld
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Great app, easy to use and I don't have to worry about tracking numbers going into paypal. We are really happy with it. Highly recommend it
TheVorTech
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Really easy to use. Good support and it does what it promise. Have been using it for a couple of weeks and once is set up, you don't have to do much. It gave me lot of time!
Buy Simple Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 I highly recommend synctrack, its easy to use, great pricing and it gets the job done. Support is also good, mainly via facebook chat. Give it a try and you won't regret it