Store name Rating Posted Review text
Grillaholics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 AdRoll is an excellent app and the service is absolutely fantastic. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for retargeting.
Marblenia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other ads applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Anthony G. Thankyou Adroll.
4 Gauge
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Easy to use and easy to install. I would definitely recommend it to anyone using AdRoll on Shopify.
Jamillah Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Very helpful customer service and very effective ads. I get a ctr of 5% on fb for one business and I've just set up another 2 businesses on adroll. I highly recommend them.
Looping baby
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 The app is really plug and play. It is easy to configure, it optimizes itself and if you need help the support is the BEST!
Simply Magnetic Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Adroll has one of the best customer services. They were very patient and able to solve any issues in a timely fashion.
Aura Health and Wellbeing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Very helpful live chat and great to get my first campaign underway. Clear and concise about how to use the platform and hoping to see results soon!
Ephin Lifestyle Holdings Corp.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Good support, fast and reliable. The support staff always makes sure my problem is resolved, and follow up if things need to be escalated.
Copainmx
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Amazing customer servise, only have some troubles because all my store and ads are in spanish, but they are helping me solve the problems.
OutdoorMaster
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Excellent customer service, the AdRoll Team helped us solved our account issue and was patient and polite the whole time. Definitely recommend.
Virginia City Motorcycle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I had a problem with how my ads were being created on this App. I used the Live Chat option and was able to get my problem solved in under 15 minutes and solutions to things I didn't know I needs. The Live Chat and Customer Service were Awesome. Thank you!
Restaurant Equipment Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We were having issues connecting our store manually, but AdRoll support are always super helpful & this app made connection seamless!
Hands of Tym
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 22, 2021 My store speed collapsed after installing this app, which is a shame because the app seemed like it would be quite useful. Have deleted.
Axcid Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Support is fantastic and Adroll is a really good app. Love it! I recommend it to anyone with an ecommerce store looking to boost their sales
The Pupperfish
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I use this app to help me run digital ads. I don't have the time or resources to set them up myself and manage. This app makes it much easier. Their customer service is also great!
Coolmetech
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 The AdRoll is the easiest and the best app I ever used. Their support are fast and effective with communication. Prerana from AdRoll team was very helpful. Highly recommended.
Radiance Beauty Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Such a straight-forward and simple integration - couldn't ask for more - done in a couple of clicks! The support so far has been amazing - great first impression.
Recovapro
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Easiest integration. It helps to pull Shopify audience data into AdRoll directly. Anthony from AdRoll team was very helpful in helping with pixel implementation.
QuoteMyWall
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2021 AVOID!!!!!!!!!! Worst app I have ever used.....EVER!!!! Charged me over £320 and I got 0 SALES. ZERO!!!!!!!! They were charging me almost £1.50 per click!!!! Absolutely criminal. Shopify should be made aware how poor this app is. It doesn't help you, it charged you stupid amounts for non-relevant ads. The worst app and biggest waste of money my business has made. Extremely disappointed!!!!!!!!!
Supplement City USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I am giving AdRoll's app 5 stars because this was the fastest product feed integration I have seen. We had few hiccups getting a campaign launched, but their online chat support quickly handled the issue for us. Really happy we signed up.
RachelAntonoff.com
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 27, 2021 While not the easiest app to understand the customer service is unlike anything else. They go above and beyond and take the time to walk you through each step. They make sure you feel comfortable navigating their app and offer screenshots and other tools to help as you need.
The Guide by Luxe for Less
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I'm a newbie at running ads and Anthony was wonderful and he gave some great recommendations for my campaigns!
LivBelle Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 I downloaded this app to assist with marketing my online store products and it was a very easy integration to shopify
Paw & Glory
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Five star customer service, Shams helped me set up and optimise my campaigns, he gave me lots of helpful advice and guided me thought everything. Amazing support.
KIN THE LABEL
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I used the online app to help blacklist products on my dynamic ad feed. Rohini R helped me through it step by step. Very responsive and easy to work with.
High Cultured
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 thank you sannidhi J for the very great cs . would be happy to explore on adroll after this. seems simple and easy to use
RishiRich Jewels
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2021 A very simple interface as compared to the complex Fb ad manager. I have started with 1 campaign so can't comment on performance as of now. I will edit my review after few weeks. Special thanks to Rishiraj who was the support executive on chat as he was patient enough to hear and solve all my queries.
Mobichick
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 5, 2021 I have used this app, it was really a bad experience though. It seems their system is dead. One should not waste their money, Its better to have some knowledge of facebook ads and run it by yourself. Adscale is better than this.
Lems Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Adroll customer service has been very prompt and efficient in providing me with a solution to an issue I was experiencing regarding campaigns displaying the wrong product prices. Their team was fast and proactive in reaching out to their engineering team to resolve the issue and come up with a solution in less than a day. Very pleased with their help and feedback overall!
Equinutritive
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I've just launched my first campaign so can't comment on the campaign results yet but their support team were very quick at responding and very helpful with my query. So far so good!