Store name Rating Posted Review text
Alias Mae Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Great for cutting through sales data! Support is really good too. Highly recommended for generating analytics.
Sujatra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 This app really solves a lot of problems and that too really fast...data exporting from Shopify takes ages, but through this app it happens in seconds...There are a huge number of variables to play with and I dont think there is any data that u wont get here...Awesome app
Laundry Sauce
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Awesome customer service. Very powerful reports! Hard to imagine a question you can't answer with their reports.
venicerepublic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Ich suchte eine Funktion, wie ich die Zahlungsarten pro POS pro Monat sehen kann (täglich aufgesplittert). Das war über Shopify leider nicht möglich. Denis von Mipler war sehr hilfsbereit und hat mir den Report sofort und unkompliziert erstellt, den ich benötigte. Vielen Dank dafür.
Arbortec US
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 I wanted to sort sales by collection but had a query - Denis was very helpful and answered my questions straight away 10/10 app.
Nanahii • Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2022 Very complete, the support team helped me greatly with a request, I'm very grateful, really recommended!
Phox Water
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Very impressed, already has a lot of reports I need and will use and can imagine there will be so many more added over time. Support is really good as well. UI is very easy to navigate.
KATAKOMB
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 As soon as I got the app I had someone instantly available to help me and help me create reports. I have never had a team of people so quick and so efficient. Looking forward to using this app more!
Insane Stone
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 17, 2022 L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)
LUF Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 This app is a lifesaver. I was going to use Tax Jar for my sales tax reporting. But it can't do what this app can. Customer support is excellent. I am so glad that I found this app.
Infinite Objects NFT Campaigns
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Used to generate custom sales reports. In particular, filtering on custom metafields was something that we couldn't achieve with other products. Would like the ability to create custom "calculated" columns myself; however the team is generally very responsive to custom requests like this.
Maya Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 This is by far the most robust reporting available for Shopify. The Omega customer service team always responds lightning fast and they have helped every step of the way get the most out of the app with customizations that are game changes for our business.
coastalagroseed
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 I usually don't write product reviews, but this app is a wonderful tool. It's really easy to build reports and issue them via hyperlink. I highly recommend!
ALDO Shoes UK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 We use this to help with our reporting, particularly around sales by collection, which isn't available from Shopify itself. We also use the scheduled emails with custom columns to see how we're performing throughout the day, so gives us much improved visibility of how we're trading.
Gurlish Label
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 This app has been great to use thus far! Denis has been very responsive and professional when needing assistance. So far, good stuff!
Badfish SUP
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 This app has been a game changer for me. The default Shopify reports are useful but they are not updated in realtime and aren't as easy to customize. I am using this app everyday and learning something new all the time. Dennis has been very helpful so far with any issues I have.
GourmarketShop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 Great app for making custom reporting. It pays for itself, since we can make better decisions for our POS and online store.
el-clan.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 Simply the Best, after searching and testing mostly all of the advanced reporting apps, This one is the perfect one, never waste time with manual reports again. Thank you !
Bondi Sands Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 This reporting tool has been really helpful, especially as Shopify reports can be somewhat limited. The team have been great to deal with when we have had ad hoc report requests, a big thank you to Denis for their prompt responses.
Westcoast Saw™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 The support team always answers my questions in a timely manner. Denis was able to find the exact report I was looking for. I love this app!
MtQBwY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I struggled with not having certain reports to track who my VIP clients are based upon certain metrics. After a year of begging Shopify developers to add these seemingly basic adjustments to their metrics, I was offered this app and another competitors to download. This one gave me exactly what I needed and then some! Wonderful customer service too.
Forbes Shook
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 I used the app to help us see full reports with custom fields from other apps that were installed. It did this and more with giving us options to do comparisons and schedule emails for the reports.
On My Mind
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Really helpful app to get the reports I need, with excellent support for any questions or requirements. Highly recommend.
XMONDO HAIR
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Very intuitive and easy to use system. Customer service is very responsive and efficient. Would recommend!
Heaven's Harvest Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Easy to use reports! Communication and customer service is very open and willing to work with your specific needs.
Apnée Santé
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Fantastic support! Plus it comes with some great default reports (I'm particularly a fan of the "dead inventory" report - very useful!)
Alva Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 This app is awesome for reporting. It's helped us accurately report to our clients that host their products on our website. Awesome support as well.
DaintyCrystals
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Perfect, I recommend it. Extremely flexible and advanced. The support replies fast and is just 10x. Thnk you
Trask Performance
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 This app is an excellent tool! I use it to give need-to-know information directly to team members that need it. Shopify is "all or nothing" when it comes to reporting and this app allows you to share pertinent information without having to leave your Shopify reporting wide open. I was in need of a customized End of Day Payout report and it was created for me within a couple of hours! The email automation of the reports and specific times has really freed up a lot of time each day. I highly recommend this app!
aversashoes.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 best costumer care and app <3 Denis help me with all my questions and in the faster but better way!