Store name Rating Posted Review text
Spectrum Care Plus
Google | Lucky
5 today This is a great app. We've used it on 3 websites now. They provide easy to understand and follow instructions for set up.
Marvel Shop Worldwide
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 A very professional, well organized and structured! For everyone who want to scale his business up with Affiliates :)) Kind support aswell
Little Paws Place
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I ve just set up the app and for now it works perfectly,I hope affiliate marketing will help me promote products...
Hardtekk-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I especially liked the fact that your platform took me perfectly step by step. It would be even better if you can change the language. Otherwise super. Thank you.
Hardtekk-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I especially liked the fact that your platform took me perfectly step by step. It would be even better if you can change the language. Otherwise super. Thank you.
Wes Dawn Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Excellent user interface! What more do you want me to say in this minimum 100 characters description
myjoy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Really great and simple to use interface. Also the support was doing a good job when we requested for some small changes. Happy to recommend!
My Little Panda
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 easy set up straightforward... tested a lot this one looks good and promising ...
Planned and Proper
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I am not new to Affiliate marketing; however, I am new to Up Promote. My experience thus far with customer services is EXCELLENT. They respond quickly and are very kind. I'm so happy I switched over.
Dakota Curling Supplies
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 This app fails to capture any orders that are checked out with ShopPay and their customer support confirmed that ShopPay is not supported. Given that a large percentage of orders check out with ShopPay, that makes this app nearly useless - at least to me.
hyglam
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Really simple to integrate! Lots of suggestive tips/tricks through the process to ensure setup is a breeze! We just ran our first test referral and things are looking great!
FitnessCroc
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 hope it helps me out make my business even better. very simple to use, and offers lots of help.5/5 stars
Art Is In Cakes, Bakery & Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Really simple to integrate! Lots of suggestive tips/tricks through the process to ensure setup is a breeze! We just ran our first test referral and things are looking great!
rrebecasglamboutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 great app so easy to use love it so easy to set upp love it so much its not complicated trust me i would recomend
Life Value Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 We dropped our old affiliate program to come to up promote. Right out of the gate the set up was very easy. Here is to hoping this is a better way to go.
Anteye Technology
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 After using this, the order has been generated. Very good, if there is a Chinese tutorial, it would be better, or there is a Chinese customer service, communication will be more convenient
JUST BLACK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 thanks to the live chat staff Ashley, i managed to sort out a function very quickly and efficiently.
Sankofa Edition™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 So far so good. Great support and have everything set up. Ashley at customer support is awesome. Looking forward to more affiliates.
The Mouse Pads Ninja
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 amazed !! :) very nice and easy to use thanks a lot for making this possible to all users , recommended app
Avtec Surgical
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good so far! I really wish that there was phone support though. ...................................
Paper Shoot Spain
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 Just started using the app. The service support is great! Really appreciated, one of the most important keys to buy an app!
Mindful Pillows
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I really like how easy it is to join the program as a seller. Many fields in the application process auto-populate. It not time-consuming at all.
Folshe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
HEALiX Infrared
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 Have only gone through the setup process, but they make it very easy step by step. Excited to move forward and really test out the software. UPDATE: Actually, since my initial setup, I have not had the best experience. Our tracking was not working correctly upon installing your software. We have reached out to support, but it has been slow and less than responsive. Not to mention, they decided to leave for the weekend without any sort of solution for us, a brand new customer. Honestly, if we weren't so busy over the course of the weekend, we probably would have installed a new software and gone with a competitor. However, we have other priorities which have popped up in the last 48 hours. It seems by default we will wait the weekend out and give the team another day or so to resolve the issue. But its been slow and not really the best customer service thus far. UPDATE NUMBER 2: Finally got a solution. After updating my review, I promptly received more attention. I did quickly research competitors, and decided to give UpPromote another chance because it was so consistently promoted and recommended. Customer service was able to find a solution that did not require me to be awake in the middle of the night to speak with them, or downloading additional apps to find a solution... the original options given to me. It took some communication, but eventually we got it straightened out. Excited to see what the platform can offer now!
Bellatorra LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Just started using the App but so far is super simple and meets our needs 100%. Already upgraded to Professional.
BaesicPerformance
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Instant live customer service chat, well thought out UI, and pricing to back the service and usability of what I needed for my store
GearStyling.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Someone has already said this but, this app is probably the easiest I have encountered on the shopify platform. Great interface and quick. Now lets see if it helps me conquer the world!
Nesche Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Seems very good. I am in the beginning phase but the instructions are easy and clear. Hope it is effective in Europe as well
LaVita Türkiye
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 It is really well thought out and wonderfull application. Totally meet our needs and more. One other amazing side is the support team. I would like to share my gratitude with all of them (especially Ashley and Alicia :) ) Just loved it!
regozije
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Muito bom, acredito que essa ferramenta UpPromote irá me ajudar muito, estou motivado para começar, espero que aumente minhas conversões.