Store name Rating Posted Review text
Selah Essential Oils
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The Setup Process Checklist was extremely helpful. I love that I can know for sure that UpPromote is set up properly with my store.
Avenue L'Urban
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The app looks great for now, just getting started I will review again when I'll start to see my sales increasing
Bellino Colletto
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Just started setting the UpPromote App up for my Shopify Store and I must say it looks great and is easy to use.
X-Gamer Energy UK
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Excellent app, this was the closet app we found that would fit our needs, and when we spoke to the support we got help to implement the last missing changes we needed. The best thing, by far, about this app is their Support and willingness to help you out. Which is great for smaller companies. We implemented a number of changes and in our case we did not have to pay anything extra. Also, big thanks for Matthew which is the person we've spoken to the most. I've never experienced better help and support as with this app.
Weekend Fetish Beauty Collection
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Your service rep Matthew really helped me a lot. He was kind, patient and got all my issues resolved.
Shaffali
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I used this app to help me setup an ambassador program. It gives my mind ease to know that the system for tracking is taken care of.
Brixton.Phoenix
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 26, 2022 I believe this company is a scam. I have an affiliate by the name "Puja Regmi" who somehow is getting orders, sometimes multiple, per day. This person has never ordered from me. I also searched this persons code and it has never been used. How can you generate multiple orders every single day, without your code ever being used? SCAM. Do not pay if something seems fishy!
LESPIRANT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The integration between Shopify and UpPromote was frictionless. It was so easy to setup, and it took me about 4hrs to have my first affiliate program setup. The free plan is great start to play around with a basic affiliate program.
PardonMyKicks
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 very seamless yet. haven't started the actual program but the setup was very smooth. Hope that it delivers!
BluuCloud
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Amazing!! I wasn't going to try this app but it has brought so much worth to my business. I would recommend to any one!
Safer Pet
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 25, 2022 The platform seems to work well and offers the core functionality that we require at this stage. It would be great if there was a company field displayed in the affiliates list. It currently shows the contacts name and email only. Thanks
AM JEWELRY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Amazing app!!! Business owner mush have!!!!! The customer team is fast and Do a great job!! It will help businesses to grow.
Deja Drewit
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 25, 2022 I don't know how this app got so many 5 star reviews but the app is VERY MISLEADING. In order to actually pay your affiliates you must have the $69.99 / month plan!! Well there goes my whole profit! It's quite embarassing actually to announce an affiliate program and then find out you cannot process payments to your affiliates! If you don't upgrade to the $70 plan, you have to process payments outside of the app. Some of my affiliates have debit cards so I have to now go sign up for some other third party and pay everyone MANUALLY. I am so frustrated because it truly feels like I've been scammed. How am I now supposed to cancel or pay insane amount of money, I barely get any affiliate referrals!! At least make it affordable for people who barely bring in any affiliates! I'd rather have a plan that grows and charge me more the more $$ I bring in. $70 is insane for small businesses like mine, that's the whole reason I even signed up for an affiliate program is trying to make more sales because none of my online ads are working anymore and I'm barely surviving. I thought ok maybe I'll upgrade to the $20 plan but NOPE CANNOT PROCESS PAYMENTS WITH THAT EITHER!!!! Small businesses beware plus a lot of affiliates will only sign up to place orders for themselves and that that commission for themselves like a coupon. I'm so upset I don't even know what to do.
ATHLETICWEARCO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I'm new here but I feel very positive to this affiliate apps. Thank you for having this. Very helpful!
MED●ishBoutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Great so far! Placed the app on the site and the tutorial video help alot. Hoping to see a growth in buyers!
The Girns
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 It is really easy to use and has great aesthetics. Recommend to all users out there. Best part is that it has a free plan
duxHoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Nice app a lot of features. Recomend................................................................
NuttyBuddy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Just learning about this app, but so far the installation has been really simple and super easy to set up
My Rx Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Super easy to setup, have not had a chance to actually use it. If the use is as easy as the setup it, it deserves 10 stars.
Ramses Skin Care
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Does exactly as advertised. Plus rapid customer service. The free tier is definitely worth it for for evaluating the effectiveness of Affiliate Marketing. If it works the paid tiers would easily pay for themselves.
PiktaHue
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great program, even better support. There is always somebody to help within 10 minutes. Will keep using UpPromote forever!
koyye.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 When I encounter problems, customer service is always timely to provide help, can very good to solve my problems. Thank you very much!
luxurifashion
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I am new to upromote i hope this app will prove to be a successful idea for my business. Thank you so far .
RuKo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Christy, the customer support, is very helpful. She understand every question I asked and brings out the solution very quickly. Since English is not my native language,I was worried that she won't understand what I'm asking, but she did a great job every time I reach out to her. Very professional, good job Up-romote team. ;)
SQUEAK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 This app is easy to use, quick to implement and effective. Everything in the design is intuitive and the application integrated seamlessly.
TIDIFY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The structure of the app is great and the functionality is yet to be tested, I appreciate the customer support and also appreciate if you give me more time to put your app in the test before I can leave a useful and honest review. Thanks
TnJ Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great app love it, It helps me a lot to be organize and have my store ready to go. It generated a lot of sales for me.
Manchili
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 11, 2022 UPPROMOTE APP IS VERY FRIENDLY TO USE .AND CUSTOMER CARE SERVIE IS FANTASTIC. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE SUPPORT AND INCREASE IN MY SALES .
Super Outlets
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 This app is great so far and is really helpful. Would recommend it to my friends. The support team is awesome too.
LINGIΛMOUR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great app this far. Will write another review after 1 month. We have a lot of hopes for this app....