Store name Rating Posted Review text
myshoppery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great app, It has the ultimate potential to grow a store. I recommend all new sellers use this app for growing their brand.
Eco Tushies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Just setting up the app! After looking for many apps for our Affiliate Program, this one was the one that catch our attention because of its easy and intuitive user interface. Hope this works great for us. Once we began to use it, I'll write my updated review. So far so good, it seems to be a very complete and robust app.
Tread Beauty
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 7, 2022 Everything was going great until affiliates began signing up. Automated emails are not going out and there is really no way to contact support because no agents are available via the chat option - just automated responses.
JapanChefKnife.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Installed today, very easy to install and navigate. So far I like it, I must say a bit expensive let's see if it's worth the investment.
Concrete Countertop Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 A nice solution to run any affiliate marketing campaign at a good price. Has all of the features we need including tracking order by affiliate link or by coupon code.
The Boodiee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I hope this app can help me massively in my shop. I hope that I will be successful more with the help of this app. I don't know if I will but I will hope
Lesjardinsdejaina
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 intuitive tool!! easy setup and guided steps. I truely recommand it. Will check the next steps and options later
Moroccan Corridor®
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 4, 2022 I’m using this app to help me promote more sale. I can’t say it works or not because I am still setting up and was promoted to leave a review. I will update my review after a few days observation and testing.
Milton's Daughter
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 So far so good, I'm in the middle of set up but am finding it to be a lot more user friendly that the last one I tried. Seems to be a very easy to use interface.
Bandzclubshop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 this app is great i love everything about how they guide you through everything in setting your affiliate program
Trimgoddessbody
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 29, 2021 I like it so far. I can't wait to see what kind of sales this will bring in. I look forward to working with the affiliates and also seeing some good results
Adrlyia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I was able to complete procedures without any errors. This app was really helpful. I will now try app
by A'amia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Very easy to set up. I was able to add affiliates right away. Would recommend this app fro those looking to work with influencers.
Shopie Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 From where I started it seems like a friendly way to provide affiliates for the people with who you are willing to work. Definitely with a try hoping to get some sales
hardcoregrips
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 great app yeoppppppaspokdfpasojfoipjasdoipjfopsdjopfjopsdjfdsdfsdfsdfgsdgfsdfsdhu9ifhsdu9oihfsduihduifhuisdhuisdfhuisd
atunkeys.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 جيد جداProvide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
thowby ثــوبــي
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 I just started using the app. I am in love with it. I would highly recommend it. I am still exploring it but everything looks good so and promising. I already started to receive affiliates' requests partners, which is great for our brand.
ThatSmileCo.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Its been very easy to work with!! I have done a lot of research and its priced the best with really good reviews!
LUVLI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 It's a little confusing but I am becoming more comfortable with it with your very good help team. Thank you to your customer support team for understanding what I did not know.
Ofertalizando.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Muito bom, intuitivo e de fácil entendimento. Agora vou colocar em prática a divulgação e tentar trazer o máximo de afiliados possível.
MindsetMentor
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Simple set up in a few minutes and easy to use! Currently sending link to potential affiliates with much Success!
Omniletics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Really good well built app! I would love to use it. I ultimately needed it to track the affiliate links as the same discounts as the codes but that required the $70 a month plan. That amongst other features in the professional plan are free on Goaffpro with just a slightly less good interface to manage the affiliates. --- If the $22 plan included all the discount and tracking features I would switch to UpPromote. -- After trying; if you are large scale I do recommend this app on one of the 2 top tier subscriptions.
Salty Air Beach Wares
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 great app, so easy to use and navigate it really is gonna help me get more affiliates to sell my products for me.
Astronaut Galaxy Projector
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I loved the application absolutely great and the customer support is at the topmost supportive level with all the necessary questions cleared and up to date always available 24/7!!
Emergency Binders
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Easy to set up and use! Am transferring from another platform and I got things moved over and started setting up my affiliates in just a few minutes.
Mad Haus
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 14, 2021 Easy to use. The set up process was a little bit tedious but other than that, I'm happy with my experience using this app.
NatureHerself369 LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 easy set up. i love this app. everything that i need is already in it. I recommend this app for affiliate program
La-Blu
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 This app is amazing. Surprisingly simple to use. Great for driving more traffic to my site and making sales.
Author John Isaac Jones
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Easy setup. Easy to use. Interface was very intuitive and I completed in in 15 minutes. I still have some questions for the admin, but the set was quite easy.
mariahbydesign
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 I am impressed with how easy this app is to use. I appreciate the walk through and the list of things to do. This app is exactly what I am looking for and I plan on upgrading! Thank you.