Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tread Beauty
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 7, 2022 Everything was going great until affiliates began signing up. Automated emails are not going out and there is really no way to contact support because no agents are available via the chat option - just automated responses.
Moroccan Corridor®
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 4, 2022 I’m using this app to help me promote more sale. I can’t say it works or not because I am still setting up and was promoted to leave a review. I will update my review after a few days observation and testing.
Dakota Curling Supplies
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 This app fails to capture any orders that are checked out with ShopPay and their customer support confirmed that ShopPay is not supported. Given that a large percentage of orders check out with ShopPay, that makes this app nearly useless - at least to me.
GSPsensation
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 20, 2021 I use it for affiliate program don’t have to day say still busy setting up.still trying to understand how it works but so far so good
MiddyCity
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 14, 2021 Nothing yet, I have been using your app for over a week. I have 2 affiliates I have raised my commission prices and well it doesnt matter
JASPER
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 19, 2021 I just loaded the app to my store, onboarding process is seamless, easy. Looks interesting & I'm curious about what happens in the next days.. will update you'all soon.
Evopia
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 8, 2021 Says that free plan is available, but once i added the APP it was showing the minimum 10$ per month. Also no responses to chat, so deleted.
Rocky Knoll Farm
Google | Lucky
3 June 20, 2021 I got this app in hopes that their marketplace would help attract affiliate marketers. I haven't had any hits since subscribing a little over a week ago. Hopefully the app will come through on that front. I'm only offering this review now because UpPromote asked me to do so. I'd love to offer a higher rating. I suspect this app may be better for managing affiliate relationships that you bring in yourself. Maybe something to think about before subscribing to pay the monthly fees if you don't already have affiliate marketers lined up.
Tina toner skin
Google | Lucky
1 March 22, 2021 I can figure out this app sine 7 days no reall life personal to put me tru am confused all my client already join my program no.one can see or continue from there is not easy my coupon or lik is not working
Pierce of Art
Google | Lucky
3 March 8, 2021 This is the first time i've felt compelled to review. Firstly, I must say the set up is very easy. No complaints there. However, once it was installed and set up I started inviting affiliates. The take up was pretty quick (4 in 10 minutes/ 12 in a few hours) Thats where the issue is. The affiliates couldn't quite figure out what to do then. and the info was lacking. I created an account and quickly found the dashboard isn't mobile friendly and because the overflow is hidden there is no way to see the full page by scrolling horizontally. 88% of people that use my website are mobile users. Furthermore, after spending hours adding images with desciptions, titles, and links for my affiliates to share it turns out that the app simply shares the image-link and the image. I can't give this app 1 star because quite simply it does work ( to a certain extent) as long as your affiliates use a desktop. Which, unfortunately, these days they don't. The feedback I received was, they simply wanted to log in and share posts/product to their social media accounts from their mobile, to try and earn some extra money. Such a simple feature is missing. After that I contacted support. When they finally replied, they was very polite but I had to remove the left over code myself after uninstalling the app.
Gifts4paws
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 16, 2021 Not impressed to see the brand signup page has been indexed on google! Limited App without paying leaving no real incentive to want to pay.
Q by QS
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 20, 2021 Its seems like a good idea well put together app, until you get surprised with the constant limitations, even on their basic paid plane (which is pretty much useless) it shows that it allows to have a popup after checkout so customers can become affiliates, great right? Lol but that when the customer actually signs up, in their dashboard you can’t even sync it with your shopify system with the same customer!! Oh unless you pay up for another higher paid plan. I don’t like this style of hidden shady pay more approach at all when apps do it, it shows just how much less value the service is and how you will constantly run into surprises. No thanks uninstall
Humblehustleshop
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 30, 2020 I’m using this app to help me promote more sale. I can’t say it works or not because I am still setting up and was promoted to leave a review.
Moose Creek Custom Creations
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 11, 2020 Just downloaded and so far I like the setup! I'll be back with more stars if it works the way I need it to!
The Pore Company
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 19, 2020 The app is still not working as it should. It's not syncing orders and I keep messaging support. I would really like to get this working properly ASAP so we and start to scale this program as we are off to a good start. Also, wish they had a video to train the new affiliates how to use the platform as we are all new to it.
Gooseberry Natural Feed Global
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 19, 2020 trying out the app to see how well it works. Will reveiw again once i try the app to see how fast support gets back to me.
Terra-Core Fitness
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 29, 2020 Not worth it at all. No affiliates are getting their payments, customer service never responds, and our affiliates are leaving due to the above reasons. Total waste of time and money. Review Update: So they added in PayPal, but it doesn't work the authentication is a joke and never goes through. Save yourself time and money by going with a different APP that actually keeps promises.
RED Boardriders ™
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 27, 2020 (Updated my 1 star review below) I installed this app based on the install count and good reviews. But the experience thus far is not good. I can get it to work with help from the support desk people. (They are excellent) But honestly it is cumbersome to setup with little if any control over the look and feel. Nothing is automated. Affiliates can not link to products from their dashboard they must manually cut and paste links to products. Setting up the rules in counter intuitive for Discount codes, you must go out of the app into Shopify to set it up then back into the app and try understand the translated english. The media down loads do not work for affiliates. (Now Fixed) The embed codes generated are not linked to the affiliate. (Fixed) Sharing to Linkedin the affiliate code is missing. (Fixed) The Affiliate dashboard can not be edited to make it nice and user friendly. There are no QR codes or easy ways for the affiliate to make friendly url. (Fixed) It's all manual requiring admin to do each one via Shopify admin redirects then add them to the App. (Testing) So for USD49/mth I feel like it's old software long overdue for a rebuild. Knowing the country of origin of the developers might explain a little more of why the language is confusing. Anyway, it works... but I'm not convinced it's actually rated accurately by others. (Update...At USD$50/mth it should be a polished finished product. It's not. . It lacks the fulll MLM features and simplicity available in other apps. But the support team fixes issues fast.)
FRANKIE
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 11, 2020 I used the app with no results, decided to cancel it but have been charged twice now. Emailed service support, but haven't got a reply yet.
YUMi ORGANICS
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 4, 2020 This app gets the job done but is annoying to navigate as you need to click in multiple different places to get all the info for an individual influencer. It's as if zero thought went into the UX and instead they just duck taped elements together. I wouldn't recommend it.
Max and Neo
Google | Lucky
3 May 31, 2020 This app is decent but has alot of typos and some small bugs. You can get around them all to make things work, but things could be streamlined to make it easier for the affiliate manager. Update: It takes about 2 minutes to add each affiliate due to alot of repetitive tasks that can be easily coded away. I don't like spending 1 hour to onboard 30 new affiliates. 1) You cannot set a default payment method. I need to login as each affiliate and change that option every time. 2) When adding a redirect URL, it always asks "Did you create URL redirect for this custom link?" every single time. There should be a check option to "never show this again" 3) Making custom discount codes is tedious because you need to manually go to each one again after adding the affiliate add each one and then re-type (or paste) a description of each coupon code, even though each affiliate basically gets the same type of coupon. There has to be a way to streamline this. Why isn't on the same page as their profile info?
miawestactive
Google | Lucky
3 May 25, 2020 Downloaded this app to try the free version, only to find out the method to pay my affiliates "Store credit" is only avail on the paid versions. this seems like a feat you would allow for the free version (as everyother payment options is avail)... app looked promising, but now i can't try it out and eventually upgrade my package...
Invicta
Google | Lucky
3 May 10, 2020 Good app, UI is a bit outdated and some areas of the UI can be complex. For example, being able to change the form on your website shouldn't be as difficult to find as it is. I think having it's own tab is justified rather than being buried in the settings. I also think its a big shame that you are only given 1 coupon code in the free version and to then have anymore, you have to opt for the $50 pm plan. There should at least be more coupons in the cheaper plan, e.g. 25 coupons. I find this quite greedy and makes the app less accessible to smaller enterprises who wish start affiliate marketing - if they gave more care and focus with incentives, such as 25 coupons for the cheaper plan, no doubt more people would purchase and stay with Secomapp.
GuudWEAR
Google | Lucky
3 April 12, 2020 Whoever designed this is not fluent in English. There are lots of grammar and spelling mistakes. There should be no reason for this. Lots of editing is needed.
Chickadee Way
Google | Lucky
3 April 2, 2020 I am trying this app out. I am finding it difficult to navigate and set up. It continues to open additional windows and I can't get back to where I was previously. Unsure about this app.
Mttgr.com
Google | Lucky
1 March 16, 2020 no videos to help or explain how we install or use the app and when i was tray ti contact the support they sent a videos sines 2017
Senselife
Google | Lucky
3 March 11, 2020 因為沒有好的統計和管理方式,一直無法實施會員機制。期待它能實現我的會員管理,讓我的的業績提升變的更加輕鬆。但也期待他能在功能設置上面能變的更加簡便,這樣會更好。因為沒有好的統計和管理方式,一直無法實施會員機制。期待它能實現我的會員管理,讓我的的業績提升變的更加輕鬆。但也期待他能在功能設置上面能變的更加簡便,這樣會更好
EK2.ca, Inc
Google | Lucky
3 March 6, 2020 This rating was updated in order to address the new features that auto-detect language based on an affiliate's location. If the affiliate's location is different from English speaking countries, this feature will not work unless you upgrade to a professional plan, there is nothing more that justifies helping affiliates do there work seamlessly while expecting to be charged $49.99 USD /month just to unlock such feature whilst the app in itself has questionable grammar! I will elaborate below. We noticed that the default sent email options are not grammatically structured and thus should be reassessed. The app otherwise works as intended but unfortunately, we wouldn`t recommend this app for an established business that has more than 600 active referrals! You may find it suitable to develop software that would, in turn, save you the cost of third party applications later on! Do your math and thank us later.
Fret Zealot
Google | Lucky
3 March 6, 2020 This app is strategically getting more expensive and offering less. They make it clear that you will be severely affected for anything less than their $50/month plan. We have VERY basic needs for our program and there is incredibly complexity to this app. I don't want to switch, but I feel like we're slowly being forced to leave due to unnecessary complexity.
Page A Day Math
Google | Lucky
2 March 3, 2020 I feel like this is too hard to set up and should be much easier. I can't figure out easy things like telling people the important details about the program before they sign up.