Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Pretzel Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 A+++! There are a lot of fly-by-night developers on here selling half-baked products with no support. These guys are the real deal - I use both OutSell and AfterSell and would recommend either tool to anyone.
IVF Matters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Quick set-up process. It should help our customers who are looking for an incentive to buy the 2nd product. Amazing!!
Seoulbox
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We use the app and the ROI is definitely rewarding. Wish they could integrate with ReCharge. Very helpful and satisfactory so far!
Generu
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Great app overall ! good for post purchase upsells................................................................
Avionnti
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 It's something totally new for me. At first I just tried creating some testing funnels and it works quite well. Till I approached AfterSell Customer Service for further advise.. I'm really happy that the customer services has been excellent!
Malinway
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Best support from Armon for an Upsell app. They can see your stats and help you to optimize your funnels!
peachylush
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Great service. If they can help you design the template as Honeycomb offer a designer to fit your store
KIPETZ™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 Ottima app, molto chiara e utile da usare. Assistenza al top, mi hanno risolto un problema di visualizzazione prezzo incluso di imposte in meno di 48h dopo avergli presentato il bug.
Fun Gamer Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Support on Aftersell is primo! They even help you set up your upsells... like, who does that? Those are super people at Aftersell.
Rezende Esportes
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 2, 2021 It's a good app, but it doesn't fit for me because i use an alternative payment app that blocks this app usability and i found the plan's price so much expensive for the condition and the country i live, by the way they have a very attentive and excellent customer service that answers within a few seconds to minutes.
Blcksmith
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 The app is very intuitive and easy to use. We just launched our first up-sell funnel, so we can't say anything about the results yet, but we are confident that it will deliver good results. In addition, the customer support is great too!
BODYGYM Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I can only say that I wish all Shopify apps were made this way. The app is loaded with features and crazy easy to use. The team personally reached out to me to assist in the setup too and was extremely helpful. I can't recommend this app enough!
Universal Glows
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Absolutely amazing! Spoke tp Armon when I downloaded the app and he set it up within an hour! 3 funnels all done! Amazing service.
Indri Zest
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Amazing Post Purchase App. The UI is just awesome and much better than some other App. Dhruv is just a wonderful guy who helped me install the App and also gave me tips on setting the App the right way. Highly Recommended!!
The Trendy Guru Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 this team is the best. they will literally set it up for you to make sure you are getting the highest converting post purchase set up. highly recommended!
Luxury Yoni
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Set up was quick and easy with the help of the team at AfterSell. Love the App so far, looking forward to 15% increase in revenue moving forward
Frosted Fate
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Perfect service, their customer service rep Dhruv was a great help to our business. We increased our revenue by 15% daily
Oddball Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Helpful people and fast service. So far we have made a very healthy return. Also had an outdated upsell page and they helped by completely making me a new one. One of the better places I have dealt with for sure. 5 Stars
Drive Yourself Higher
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I used this app to help boost my store! An expert help me with creating my funnels and they look brilliant, the customer service is brilliant and professional
AS-SHOP-MOTIVATION
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 I really like this app! There are so many opportunities to implement this app my shop system. The support is just outsanding. I asked them so many questions and got an answer within seconds! I never saw a customer support like this in my life!
Cilek Kids Room
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 We were searching for an upsell app that offers deals right after the purchase to add up to the original offer. AfterSell just does that with a great design and backend. It's easy to install and the support time is FANTASTIC. The founder Dhruv is involved even in the support to guide you in. It has a free version and is priced affordably. I hope they combine their other apps like Outsell and Upcart so that we can use them in a combined backend and reporting.
ovallskincare
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 World Class and ultra fast Support . Varun helped me to set up our first Upsell Funnel in no time. Highly recommended.
The Brand hannah Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 The team is really helpful and supportive. I just installed it 2 days ago so there's no result yet. Easy to set up though.
Nuvino Deutschland
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Just installed this app, and I am already very satisfied. Together with their customer service we thought about a funnel which fitted my business perfectly. Would definitely recommend AfterSell! Thank you
Bloom Bootcamp
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 The support was first class! One of the most impressive customer experience we have ever experienced. Would absolutely use this app again when it's appropriate!
Uproot Clean
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 Great support. Heard back and was able to get set up by Dhruv on their team within minutes of reaching out on a Sunday. The UI/UX of the app is amazing as well!
Asana Hawaii
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 This app is amazing and the customer service is the best! Armon got me setup and all my funnels looking super professional! I really appreciate all the help!
Bamboo Eyes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Watched the training video provided to help me set up my first upsell / downsell funnel. Now that ive done it, it's super easy. Can't wait to see what it does for sales. highly recommend this product.
Pretty N Plugged
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 The app was a breeze setting up with the amazing help from Armon now im on the road to converting even more customers.
Serenity Zone
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I love that this app offers the buyer the opportunity to purchase an additional item in one click post purchase -- on the thank you page. The representative I worked with was intuitive enough to understand I was new at this and was amazing in bringing this to my attention in order to help increase sales.