Store name Rating Posted Review text
SAONI Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 today POUR LES BOUTIQUES FRANCAISES ATTENTION.. Les notifications sont en anglais, vous envoyez donc les notifications en france en anglais et si vous voulez les mettre en français vous devez payer 107 euros par mois, du délire.. autant dire que les boutiques françaises ne peuvent pas utiliser aftership à moins de payer très cher.. adieu, je vais chercher une autre application.
Rejuva Fresh
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 28, 2021 Normally I only give positive reviews or no review. But in this case I am so frustrated with wasting my time that I have to be honest and communicate my experience with this application. In Summary: App support is consistently available and equally consistently unhelpful. Each time I would ask a question, they provided an answer to another question altogether as if they were not listening or did not speak my language. I shared the dialogues between me and app support with shopify support staff and they agreed the communication was not good and understandably I was really frustrated . They also stepped into help but still the app support just didn’t get it, really frustrating. When I first started using the app (for about the first month), before I checked the details of order pages and before I started getting more orders and encountering problems, I actually liked this application just fine . In fact I said previously that this app is great - the support staff is available 24 hours and the shipping updates info provided to customers seemed rather nicely presented and detailed on the page. However, I changed my mind, after I encountered several issues and the support failed to resolve my issues, even worse it appears they didn’t even understand what I was asking. Even though “support is online” they could not assist well. I have to explain my problem to shopify and they tried to communicate to support but still after many attempts my issues were unresolved. My issue included (1) outdated tracking info and extra shipments appearing on tracking pages after I updated tracking numbers in shopify, confusing my customers and even causing a few to complain and one even demanded a free gift as a token since he was unable to easily track his shipments, (2) at least 10% of shipments delivered by certain carriers were not trackable on the tracking page despite the fact that I precisely followed the instructions laid out by the support staff to make sure all carrier shipments would be tracked. So basically the tracking page was confusing and messy and unprofessional for many orders. Better no tracking page than a confusing one. But hopefully I will find a more professional easy to use application.
Tokoneko
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I had problem with my tracking page and the support team run through the problem, help, and share end-to-end solution to solve the issue.
Guliana Galilea
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Thanks Neha for the awesome smooth assistance. satisfied to the max! best tracking app. 111111111111
Engleberts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 We use Aftership daily, great for tracking multiple orders from a single page. Customer service is quick to respond, even on the weekends.
Royal Wine Coolers
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 26, 2021 This app works amazing and is integrated with so many carriers! I also just had a concern and contacted customer support about it. They were super friendly, patient and helpful! Walked me through and helped me fix things up quickly!
Wakso Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great app, does exactly what I need . easy to configure and to set up. its helps me to improve my customer support. and on top of all they have excellent customer support.
lightdecoled
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 très bonne application, très utile et support en ligne compétant et réactif. je recommande fortement
Flex Tug
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I really enjoyed the service the provided me when setting up the application with my store. I was able to talk to a real person over the phone.
Valdez V’ogue
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Ankush your a BOSS!!!!! just added aftership to my website and its the next best thing, ankush was able to help me configure it and im happy
alia's-store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 The app is great. Customer service is excellent! The service was quick and on time. I used this app to help me track my shipping.
olyie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 This app is just what I need to keep track of my shipments! Thank you so much for incredible customer support!
Krocs France
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 My problem was solved quickly; the customer service is great: professional and attentive! Go for it!
PrideMode
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Very happy with this tracking app so far. Makes a very polished and professional look for our tracking page. Customer service is quick and very helpful as well!
AndreaGioco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Having a personalized Shipment tracking page really provides authenticity and peace of mind for your clients as well as raise the bar on your stores credibility. Aftership is amazing at this and their support is Fast to respond and help you with anything problem you need related to their app. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
mohanboutique
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 Great Customer Service. It didn't take long to resolve my issue and I was asked if I needed any more help. That goes a long way. Thanks
The Lecal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app is so effective, with tracking orders and allowing your customers to have a software that keeps them updated.
Berhn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Amazing support team, they were very quick to respond to me and were super helpful! Thank you for the help!
Tinyye
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The customer was very enthusiastic to help me solve the problem.And this is a very nice app, you can choose a free plan.
Kids Mega Mart
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 Not Recommended for Australian Stores.Would be a great program if Shipping providers imported with the correct shipping Names. As this does not occur when changing the provider to the correct one within the Aftership system it creates duplicates. You MUST pay for ALL duplicates. There has been NO solution from Aftership.
I am She Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I love the Aftership App. I received an immediate response and assistance from Shubham and he did a great job. At this time,i have no immediate issues or concerns because i think Aftership is a great App.
Leggiboom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Alors le support client est au top, je conseil vraiment. j'ai commencer avec cette l'app est je là trouve très bien.
MUMMY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 quick response and super kind! the functions also work excellent! conversation rate is getting higher for my shop!
Star & Maple Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I was stuck on how to enable Canada Post to my account and was quickly and effectively assisted by the support team on chat. Very happy with the service!!!
Rainforest Herbs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Hi, I particularly have some problem with my aftership. But Mr Rohit help me to solve it. He is indeed providing a good service. Thanks!
MiKlahFashion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 We used the app for customers to track their order. So far it is working well. Customer service is fast and willing to help with any issues. Great app. for your business.
Wall Decor Story
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I was setting up the app and was trying to send a test notification to myself but it didn't work. Rohit and Riyaz attended to my support request. I love the fact that the app has a live chat support. You can't imagine how helpful it is to get support timely when there's a problem ... instead of sending email and waiting for hours for a response. Kudos to Aftership team for the amazing support. Riyaz was able to quickly identify the root cause and helped me to fix it. Very happy with the support team.
A Best Mobile Tech Spot LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 I liked everything about this app and the new features added with amazing customer service! must follow all the steps and test your emails so you know your customers are going to get they email to they main inbox. recommend this app to everyone. what I like the most is they help you till you succeed.
https://bestaidhearing.com/
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 So far, I am really enjoying this app. Very smooth all in one package. Customer service is quick, and on point with their systems. This is only day 2 for me, I am having fun installing everything and integrating my business.
Elante store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 i download it today. got good recommendation from my friend not try yet sems good . love free version