Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jak fotit 360º
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 4, 2014 Great app, I use it in three of my online stores. Things I'm missing: 1. Some basic (liquid) logic in the notification emails so they can be customized more. 2. Better integration with shopify admin interface: All tracking happens in AfterShip dashboard which is completely separated from shopify admin. 3. Aftership should autoarchive delivered orders (or should have an checkbox in settings to do so).
Box Canyon
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2014 Only just started using the free portion of this app so far but great to this point. Tracks all of my shipments and I can get a detailed list of where my shipments are at any time. Definitely worth installing this app.
Evolutio
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 3, 2014 Solid App. Is a little difficult at the start. Great idea and hopefully it gets going. Just having trouble Importing from my Shopify and linking my accounts
POLISHANGEL® USA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2014 A must have for my international drop-shipping!
Lightpack
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 28, 2014 excellent tool with few minor thing to tune :)
Imagination Unlimit'D
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2014 OMG it is the best. Just like having my own Logistics Department! Fast reliable and best of all easy to use! Highly recommend.
IPrint Online-100 | Imprimeur en ligne |
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2014 Perfect ! SwissPost was integrated as courrier. I needed it. Very good. I recommend !
Carl Grace Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2014 Very nice addition to our site to add the tracking feature right in the contact us page. Save us a lot of e-mails asking basic questions. Very easy to implement and it is great. Thank you for creating such a wonderful app!
Fonetics Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2014 Aftership has helped me save so much time that i use to spend relying customers email requesting the status of their order.
Jacqueline.D Footwear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2014 Love this app! Wish I had realised it worked for Australian customers sooner! Thank you :)
Harper's Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2014 Excellent tool to keep your business running smoothly. I love it!
thehypeshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2014 Great App! Easy to use, works excellent lovit!
RHS Firearms LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2014 Great App, love the convenience of being able to send alerts via my website
SoulMakes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2014 So far this app has been great. We process and print our shipping using ShippingEasy, but they do not yet have any way to quickly view tracking and delivery status. This has been great in helping us identify orders (especially international) that seem to be stuck somewhere or having issues. Definitely allows us to provide better customer service. We haven't yet tried the email and SMS features (haven't had demand for it yet) but it is great knowing it is there.
lovesprings
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 15, 2014 Great tool and flawless integration!!
BOMSHELL BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2014 simple to install and love having everything on one page!
Skeleton Key Interactive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2014 Awesome app, only because it integrates with the courier service I use in South Africa. Helped me a lot!! Thanks a mil!!
GTR Garage
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2014 So far so good. It was easy to set-up and the fact that it supports Japan Post and about every other carrier is a big help.
Halo
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2014 Just added the app and haven't used it yet but have heard good things so I have high expectations!!
DipNship
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2014 Great app. easy to use and worth every moment of your time in setup.
MacTown Vape
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2014 I love having everything in one place. This app help keep me organized and puts everything I need in front of me.
Miss Messy Jessies Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2014 Very easy to use, works like a charm. So helpful in letting customers know where there item(s) is, without having to contact me each time.
Gallery 66
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2014 Looks and works great and my customers will be kept up to date with the status orders automatically!
Install Beer
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2014 Great App for Shopify, useful and essential for any business.
La Tienda de Frida - Juguetes & más para perros
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2014 I have try this since last night and its amazing how much easier it is to track the packages... I am still on free version but have seen the features and our store will look amazingly pro if we have the track your package feature on the main page =)
surplustoners
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2014 Super easy to use and integrate! Love that I can let customers be able to track their shipment easily.
Waterpoloshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2014 Great app, cuts down on the number of customer enquiries. Fantastic, thanks :-)
GermanLife - 德国生活
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2014 Great App! Personally wish every shop would have this!
GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 3, 2014 3 Stars, i have not used it or discovered it potential yet
uBlingIt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2014 Excited to see how well it works. Thanks Shopify!