Store name Rating Posted Review text
Green-Mates.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Good and easy to use App! perfect for better user experience. Hope that helped you for now. I think i will keep using it.
101picks
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 13, 2022 So far, the app is working great. I have no complaints and customer support is very fast and attentive.
Let's Vibe Candle Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I needed questions and they responded in a timely manner. Looking forward to using this app for my business.
Shop Libby
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very easy to use. Love the free option for under 50 shipments a month. I didn't even realize that when I first downloaded. Great customer service too.
Wheelchairs Oasis
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 11, 2022 Just onboarding with Aftership. The customer service was friendly and really easy to work with. Thank you Ankush
New Season
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Really easy to set up and install. Perfect for any type of business and the customer service works very well as well. Highly recommended.
BWO Favors
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I wanted to have the app's name removed from the bottom of my website. Ankush was friendly and worked fast to assist me with my request. Looking forward to seeing all that this app offers.
Lioness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Ankush quickly helped me with figuring out how to use parts of AfterShip. Looking forward to using this with my shop!
Firewatchshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great experience, Ankush helped within a few seconds to solve the issue. I send a message and got a reply right away. On top of it, he helped quickly and the way he was chatting was great. Great job guys.
Pruhnau
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Der Kundenserivce ist 1.Klasse bin sehr zufrieden wenn man ein Problem hat bekommt sehr schnell hilfe
Best of France
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 The app is simple and gave you a good overview of your orders. We are just started on the free plan right now but it already gives you a fair access to customization to have a seamless customer service experience.
Snowbery
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 8, 2022 First time using this app. So far so good will need to properly use it to provide further feedback. Customer support is very helpful and efficient!
Vin Golf - SG
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Must have apps to make your sales easier. The support also very fast response. Now you don't have to answer customer questions about shipment anymore all has been automated with Aftership.
By Pegasus
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Otimo atendimento, paciente, atencioso e dedicado, aplicativo bem feito e completo....................
Play A Chord
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 helped me extend my trial. Thank you. And since you are FORCING me to do a minimum of 100 characters, I will go on and on until I 've reached that number.
EZ-PZ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The real person help was amazing! I am really happy I was able to have my questions looked at by a real person instead of some AI BS. The person helping me was magnificent too (name was Ankush). Walked me through some super techy stuff I would have been hopeless figuring out on my own. Give this man a raise! Love working with real people, thanks
Hometica
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great support team, they're helpful. Resolved my issue in minutes. Great features such as tracking page for multiple stores.
Skinexplicit
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app with a good support team who are quick and reliable with their response! Hopefully I can continue doing business with them
Novvari
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The contact support was amazing. The app is also very helpful for customers and it is easy to navigate on any shopify store, very convenient.
Muslim case
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 hello, I am a fan of this app! Very easy to learn, very intuitive, so many possibilities !!! and an after-sales service perfect !!!! Thank you
Helloconfort
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 J'utilise l'application pour gérer le suivi des livraisons et le service clients est vraiment super, à l'écoute et rapide. de plus, l'application dispose de fonctionnalité exceptionnelle.
Rey's Dragon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The app is easy and nice to use. I had a small problem at some point and the customer support is very helping and kind. Recommended.
Airshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 It comes with great templates! And the customer support is quick to respond. Would recommend to add to your shopify!
Luxuriant Time
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I had a question and sent an IM and was immediately assisted. I love this app and the customer service.
FUCKIT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 The chat support is very helpful, thanks to them i resolved the problem i had!! Would really recommend it
Happy Paws Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Great app. I like it. Fast and easy. Hope to use it in a long term. I used another app before but had some issues, so now I am very happy with AfterShip. Thank you.
Vurms
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Great customer service they respond VERY quick. Aftership is also very easy to set up and use for your website, They walk you step by step on how to set everything up and they also give a tutorial video as well. very much recommended!
Allurebeautycruise
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 I really appreciate the LiveChat after ship. it solved my issues and answered many of my questions. thank you so much
Sincerely Loved
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I use this app on all of my e-commerce stores. It has helped my customers track their orders easily and has led to less customer support emails.
X-Sense
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Thanks for Harshvardhan prompt assistance and professionalism. Nice app. The Aftership app was fast and very easy to use.