Store name Rating Posted Review text
it&itself
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Thank you Harshvardhan for help. Excellent app and easy to use. Highly recommend for every shopify owners.
Babys Passion
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very Impressive Customer service & Clearly Excellent App. Aftership's been high quality for years now. Impressive App Maintenance and Competitiveness.
BJamelys
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Thank you very much Srishtik for your prompt assistance and professionalism. Excellent app and Srishtik was fast and very easy to use. Recommended for store owners who want to improve customer satisfaction.
Premium Body Armor
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Support is top notch & my customers love being informed of where their package is without having to look anything up.
FolksFabric
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Amazing app, exactly what we were looking for a long time. Really appreciate their instant customer support. Easy to use and definitely recommended.
Aisiml
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 The application is very simple to use, but the comparison card for viewing reviews on the mobile phone
Pure Ouragan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 awesome app ! i recommend to everyone! easy to use and awesome service !! this is the app you need !!
Finisher Secrets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Excellent app and customer support, fast and easy to use. Recommended for store owners who want to improve customer satisfaction.
TaylorsRoad
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The Aftership app is a powerful easy to use tool loaded with features to help provide excellent customer service to your customers. Easy setup and also brilliant customer support if you have any questions. I highly recommend!
House of Audrey LA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 new shopify owner here. Setup process is super easy and user-friendly. Highly recommended. Tons of value even in the free version! I enjoyed the ease of use in setting up the app. Once I have more orders, I def plan to use the sms feature.
TidyCozy.Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Easy to use. Provides a lot of information and customization. Very fast and response support through chat.
Lavish Fix
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app helps my customers stay up to date with their orders. I contacted customer service for assistance with setting up plans for my store and Ankush was able to provide me with great customer service. And was able to provide a 10% off discount as a special gift. He was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you, Ankush!
FreyaTreasures
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 27, 2021 We decided to try and use Aftership but we changed our mind as it is very expensive, but after we removed it, all of the tracking URL on our store were messed up and were changed to an Aftership link that we never wanted to use and now we are no longer able to change it back to what it was and have to manually change every fulfilled order. We sent an email to them but never received a response. I do not recommend this App to any store. EDIT 1: AfterShip connected with us and saw the issue, and they promised to help.
"Santini"
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 26, 2021 Great app. Online support is very donne Goodyear job. I propose to all new ceo to start with this app.
CANADA BEE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 I've just started using after ship but so far so good. They responded right away to my concern. So glad to have aftership.
Hemkonst
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 So far using the app experience is great, good interface and great support from Shubham with Live Chat.
Broya
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 This app is terrible. They have some dev issues and customer support is horrible. The gymnastics they make you go through to delete the account is absurd.
SUNLU Official Online Store|Best 3D Filament Best Selling Supplier & Manufacturer
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 No notification of additional charges outside of the package, charging expensive monthly fees. The feature should stop after the end of the package and should not continue to be calculated extra
A&G Secret-Care
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The online support is super fast and efficient. The application is great, it will help me a lot. I love it.
Lowwis
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 22, 2021 I think it's an awesome app. With the free starter pack you are able to test and evaluate the app extensively. A good app for any online store.
Dog Bed Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Varun from the help desk helped me with the installation and explain the process Excellent service Thanks
CommercialDoorHardwareINC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The support is great and the app is easy to use. Makes tracking orders for customers easier and makes my life as a developer easier.
PetBoomBoom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 i feel very good at customer service, the reply is enough fast and polite! even if i ask so many question, they would be polite to answer one by one.
Boshop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Pour l'installation, le support vous suit jusqu'au bout pour le paramétrage. Ils prennent leur temps avec le client. Bonne expérience
Joosh
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 j'ai utilisé l'assistant pour enlever le branding de aftership et 5 min plus tard c'est fait ! Merci beaucoup pour la réactivité.
Sylvidra
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Pour le moment rien à dire ! Le support technique est très réactif. La plateforme à l'air assez intuitive, à voir par la suite, sinon top.
BedSid
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 this app is awesome, I used on my eCommerce store and it works really well, most importantly the customer service is responsive and nice
Pilgrim Packs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Overall the app is great, support is super quick and insightful! Please add a few more email integrations in the essentials plan for small business.
Beeos Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I love their customer service very much!!!!!!!!! thank you so much for all the help. I will share with my friends.
American Escape
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 AfterShip is awesome. It's like your virtual assitant that helps you track order and send SMS to customers. I really need it