Store name Rating Posted Review text
Motion Cure
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 The customer support is very helpful and responsive, and I got to talk with a real person instead of an annoying chat bot. Also you can import reviews from Amazon as well as Aliexpress which is very useful.
Biovellum
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 great service, highly recommend helped out a lot, they single handley tried to help me out with the review stars fix and stuff
LovelyBunxii
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 Very lovely and kind customer support, easy to use extremely helpful and useful! would definitely recommend.
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 very helpful staff members and straight forward had my job done quickly and was able to get reviews
Whole Home Decore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Very easy to implement reviews and they look amazing and very professional. Offers a very easy way for my customers to leave their own reviews on my products as well. The customer service is also amazing, both super helpful and responsive. Couldn't recommend it enough!
Gapya
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Jaxber helped me uploading my reviews to my store. He was pretty quick with it and done a great job!
EarHeal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 very good app customer support is friendly and great joyce was friendly and did his job well and very polite cheers to the customer support team to help me out and specially joyce for solving the problem. hope all of you have a great day
Car Heal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 good Elosie from customer support nice great work helpful good problem solved great communication reccomended
Gabnday
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Very good and fast customer service once you install the app. The app is working fine so far, hopefully it'll stay like that over the next few days
DS Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Amei o app, e todo o suporte dado. Vale a pena o preço pago, pois oferece recursos bastante avançados que ajudam no ranqueamento e na obtenção de vendas em sua loja.
mavusmarket
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 This guy wilson is great. He helped me right away with my duplicate code and helped structure my site to have a more consistent color theme for the reviews!
S&L Deal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 This app is super easy, thanks to Ellie showing me the step-by-step instructions. The app is straightforward to use now. Sherry
Curly's Professionals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Zenny me ha ayudado en toda la configuracion de la app. Estoy muy agradecido con su ayuda por que mi tienda se ve mas bonita ahora
skincave
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 used to solve repeating reviews issue. Took very short time and easy, instant replies. Thanks alot.
Laplow Official
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Wilson helped me out so much he was incredible. he knew exactly what I needed was easy to contact and AMAZING help and did wonders for me in helping me fix my stores issues. big thank you to Wilson!
ENTRUX
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I was so amazed in the way Zenny helped me with my issues using the App very fast. Thank you so much.
Artefato Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Gostei da pro atividade do suporte me ajudou a configurar as coisas bem mais rápido e não perder muito tempo, nota máxima :)
skinhealine
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The features provided by the app are as promised and the support team is always going out of their way to reach out to you and help you out, really outstanding support.
AHENX
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 So thank youuu, All supports was really good for us and our company. IF something going worng we will come again thank youu
CozyHome Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I was really impressed with the quality and the speed of the provided support by my dear flora^^^^^^
TechSolo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I loved Arian's service, I felt comfortable, and he quickly helped me................................
Zenexa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Great support from Arian. Responded very quickly. She helped me a lot with everything and fixed a problem right away.
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 i used this app to import reviews from ali express, it was very easy and very helpful. flore is also very helpful, would reccommend
blackwellbrand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Great app to add product reviews to your store. They also have a super great team that helped me fix up my product page! Super beginner friendly, would definitely recommend it.
WORLD SHOPPING
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The app is great and the customer service is very nice and they help the merchant directly The app is great and the customer service is very nice and they help the merchant directly
PrickedCoo™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 this app helped me save so much time to import the reviews over Furthermore , Molly from one commerce really helped me in assisting me in making my store look much better
Tribesmen Superstore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Top notch service delivery 10/10. Vani was really helpful in finding the right solutions to problems faced.
supertaks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Very helpful with trying to assist in adding reviews to my page. Thank You, will definitely be reaching out again.
GoThermi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Asadeexx
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Giselle very good person, she helped me all time, all time when asked for help she try to do everything for me