Store name Rating Posted Review text
raiseacup.coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The real difference here is the customer support team. All of our technical questions were resolved in a timely manner and most importantly they were resolved the first time. Amazon is difficult to understand and I don't think we could have launched without this app and team.
D'gees Services
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Excellent Service, i am very impressed with the app. I was able to import my product. I like the app. I recommend everyone to use the app
Playoffside.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The app does what it is supposed to do. So 5 star for that. It also has many features to help the merchant work smoothly with Amazon. Issues have arisen in terms of timing in the orders and therefore not organised etc, but the support team is fast and efficient. So another 5 star for that. We have been with the app for now 5 months and overall very satisfied and pleased. So another 5 star for that. The only thing i would say is it could be a little cheaper as when you sell small items you do need a certain volume to cover the costs (app subscription fees, amazon subscriptions fees, amazon commissions, amazon refunds (which are high vs our online store), etc)... but overall this is a detail and the app is well worth it! If something it should be amazon which should lower their fees ;) Thank you guys! Keep up the good work and looking forward to continue growing strong together! Arturo & playoffside.com team
Donda Cycling
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app is great to use and the customer service is fantastic! I would highly recommend. Keterson jumped on a call and gave a great tutorial on how to use it!
SKKIL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Cette application est très pratique, le service client très réactif, ils répondent à toutes les questions. Je recommande cette application.
MSY Invest ( Art-Of-Deal )
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Amazon Integration Plus app creates a harmonious flow connection between our store and our Amazon seller account. It's very remarkable how easily our products are being listed just by following the integration process. The app interface is very straightforward and very flexible to our needs. And to add it up they have a very knowledgeable, kind and dependable, customer service assistant. Thank you so much for your guidance and help Keterson!
Bunker 27
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 11, 2021 This app has a LOT of features, and you have a LOT of control over how your products and orders sync compared to other apps on the market. It gives you better visibility to what's going if you have sync issues so you can work on addressing them yourself. Which I like. However, I would highly recommend setting up a one-on-one call to get this configured properly. I am fairly tech savvy, the interface and configuration is not very intuitive. You can tell the developers put a lot of time and thought into logic of program, but the interface could use some love to make it a faster setup process. The support manuals are a good start but some need to be updated and are missing important details around creating your models for specific products. If you're use to creating listings manually in Amazon, this will make sense as you go through it. Like I said it's got a lot of features and configurations that you need to setup properly or you're going to have a ton off issue. I've tried 2 other apps that Shopify recommended, and I didn't care for them because of sync issues and their support was lacking. Once you figure out how to use it, it's a very powerful program. ---- Also, this app was not developed as a SALES CHANNEL, so it will not show up on our home page dashboard under sales channel like all the other amazon apps did. The recorded sales will still show up on the home screen, but it shows up under other. In my opinion, technically it's a sales channel and should show up as a sales channel on the dashboard. But it's not the end of the world and you can still run reports and identify the amazon sales. ---- It took me a day or two and some time with support staff to understand the ins and outs of it. I spent time myself going through the tutorials and trying to configure it myself before jumping on a onboarding call. There were some issues with orders being imported into the system that was removing inventory and showing up under inventory history but didn't tie the order number to the inventory from that location and was not assigning orders to the proper location. However, support implement that that feature quickly and fixed the location mapping issue. Then spent time going over the configuration and testing. Support is good ---- I have a few more things I need to work on with app but so far, the sync is working properly. I am day 10 into it, so far so good after a bumpy start. The app does work, you just need to spend some time understanding it and pay close attention to configuration. ----Also make sure you're SKUs are the same on Shopify and Amazon, if not they will not sync. I gave it a 4-star rating due to the comments noted above.
Bushranger Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 After trying a few different Amazon Integration Apps we tried Amazon Integration Plus, and immediately noticed that it was more organised and easier to use. When it came time to request support to configure everything the Support Call was great (thankyou Keterson) and we are now able to list products on Amazon easily and automatically! Configuring the App was explained well (and for me this was needed) and I am confident that this will meet our needs and be a great tool for our Business going forwards.
CINEAD
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Je voulais utiliser cette application pour importer plus de 10 000 produits sur Amazon. Le consultant m'a renseigné très efficacement étape par étape et grâce à ses conseils, l'utilisation de l'application est très claire et surtout très accessible. Professionnel et disponible. Je recommande à 100%
Sportnahrung
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 If you're looking for an app to connect your Shopify store with Amazon, no matter if fulfilled by yourself or fulfilled by Amazon, this app is a great choice. There are a lot of options which can be a bit confusing at first, but makes it all the more configurable to your needs. The support is also great and the devs very quickly implemented a feature, we desperately needed.
Melume Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great app helping the connection between Shopify and Seller Central. We use for stock and order update.
MissBliss.UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 EXCELLENT. Excellent. Excellent!! I have been really struggling to list our MissBliss.UK clothing products on Amazon, and tried all sorts, including direct Amazon bulk imports, Manually creating the listings, trying other apps as well. This is the ONLY app that worked for me, despite my dress products being 'simple' to list. The app is very powerful, and allows all sorts of mappings and rules to be setup. it caters for multiple countries to be setup as well. However the best thing has to be the support. Their guy Keterson gave me one-2-one call and made sure i had everything correct, as well as show me in great detail all the other things i could do. Trust me, I have tried many apps, and the level of support varies. Amazon Integration Plus support has far exceeded my expectations and provided an enormous amount of guidance. Brilliant!!
Andrew Lee Home and Living
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Brilliant support and app. Would Highly recommend to anyone looking to use for there amazon platform.
Candy Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I am new to amazon and amazon integration. I admit that it was challenging to learn how to get my products syncd but with the help of Keterson N., I was guided to successfully list my products. This app, and customer service, have exceeded my expectations so far. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to integrate their ecommerce stores. Keterson was very patient and thorough with me and that made the learning process less stressful. Do yourself a favor and get this app. You wont be disappointed.
Unlimited Stories
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I used this app to push part of my catalog on Amazon and sync inventory rules and have a not so obvious set-up in terms of SKU mapping. After a few calls to the support that took the time to understand my needs, guess what?? it works fine! I was sceptical in the beggining as Amazon has strict guidelines but finally found an app that avoids me the headache. I recommend you give it a real try it's all worth it in the end.
NMR Brands
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 An incredibly powerful app that is highly recommended. When shopify first announced they were discontinuing the Amazon sales channel, like many, we panicked and immediately started looking at alternative solutions. After testing 2-3 apps, we quickly learned that Amazon Integration Plus is by far the best and also happened to be the most affordable. The things this app is able to do are absolutely incredible. On top of that, they have great and very responsive customer support (Shout to Keterson for all the help!). The only minor drawback with this app is that it is a bit technical and has a longer learning curve which less technical savvy individuals may find difficult, but more technical people would really enjoy due to the increidble options it offers. Thank you for designing and maintaining such a great app!
Customizer Mobile
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Very impressive service they really go the extra mile to help with integration Great problem solvers
TagStore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I used this app to integrate my shopify products to amazon, And it is very easy to use. It also has great supports, I definitely recommend it.
XM | SURF MORE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 We have been using this app for about a month now and it has worked as described. Support has been helpful. We would definitely recommend it.
McAlister Textiles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 I am using the app to integrate Shopify to Amazon. It is easy to see what a powerful tool it is although can be a little confusing at first. Great Support!
Gold Zone Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 I am really impressed with this app workflow it reduce a lot of my technical frustration. I love this app and best of luck app developer team.
Jax & Bard Shoes
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 8, 2021 This really is a great app, with EXCELLENT support help. My only comment is that is has a bit of a learning curve to understand how is works.
Mukha Yoga
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2021 I had an issue with the feed going into Amazon. I emailed twice for support and zero response. Not good so I deleted the app not worth the hassle or excuses when they do finally answer due to a bad review. I wish Shopify would sort out the crappy apps and get rid of them if they can't handle support. - I recently did a 5 star review with godatafeed not 1 out of 5 but how would you know that?? just because I gave a negative review you think stalking a woman is cool, really concerned here?? 11/06/21 -Again you have not listened, instead you have been stalking me and as I explained as a woman it makes me uncomfortable. Now you accuse me of lying as a redirect, if you feel I lied take a look at the review https://apps.shopify.com/godatafeed?surface_detail=godatafeed&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=4&surface_type=search#reviews You need to understand something - people have a right to write a review from their experience, You could have asked these follow up questions "how can we help", "what can we do to improve your experience", instead you took it upon yourself to stalk me out, then after accusing me of being a lier you wrote me an email, your kidding right?? this is not good behavior and not coming from a place where there is opportunity for mutual understanding and respect.
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 This application connects to and synchronizes your Amazon products and sales very nicely. It is, however, a little bit complicated to set up. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I've tried many different apps to connect Shopify to Amazon, and this app is one of the best. http://www.kinkytoy.store http://www.kinkytoy.shop
TINY WILD HEARTS
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 5, 2021 a very complex but useful app. the support and response time is very good compared to amazon feed competitors. keterson is a very nice guy and very supportive. in my opinion 4,5 stars out of 5 (because of the support) only 4 stars because i would wish a more intuitive UI
nightrose
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 2, 2021 A great app that help's with the integration of your store onto the Amazon platform. A little difficult to navigate without a screen share tutorial but once I was shown how it works it was off to the races.
MAAREE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Keterson was SOOOO helpful! Thank you so much for helping me set up such a difficult and complicated configuration. I just hope you can also process refunds soon too! (Hurry up Amazon!)
Golftini
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Just what we needed. Connects our shopify inventory with Amazon and allows us to build listings out all within. Also has buffers on inventory so we don't accidentally oversell anything. Their team is very responsive and even took an hour call with us to make sure we were comfortable using the app.
Woodchucks Wood
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I haven't found a way to import all of my Amazon orders, in one single swoop, but their support was very responsive, and they are working on this issue diligently. All good for now. I'll report back here, if "page by page" continues to be the only way to import orders from AZ....but for now, the app seems to be doing what it should.
Mille Teintes : Le meilleur de la Peinture en ligne
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Une petite note pour de grands résultats ? Mettre ses produits en ligne sur Amazon est plus compliqué qu'il n'y paraît. C'est donc important d'être accompagné par des professionnels qui ont une haute idée de la satisfaction client, ils se plient en 4 pour y parvenir. J'apprécie et je le fais savoir même si tout est perfectible. 5 étoiles donc pour encourager cette attitude.