Store name Rating Posted Review text
SWAGGLE Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 The Amazon Associate Connector app is straightforward, easy-to-install and use and is the perfect solution for my Amazon affiliate marketing Shopify store. But more impressive than very useful app is the outstanding customer service I received when I hit a speed bump with setting up the button to 'View on Amazon'. My emails were answered very quickly and my technical issues were resolved to my satisfaction. All my questions were answered as well. Even on the weekend! Highly recommend this very handy app and a big THANK YOU to the creators and supporters behind it!
Láyla Messner
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Excellent customer service! The app has great functionality and when I had a little trouble setting it up in my store, the developer responded promptly to my email and it's working great now.
VNYSA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Awesome customer service. Very responsive and great at problem solving quickly even if you aren't a tech-savvy person.
Discount Prices US
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Right now I'm using the Amazon Affiliate link on my pages, which directs people to the category of products. Does this app allow people to do a search for a product on my site and it brings up products in Amazon? Or do I need to manually add products? Here's my store www.discountpricesus.com
Ojala Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 For a while I was interested in adding this income stream to my store. When I found this app I didn't realize how easy it could be!
Lux
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Beautiful amazon app! Can recommend it to anyone who needs to import amazon reviews in their Shopify store.
Basil Village
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Great app. Love it so far. Specially the bulk importing of amazon products. Highly recommended to newbies like myself.
Djeukam Sablee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Super awesome support. Pankaj was really helpful in setting up the app. He replied instant to all my queries. Everything works great!
Foundations Yoga and Therapy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 This app makes integrating with Amazon very easy. The customer service team is fantastic! I highly recommend using it!
Wear It Feel It
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 It is a great app, allow us to easily manage product reviews and show it to potential clients. Customer support is excellent!
Decorator's Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Very easy to use and user friendly. This is the best app to import products and reviews from Amazon.
Handbags Specialist Headquarter
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Clean and nice transfer. Highly recommended! Thank you so much for creating such a great app. It help me a lot.
High Rollher The Signature Cannabis Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 This is a fantastic app for importing Amazon products. It does exactly what I need it to do and does it every well.
Cozy Coloring
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2021 I use this app to list/sync Amazon KDP coloring books on our site, and it works well. I'm leaving this review because the service was amazing. I needed a custom tweak, and the developer replied within minutes, came onto my shop, and added the customization. While it was a quick change, it was above and beyond what the app promised, but they did it for free. Best support we have received from a Shopify app developer so far.
Fempower Health
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2021 Before Shopify, I would spend so much time manually adding products to my website. Since most are from Amazon, I needed a way to quickly be able to add new products I recommend for women's health. I can't begin to express how much time this app has saved me! And if there are ever issues, I get such a fast response. Even if the fix takes a bit of time, I am always updated on status. I highly recommend!
Exotic Bear LifeStyle
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 21, 2021 The app works well w SEO to draw visitors to my store hopefully to buy the more lucrative products I have as 4% Amazon commission is not going to make me rich lol. Excellent Fast Support ! Highly recommend ***** https://exoticbear.com/collections/fashion-boutique-collection
NaoKed Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2021 I was having a lot of issues prior to contacting customer service; once I was able to get a rep to assist me with my issue it was a matter of a few minutes and my issue was resolved. Overall my experience has been great!!
Jay's Buy Box
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 9, 2020 Worst App out there the sync made all my products go down to 10 dollars and I had to cancel tons of orders Not worth the headace It cost me much more then the 30 dollars I spent
Sharon Rose Stop Shop No1 Inc
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 8, 2020 I have started using this Amazon app, but it has not shown any of its products, on my Shopify Site which I have chosen yet, meaning it took a entire month of my money for signup of products to be displayed on my Shopify, but has not given me any type of services, render yet. No product, chosen to be displayed on my site is showing on my Shopify concerning Amazon. The App, is like its only there to collect money, monthly off of suckers, born everyday, who seek to star businesses.
Primitive Outdoor Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 It's not too shabby of an app. I can load a ton of products in a breeze. A lot faster than the way I used to do it for sure.
ELECTRONICS STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 Best App for Amazon Affiliate Program Members & Shopify Store Owners !!! Together with you, my sales have increased! Really cool app, I recommend it to everyone! Thanks a lot to the developers !!!
Lizzy Street Outdoor Dining
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 11, 2020 Just started using this app, It started off easy enough, however, even though I've paid for unlimited product imports it seems I have reached my limit! Doesn't make sense! I suggest looking into alternative programs. Update: This app needs a lot of improvement. It constantly bugs out, the links sometimes ( most times) need to be highlighted 3x and pasted 2x to even work. Update: STILL needs big improvements with the SEO, many, many times I have to change the description to less then 100 words, and the images don't always load.
Your Soul Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2020 The customer support experience has been great till now! The app is also functioning well as of now.
Olivia Home Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2020 I really love this app. Helps me so much with my shopify store.The team is amazing, specially Pankaj was so fast.
AREAE
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2020 Facile à utilisé, produits rapides à jouter et sans limites, difficiles de faire mieux. Je recommande
Slushly
Google | Lucky
2 April 26, 2020 Did not work for me!! Tried a lot but it always gave an error!! My experience was not good at all!!
PURES ESSENTIELLES
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2020 This app is very good. They do all the things to make it work on my multilingual website. Add products is very easy. Thanks
Uk store
Google | Lucky
4 March 18, 2020 looks nice app to use really help full and easy just bit difficolt to import the review on your store but for rest great still to undstand how it how works
Timberline ORE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2020 I use Amazon Affiliate's program and wanted to make maximum use of it to puff up my site. Amazon Associate Connector allowed me to easily add many products and change the "Buy Now" button into an affiliate link. If the easy affiliate - product connections isn't enough, the attentive app creators should seal the deal. When I contacted them about the app they were able to get back to me quickly. This app and the creators behind it made things much easier than they would have been. www.TimberlineORE.com
Aya Univers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2020 We are happy with this app. It have help us a lot. And so far the service & support is great, easy to use. everything is starting work out. can easily recommend this system and service Thanks from the team & Company behind Aya Univers ©