Store name Rating Posted Review text
Uk store
Google | Lucky
4 March 18, 2020 looks nice app to use really help full and easy just bit difficolt to import the review on your store but for rest great still to undstand how it how works
Timberline ORE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2020 I use Amazon Affiliate's program and wanted to make maximum use of it to puff up my site. Amazon Associate Connector allowed me to easily add many products and change the "Buy Now" button into an affiliate link. If the easy affiliate - product connections isn't enough, the attentive app creators should seal the deal. When I contacted them about the app they were able to get back to me quickly. This app and the creators behind it made things much easier than they would have been. www.TimberlineORE.com
Aya Univers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2020 We are happy with this app. It have help us a lot. And so far the service & support is great, easy to use. everything is starting work out. can easily recommend this system and service Thanks from the team & Company behind Aya Univers ©
Gains Everyday
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2020 This app is so easy to use and their customer support is top notch. Another app messed up my account which interfered with this app and they went ahead and fixed it for me! Highly Recommended.
Encore2wo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 For an Amazon Associate, this app does what it claims to do. It is a fairly simple interface. The support was responsive when I had questions about the code. I am pretty happy with the app so far!. I recommend it!
Dumux
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2019 I use this app and it is very useful. I recommend it to everyone to get a lot of benefits for your store. Thank you.
Coffee Table Book Store
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 14, 2019 simple import from Amazon with just a few clicks. However the import doesn't populate the proper pricing and descriptions. Generally happy with the program. by www.CoffeeTableBook.store
Vintagepillowsstore
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2019 Normally they are offering custom template but their support didnt make anything for me.a little deceiving.Be aware
Luckychange.store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2019 I used the program I accepted too many thanks on this program save to much time for me I am happy to
Lions Mane Enterprises Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2019 I successfully uploaded multiple Amazon items from my inventory. Works as it should and saves you lots of time and effort. www.lionsmaneenterprises.com
Technik-Universe
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 27, 2019 Sehr gute Erweiterung, website Traffic wurde durch neue hochwertige Produkte verbessert. Der preis ist angemessen
The Green Corner Health Care
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2019 I used the program I accepted too many thanks on this program save to much time for me I am happy to use it
brotechnology.it
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 20, 2019 4 stelle solo perche dice che e completamente gratuito invece poi per collegare amazon si deve pagare. per ora e molto interessante come affiliato amazon e molto utile consiglio
Shopwishi
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 18, 2019 Used the app. it's impressive. I am having difficulty to import products to sell on my online store
naturalnubiance.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 OMG Rohit saved the day for me, I was about to give up because I could not see my link in any URLs. But he checked it and was so patient while doing so. I cannot thank him enough!
iMart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2019 You nailed it 100% dude even got the Asin. You are a god. Thanks! And the pricing is doable otherwise I would be like ehhh I’ll do it myself lol. Anyway thanks for making such a great product. All the other apps on Shopify are soooooo bad useless and overpriced.
Happy Dogs Pet Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2019 try it and u will love it. first time user like me no regrets, easy to use, no worries at all. excellent customer service
Night Owl Puzzles
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2019 Great app. Easy to install and use. Support is excellent, had a technical question about the app and received a response and solution promptly. Highly recommend.
Bargains Online Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2019 Initially I wanted the app for importing products from Amazon. Now, it seems as if I am getting more
GodsyGirl Christian Tees and More!
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 11, 2019 I love the idea of this app. I'm using the free version now. Got great support. However, still need to figure out how to import sizes and such from amazon products (I'm an associate/affiliate). Once this is figured out, I plan to subscribe.
Mr. Parts Unlimited
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2019 Man this App is one of the best, I've been trying to break into the Amazon market for a while and this is it!
R23PRIME
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2019 I used this app very short time & found it very, very usefull. However, since Amazon is charging monthly fees of 30 to 40 usd for Associates, that turns the usefulness of the app to zero!
Sofia Larios
Google | Lucky
1 June 12, 2019 I could never link my AWS Keys in this app. Also, products keep displaying in USD and my store is in MXN, I used the marketplace for my country but still only USD appeared. I reached support and they basically said it was my fault. Please don't waste your time, this doesn't work.
Lifestylebeauty
Google | Lucky
4 June 2, 2019 Me gusta la facilidad pero también me gustaría tener otras funciones que faciliten el trabajo. Optimiza tiempo, es práctica y sencilla. Genial.
Moon Line
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2019 I used this app to help imports . very well made app . Give it a try and see for yourself how good it is
urbangarb
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2019 THIS APP SLOWS DOWN MY WORK INSTEAD, ALWAYS RESTARTING EVERY TIME I UPLOAD A PRODUCTS I HAVE TO DO THAT LIKE 3 TIMES BEFORE IT UPLOADS
Copa-Wax
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2019 This app is worth it's weight in gold.. made my job much easier. All I can say is thank you!
Krystal kuts
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2019 Being my 1st time doing this I was able to follow the easy instructions and get my store up and running in no time.
mygirlznaturalscosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2019 It's so easy to use. It's make it really easy to sync the product I want to my store. I recommend to
Sweet & Soda
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2019 App works well and after installation, support is quick and helpful. Overall easy to use. Really cool app