Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dumb Frank
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I used the app for my website and I really like how seamless it is, and the customer service is great! I would like to be able to edit the additions within the page, but that might be more of a shopify issue.
Puppy Love Products
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 18, 2022 Our website is being taken down for multiple DMCA violations due to Amazon Affiliate web pages added through this app.
MarJam Enterprises
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I was looking for a fair integration app between shopify and amazon , I found your great integration app.. thanks so much
tappl
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Great app, and the support was quick and amazing. They resolved all my concerns and were very patient. I highly recommend!
DreamWeaversStore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I used this app to sync with my Amazon account. Very happy with the app and especially with the customer support. Top notch.
Daisy Boho Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Smooth and easy application. Help is on hand straight away if you need assistance. It downloads products quickly and you can edit on shopify if you need to. Lets make some sales!
BidtheGoods
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The original integration of the coding can be intimidating at first glance but just follow the steps Spreadr lays out for you in the first step (first time I tried I didn't and may have popped a few blood vessels in the process), take your time to find the right place, input the code after you've copied it, save and you'll be good to go. This is legitimately a great app and the team clearly took the time to make it as user friendly and analytically superior as possible so don't miss out, take your time and you'll be smiling when you can start adding the products. Good luck!
Livinglikeastar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I used this app for the first time. It is pretty easy to use and import products from amazon. I recommended it.
lamasionenette
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 A very, very helpful application for affiliates but also great and a very helpful customer service ! I highly recommend!
dollarregistry1
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I have used the app for a few day it is providing an easy transfer of my Amazon affiliate products so far so go.
Grand Cru Gourmet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I struggled initially in installing the app, but the stellar customer service melted all doubts away. I'm off and running! Highly recommended.
SellFoundry
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 15, 2021 Excellent support, great customer service. App is great for affiliates, very intuitive to use. However do note, it syncs when customer places item in cart (not in the product catalog).
Fayet.co.uk | Amazing offers on a huge range of products.
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 13, 2021 avoid from this app. all your import products will show as view on amazon instead of add to card!!!!
Hula Moon Conjure
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I LOVE this app! I appreciate all the wonderful features that it has! Thank you, Spreaadr Team!!! <3
Vinyl for less Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Wow, the app does an incredible job and works flawlessly. Had to reach support for a question, got answers in no time (even on a weekend) and they have been incredibly helpful. Honestly one of the best app and support team i've experienced in the shopify app store !
AwesomeProductFound
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 Excellent support. Thanks guys. Had a small issue, emailed. Came back 15 minutes later, issue resolved perfectly. Keep up the great work.
Rehabilitation Health
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 This app works very well and as described. The support has been phenomenal, every response is met quickly and they have always had a solution.
Dragon Dorado
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Great app, very easy to use and if you need help the staff will help you very quicly! I recomend it 100% !
brimaxlighting
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 this app is really helpful, it saves me much time for wrighting listings . and it is super fast . I would recommend to anyone.
Ruby Adele
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 SO easy to use!! Especially for beginners like me. Deleting my other similar apps and using just this one now. Highly recommend!
Girl Meets 40
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 This app is AMAZING and a must for drop shipping and affiliates. Super easy to use and saves a ton of time. The customer service is amazing. I was having issues with integrating the app into the theme I was using. I emailed customer service and it was done within an hour. They were super efficient and so very helpful. If I could give the app and customer service 10 stars, I would!
pablospawprints
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 I am using this app to manage my Amazon Merch products in a Shopify store. This allows me to market/advertise the Shopify store various ways, and the items in the Shopify store are part of Amazon Associates, which provides some extra revenue. The app has several features available. Give it a try!
Emporio da Gio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 Absolutely essential app for dropshipping via Amazon, for amazon affiliations or simply to import products from amazon. I use it to import products and I use autosync to keep everything organized. Essential app for those with such needs. Furthermore, the assistance is very efficient in meeting the needs, contacted on various occasions for the suitability and needs I had and they were very helpful in creating what I needed. I can highly recommend the app. Keep it up, you are the best on this genre (I have tried several Apps, always and only money wasted and continuous problems, this App one once you understand how it works is extremely simple and efficient). Well done
alittlebitoflove
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 love love love this app. super easy to use and helpful !! love this app . thank you so much. i wish i would've know it before. wondering how to add multiple styles and colors to the same product. like it is on amazon directly. i needed to upload the same hair dryer 7 times for each different color. please advise if there is an easier way ! thank you
StylishDrop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 This is my favorite app. I have made so many more sales just by having this app. Support is always fast and very helpful. Thank you so much!
Onewish1314
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 I LOVE IT THANK YOU , KEEP UP GOOD WORK LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Felineshub
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 I am using this app to import products into my Shop. So far it is working fast and is easy to manage. No problems as yet and will be watching how it performs over the next 5 days.
TRENDY WAY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2021 amazing app i aprrieciate to use plz once i import from amazon it will help to import the product easily for amazon affiliate
ozclickcart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 Excellent App & tremendous back office support with timely help & customer friendly support team. Highly recommended
TheLuckyLabrador
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 I absolutley love this app. It makes adding products from Amazo to my store so freaking easy, and I'm old!