Store name Rating Posted Review text
Club Seven Menswear
Google | Lucky
4 May 4, 2022 The app looks really good on our website and works as we were expecting it to. It affected our menu bar at first but the team patiently went through the issue and fixed it for both desktop and mobile. So contacted them if you are having issues. I will change my rating to 5 stars after using the app for 4 weeks.
SNEAKERS ATTIRE
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 This App is perfect. The Announcement Bar is the best one I've used. You can place it where you want and there are lots of functions you can change to suit the way you want it to look. The customer support is really good. Any questions and they are prompt in replying back.
Linewand
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Great App for setting some nice looking announcement bars. It has everything you need. Customer Support is amazing aswell. I had some issues with advanced setting and Sagar from the live chat helped me with my issue.
Hood Greetings
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Great features and even better customer service. Has everything you'd need from your header including dynamic calls to action.
Mountain Metal Arts
Google | Lucky
1 April 23, 2022 App no longer works. No response to support requests. Move along. Nothing to see here. Previously worked fine, but not anymore.
BiglyWellness
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 I use this app to create CALL to Action n Promote my Brand in Banner. This app is a God send! It’s exactly what I needed and it’s extremely easy to set up!
CRW
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 The app is good so far, can't wait for next updates and hopefully new features. I would gladly recommend to any beginners as it will help you along the way. Extremely good team support, worth every penny.
+351
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 The perfect app to show my offers. I love the countdown feature! It's great that you can target your bars by location and use your own colors/design. The support is fast and accurate. Totally recommend.
Hdueu
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 C'est une très bonne application, facile à utiliser, je recommande fortement car elle me facilite beaucoup la tâche.
HeyGirl.pk
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Very useful app & the support staff responded to my queries in real time & solved the issue right away. Very well recommended!
flimendo.de
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 yo was really good, fast support thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Software Keys Hub
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Easy to use! Great app, I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues! I love it , its very useful and easy.
Hey Harper
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Very easy to use and with some features that you can't find in many of the other "top bar" apps. Although it still has some things to improve, the support team has been very attentive to specific needs and even implemented some of our suggestions. It's a great app.
Drop-Ex
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Fast and responsive support as always. Highly recommended application if you are looking for a nice multi announcement banner
Lashed Out
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Looks awesome! Loading is fast, fast support. Made even a custom modification for me. Thank you guys!
Uniqfind
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Excellent app and customer support. They are quick to respond and are very helpful. Highly recommend!
Sapone di un tempo - Shop online P.IVA 02452670413
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Great App with many useful functionalities and great support! I really appreaciate the fact that I asked and in a few minutes I had the answer to my question!
Alabaster Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Amazing support. This app does exactly what I need it to do. I'm very satisfied. Thank you for making a great product
Inspire(D) by Tammy
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Nice app. very simple and comfy. Good work and thanks a lot for the great job. The free part is nice too.Straight to the point. Easy to use and gets the job done! Currently use the free version and no complaints.
Aesthetic Clothes Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Amazing Support! Thanks for helping me fix the sticky "issue" so fast. I can recommend this app since there are many setting and features (position, colours, effects and much more).
The Beauty Box
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 What a find! was hunting for an affordable header prompt and bundle discount app for free/relatively cheap and this did not disappoint. so far, so good. affordable for start up shops, would recommend
altCooking Hub
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I used this app for an announcement bar and timer bar. Even though I'm currently still using their free plan, their support is superb. They are responsive, prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend!
ILovanos
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 the best app ever, fantastic customer service My problem was solved at the same moment, I am very satisfied with this application. Thank you and all those who made it
Flory's Online
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 I like this banner app, Support are very helpful and it has everything I need. You can also customise to adjust for mobile vs desktop use
Lash Wish Australia
Google | Lucky
2 March 20, 2022 I haven't been able to use this app yet because it keeps prompting me to make a review. Let's hope once this review is submitted it will actually allow me to use the app.
smart homesware
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Easy to set up and great support! I use it to set a shipping bar and discount announcement. Many existing templates can be chosen.
Charvoria
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Really easy and quick to set up - i am yet to implement the announcement bar but given how easy it was to install, it should be a breeze!
Crown Limited Supply
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great app. It's easy to set up and use. Customer support is fast and reliable, too. My announcement bars are showing up good!
Kinywa Beauty
Google | Lucky
4 March 5, 2022 I really like this app. Very easy to use and a great way to add urgency! The functionality is awesome. Thanks.
Alwayshe™️
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Instant support and many useful features. 100% you should expect from properly working announcement bar. You won't be disappointed.