Store name Rating Posted Review text
OriginalFreshPrints.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Once I realized how to maximize my earning potential I was ready to rock an roll. Thank the lord up above for Apliiq and there great customer service (Thank you Kim) you guys responded quickly an make it easy to get touch with via chat this company has changed my life making my career path clear and achievable. With Apliiq I’ll never work another day in my life an shout to the artists for that make your art work an vision for your products exactly how u want!!!
RugbyNomad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 So easy to add to Shopify and works really well! And Apliiq support is always there to help me with any challenges.
Oddity Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 Customer service (Peter) was great and able to handle my situation !!! Would be 5 stars if they could spend processing up faster !!! .. Will update soon as my situation is complete !!!
NBHD Merch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Love love love Apliiq! Awesome concept, super easy to use. They basically give you an entire foundation to start an apparel business.. pretty cool. Also was impressed by their customer service. Even with the smallest things - they always helped us fix whatever we needed.
Strengthened
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Really impressed by this company. They are the only ones offering custom labels for branding from what we've seen. We've had amazing customer services experiences with Kim and Peter. They're very informative and always go above and beyond to provide information and options. Very glad we found this company!
INTERLUDEX
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 This is one of the best print to order apps with one of the fastest customer service personnel. Love working with Apliiq!
Wholesome Boy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 This is one of the most premier print on demand apps with one of the most premier persons working customer service. Erin, has been a huge help with getting our company off the ground with Apliiq. Have we had some problems here and there trying to figure this thing out? Yeah. However, I don’t believe it’s about being perfect, because no company or person is. It’s about how you respond to those problems. And every time I’ve seen an issue or had a question, Erin was QUICK to help out. When you’re trying to build something, it’s important to work with people like Erin. Especially if you’re like me and the passion you have for something keeps you up at night, haha. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a great print on demand option JUST based off the customer service experience I’ve had.
FaithLeisure Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I have really enjoyed working with the Customer Service dept. Their assistance and kindness has really helped me learn and understand the ins and outs of this process. Always friendly and willing to help - ready to do what it takes to help you satisfy your customers!!!!
NICE for Humanity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I just started using this app for my high quality apparel. I don't have too much experience yet, but I love the fact that they have more stylish/better quality garments than other apps. I rated 5 based on their customer service which is great. Their tech needs a bit work compared to others, but I am OK dealing with it considering their service.
tstmkrsunltd
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 6, 2021 Their customer service team is pretty excellent to be fair (especially Erin). Still, a few quirks needed to be worked out but as far as customer service is concerned - top notch.
Invisible Trendsetter
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2021 I ordered 4 items from Apliiq. My date of arrival was Nov 22nd and it's now Dec 1st. Also not everyone does well with constant virtual customer service. answering your business phone to show transparency would be great. I also never even recieved any tracking information in my email! this is my first time using this company for business and it may be the last. There are too many manufacturers that work at getting packages to customers in a better manner! I'm actually less than 20 miles from the headquarters and I work in Orange County so I would have much rather "will called" my order if they offered that service!
Strictly Levedrip
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I Must say so far so good! Customer service is excellent , a special shout out to Kim who went above and beyond to help me. Quality is on point ! Look foward to a successful buisness relationship ! Def Recommend !
Sons of Montezuma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Starting your own clothing line is a tough & tricky business. But with Apliiq, they have made it very very simple! I've been able to create, organize and troubleshoot all of my design ideas for my business. The online help i get is quality and courteous. The communication and ease of the app is also very smooth. I look forward to continuing to grow with how Apliiq operates here.
The Servant Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 The production team could be hard to work with sometimes, but Erin has been very helpful. Great customer service Erin!
The Merrimack Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 The product design interface leaves a bit to be desired but the customer service has been great! Erin worked late on Friday to correct some images for me, which was a big help
Beyond Ordinary Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 1, 2021 The customer service department is quick to respond to you. They really show that they care about you and your business...
Maison Musubi
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This company is great! Once in a while I get an mistake or system error, but then they correct it if I ask their customer service. Very helpful cs team, especially Nic Delhomme
Divizion Royal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Always on top of things and willing to help. From getting the best product to represent your brand to fulfilling your orders. Apliiqs got your back.
Designs with Dave
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Customer Service is great and always helpful. Whenever there is a minor issue with a product or order it gets resolved after sending an email to these guys. This app should be your go-to if you plan on opening a website for apparel
CHEAP valuable
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Wonderful drop-ship option with pretty good inventory options and really great customer service. Seriously. Thanks.
hewsshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 I love Apliiq ! they are a gem, great quality, great customer service and are always looking out for you, i definitely recommend them to anyone.
Livy Lou Gifts
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 19, 2021 Software is outdated and frustrating. Orders waiting 10+ days and they didn't even have the blanks to print yet. Out of the 4 orders placed i ended up canceling all 4 because they never got the blank in. No official process for refunds and they said they would charge a 15% restocking fee for orders canceled that they had blanks for. I was able to get in touch with someone when needed so that is a positive for them. Overall just not what I need, might be good for tiny shops who don't have many orders and can babysit them.
Street Race Specialist
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 The Apliiq Team are amazing! They are always there to help with easy and clear instructions. The app is easy to use and so far, seamless. I would totally recommend to others.
TRILLANO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 the best app i have ever used the customer service is the best all the workers there are respectful and very good listeners. Communication skills are amazing
WEST COAST DYNAS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 AWESOME TEAM of PROFESSIONALS! Kim, Pete, Sebastian just to name a few have provided GREAT service!
The CF Company Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Apliiq is a top notch app! We do have to approve a number of substitutions but the process is fast and painless. Their support staff is always friendly and helpful.
Musa Apparel MMXII
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 22, 2021 Great staff there at apliiq! Had two minor issues do to a learning curve with just how to integrate apliiq into Shopify and how the orders should be processed... but they followed well (Peter Lamb) Did... and he made sure me and my team had a great understanding of how everything works! With that I'm truly satisfied with their products and services!
The TYG Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Sebastion is an ANGEL!!! Do Ya'll hear me??!! He was absolutely amazing :) Never been been more satisfied with phenomenal customer service. He was knowledgeable, patient, and helped me understand everything in regards to my questions, and the printing process. He should definitely be training others to walk in his footsteps, because he exceeded every expectation I thought I would have! Thank You Sebastian and the entire Apliiq Squad! I haven never been so satisfied with a business, and look forward to this journey going further!! Great Quality Work & Great Customer Service!!
Created Real
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 It is a very great company. If anything were to go wrong they are always there right away to help you. I love using apliiq
Surf Trip Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app, great customer service and most of all, great products! I would highly recommend to pretty much anyone!