Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wear The Care
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 This app is very user friendly with amazing customer support. Their product selection is the best I've found and our clients love the end products. They are always so quick to respond and go above and beyond to ensure my store needs are met. Highly recommend.
The Have Its
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I use Apliiq to get my brand started and they have been great so far. The staff is very helpful when I reach to them via chat and is very responsive and helpful. I will continue to use them for sure.
Attsapsii
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Apliiq has been great to work with as I prepare for my first drop ship launch for my clothing line. Elena has done an excellent job as I iron out all the final details before launch and has been super attentive in answering all of my questions. Thanks Apliiq!
Shop Kristin Jones
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Absolutely love Apliiq. Such an incredible partner for my business and they've helped take it to the next level. The customer service is the best I've ever had in a POD partner. We love them!
JOGA D’OR
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 Apliiq is great for their customer service and for the level of customization that they allow. It really makes our garments looks and feel like proprietary products!
Biblical Barbell Co.
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 This app makes drop shipping easy and simple! Customer support is great, quality is amazing and they want to help you succeed. 10/10 would recommend!
GERD CLOTHING
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I LOVE THIS APP! GREAT QUALITY CLOTHES, GREAT PRINTING AND THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. CS AGENT ELENA HELPED ME SOOOO MUCH WHEN THINGS WENT LEFT AND I TRULY APPRECIATE HER! PLEASE GIVE HER A RAISE.... LIKE NOW! ITS AGENTS WITH THAT LEVEL OF CARE THAT MAKES A COMPANY GROW STRONGER.
Ray Gun Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Amazing print quality!! The private labeling options makes it pro. The company is also US based which is a huge plus, especially if you need to contact customer service. They have an easy live chat system and are super friendly. Overall, the best DTG.
OBliteratedKustomz.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I use to this app to create all of my merchandise for my business. I love how it gives me complete control as well as a multitude of different products to make according to my liking. I highly recommend for all people looking to create that special piece of work to advertise their business.
AGHORI
Google | Lucky
4 May 4, 2022 Overall I have been very impressed with the product, fulfillment, and customer support provided by Apliiq. I have noticed some supply chain issues with popular items being out of stock, but in those instances the customer support staff have been pretty good about finding workarounds and dealing with other issues. Support team is courteous, prompt and willing to do what it takes to fix issues as they arise (Kim in particular is a rock star :) ). Happy with the decision to use Apliiq.
ruggediva
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 very useful, prices are good, quality is good and customer service is very efficient and reliable as well.
cannadipsgear
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 WONDERFUL customer service and great products. I will most definitely use their service again. Thank you guys
Non Tour Use Only
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I’ve been using apliiq for drop shipping tshirts, hats, and hoodies. They produce a great product and the option for private labeling is great. They’ve been excellent in helping work they any issues that arise. Kim, Peter, and Elle have gone above and beyond in providing great customer service. I would highly recommend ordering samples to get help with working thru what you would like to offer as well. They’ve been great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dropshipping service with unrivaled variety.
The Heartbreak Club
Google | Lucky
2 April 25, 2022 Customer service is A+. I had some bumps along the way, but Peter has been able to smooth the path for me, and the team of reps have always been polite and helpful. Production has been fast. Faster than I expected. I will say, as an international buyer, I have been a bit frustrated with shipping times. While they do their best to get the product out on time, the shipping to Canada has been quite disatisfying. Hopefully, some new shipping options become available for us in the future.
Shinrai
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Incredible. They offer the best POD services possible. Woven labels, patches, embroidery, and much more you will absolutely not find anywhere else. The customer service now is something real extraordinary. Kim and Pete went above and beyond to fix an issue I was having. Hopped on a video call and we figured this issue and resolved it together. Beyond stoked on them.
Crow Boy's Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 This is an absolute 5 star app. I’ve been using Apliiq for a few months. Very little problems and awesome customer support! I high suggest using this app to drop ship clothing onto your Shopify.
LOCALSIXONEFIVE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 I experienced excellent customer service with fast response time. Pete Lamb was very willing to work through my issue, lay out my options and resolve it quickly. The interaction turned what I thought could be a stressful situation into a very smooth solution.
Eternal Summer
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I really could not recommend this app enough!!! There are too many good things to list them here but I will say the customer support is second to none. Peter and Emerson specifically have gone out of their way immensely to make sure all of my questions are answered and I am on the right path. So so soooo happy with my experience using Apliiq.
𝐌𝐞𝐫𝐚𝐤𝐢
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 This app allows you to team up with a manufacturing team that truly cares about you. They have an amazing interface to create your brand as you display in your head. Top of the line support team as well!! 110% recommended
GolferBro
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I use Apliiq for drop shipping apparel and they have exceeded my expectations. The clothing brands are of good quality; good selection and quick turnaround. Their embroidery is top notch!! The branding options is a great touch. Not all has been perfect; I’ve had to contact support several times, but let me tell you they are FAST to respond and resolve issues. I’m rocking with Apliiq in 2022
ACS La Vida
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I've been using Apliiq's services for a few months now, and they've been very helpful with their printing services, especially their customer service. They've been very responsive when it comes to figuring out an issue and have gone above to help with what they can. Many props to their customer service
wetpaintkicks.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 I experienced excellent customer service. Kim was very helpful and detailed when explaining things!!
Spyglass Parkour Company
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Absolutely amazing experience! love working with Apliiq. Their customer service is amazing. Anyone looking to design there own streetwear brand should definitely look into them!
The Bookish Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Last spring I found Apliiq because I was searching for someone who would dropship comfort colors and other premium garments. They were (and probably still are) the only ones! Utilizing Apliiq completely elevated both of my businesses. It's one thing to have the top garments, but they really win my heart with their customer service. Erin goes above and beyond for us DAILY. Whether I have questions, need to make adjustments to orders, etc. she is always so helpful! She was even able to add various variants of garments I had seen elsewhere into the Apliiq catalog so that we could use them in our shop.
Ramapo Ready
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 The customer service provided by Kimberly C. was outstanding! I'm not a techie nor am I an artist. So, her patience with me as we discussed my artwork proof situation was appreciated. I am so grateful to Apliiq for both its products and service facilitators (like Kimberly C.), working behind the scenes.
OriginalFreshPrints.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Once I realized how to maximize my earning potential I was ready to rock an roll. Thank the lord up above for Apliiq and there great customer service (Thank you Kim) you guys responded quickly an make it easy to get touch with via chat this company has changed my life making my career path clear and achievable. With Apliiq I’ll never work another day in my life an shout to the artists for that make your art work an vision for your products exactly how u want!!!
RugbyNomad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 So easy to add to Shopify and works really well! And Apliiq support is always there to help me with any challenges.
Oddity Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 Customer service (Peter) was great and able to handle my situation !!! Would be 5 stars if they could spend processing up faster !!! .. Will update soon as my situation is complete !!!
NBHD Merch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Love love love Apliiq! Awesome concept, super easy to use. They basically give you an entire foundation to start an apparel business.. pretty cool. Also was impressed by their customer service. Even with the smallest things - they always helped us fix whatever we needed.
Strengthened
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Really impressed by this company. They are the only ones offering custom labels for branding from what we've seen. We've had amazing customer services experiences with Kim and Peter. They're very informative and always go above and beyond to provide information and options. Very glad we found this company!