Store name Rating Posted Review text
J61 GEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2019 I used this app to limit having boxes of product everywhere. Not know if something will sell is scary and can put a dent in the pocketbook. This is a great way to run a clothing line. Also, their customer service was awesome! thank you, Petter!
SurfVive
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2019 I use this app for all my printed apparel. Peter helped me last night for like an hour. We were on the phone and live chatting. He helped with a refund, suggestions on my print and just a nice guy to talk to. Thanks Peter
5iveFace
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2019 i use this app to handle all my business and it never fails it is easy to use and effective if running a clothing line
CNC Styles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 great distributor to work with and their quality of clothes are amazing. Would definitely recommend them.
BRUH.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 If you’re looking for a company that provides great service, amazing products, and solid turnaround times. This is the sickest POD/apparel manufacturer on the Shopify App Store. Their team is amazing and you’re guaranteed to produce some sick products in your brand. They offer every level of brand customisation that makes it yours. I’ve tried all of them (POD companies), this is definitely one of the best if not the best. Hit them up and make some great products and some great partnerships with them
GreekTank
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2019 Ian and Ariel have been amazing! We have been working with Apliiq for a little over one month now and haven't had any complaints. They have been super helpful with uploading new products and recommending different branding options that personal fit to us! 5/5 stars
KaySaturday VI
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2019 I’ve been using Apliiq for just over a month, and it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made in business so far! Their team is extremely helpful, and the website makes it easy to design cool products and add directly to my website. I’d definitely recommend Apliiq!!
Nerdy Ink Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2019 I really give Apliiq 4.5 stars because there are some minor things that need to be improved. *Read this for an in-depth review (not sugar-coated). I started my clothing brand with Apliiq and everything is great. What makes them the best in the dropshipping business is the variety of different products, having 2+ decorations on the same product, and labeling options, which is probably the most important detail of any clothing brand. Although they have many options for us to be creative, there are a few cons about this company. Let's go through the pros & cons: Pros - Creativity (having more than one decoration type on the same product). - High-quality products - Labeling options - Cheap/Affordable (only if it's the blank and 1 decoration type) - Customer service (live chat or phone is best) - Does wholesale - FREE campaigns Cons (very minor things) - Pricey when putting different decoration types and/or the same decoration type on 1 product (each print/file cost extra, even if both designs is on the front) - Embroidery's biggest size is 4x4 (great for chest location but not great to expand your creativity with embroidery). This needs to be expanded in my opinion - Can't upload your own artwork for the cut & sew, but you can do it for the hood linen and patches for some reason. ??? - Labeling prices Let me explain about the labeling prices: Simply put, you pay $100/yr for subscription, but once you run out you have to pay $100/100 labels, $200/200 labels, etc., to restock (understandable). Now the part they need to fix! While you are restocking your labels, your subscription is STILL active, meaning you have to pay $100 when your bill is due. For example: I've restocked my labels and paid $100/100 labels. Then I had to pay ANOTHER $100 the next week or 2, due to my subscription so I've paid $200 in a month. That's not right! If you ask me, they need to get rid of the subscription and have only the label prices for restocking purposes or specify what the subscription is for. Their wholesale is a great option for those who are not into dropshipping. I wish they would invest in a space to keep inventory for screen printing purposes (where we have to buy it in bulk, but can't dropship them). This will give companies the opportunity to dropship screen printed products. No other dropshipping company is doing that! Just an idea for ya Apliiq. Shipping time is about 7-10 business days (give or take). On your "Orders" page, it shows the estimated time it'll arrive at your customer's location. It's pretty spot on. It can be delayed due to their new approval system, but it's to assure you of the best quality for your customer. The worst I have experienced is about 2 days after the estimated time, so make sure it's clear to your customers that it takes about 1-2 weeks (that's with shipping time included). The most important question is the quality of their work. Their overall quality is 8/10. You really have to do your homework and know which material is best suited for what you are trying to do. Obviously, digital print(DTG; Direct-to-Garment) is the most important. DTG is best with midweight to Heavyweight 100% cotton garments. Their placements can be a little troublesome sometimes and that's the scary part. You want to have a manufacturer that is consistent with their work. Sometimes the artwork isn't straight (vertical or horizontal) and that goes for all of the decoration types. Everything else is perfect! You HAVE to make sure the artwork/design is straight and centered at all times Apliiq. I can't express this enough! This doesn't happen often, but it shouldn't happen at all in my opinion. Their work is good for what they do. I wouldn't recommend Apliiq or any other print on demand companies if you're going for over the top or luxurious quality. POD is for an everyday lifestyle that's affordable. Profit margins can be slim, but the quality of the garment and Apliiq's awesome work, you can upsell your products for a higher profit, but not drastically. Overall, this company is absolutely great and is heading in the right direction. They are ahead of other companies due to label options alone! Minor adjustments here and there, and adding different decoration types that are fast for dropshipping (3D puff embroidery, dye sublimation, tackle twill, laser applique, embossing, etc.) this company could take over the dropshipping market, EASILY! *Easier said than done though.
PGE-Tees
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 15, 2019 So far I’ve had a great experience...the quality of my products are awesome; I just wish that the shipping time was faster. I don’t want to lose current or future customers due to the slow shipping process. Otherwise, I think does a great job!
Gerardi Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2019 Great products, very cool designs. Love the camo. Even better customer service, recommend for anyone looking for custom designs
dreamygood
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2019 just started my first clothing brand using apliiq and shopify and so far so great! my goal is to make my brand a million dollar company at the least. apliiq's high quality products and competitive prices aswell as shopify's website design/user interface is a step in the right direction.
Ronniexrage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2019 Apliiq has been our primary supplier since I started my company two years ago. Their team is very friendly and efficient. They deliver quality products at a reasonable price and I plan on doing business with them for years to come as my company scales. 10/10 would recommend
Lovin' Life - Aimer La Vie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2019 I use this app to take my brand to a private and luxury label. AWESOME COMPANY!!! QUALITY products and services!!!! Close attention to detail!!!
Bummer Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2019 Amazing service, so many more clothing options than Printful, and they have better communication, and do a better job in my opinion! 100% recommend them!
Level Of Simplicity
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2019 I use this app to customize the the clothing provided. I love the compatibility between the app and shopify. I would love is if there were more stylish clothing and more placements for logos/designs...In my small amount of time with this app I have had to contact customer service several times; sometimes they're speedy, some days take longer than others but Ian Gruber has provided the best customer service I've experienced!
AsianEnterprisesco.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2019 I really love this app. The workers are friendly, very reliable and great customer service. Recommend 100%.
Ching Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2019 The customer support has been a big factor to meet my customer needs. Kudos to you guys! Will continue working with them on my future projects.
Pacific Coast Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 The app works great. I really love these guys, great print on demand service!! It works seamlessly with our online store. They really help take out the risk, especially when trying new untested designs. No inventory really helps the cashflow! We have never had a single customer compliant about the printing, or the quality of the garments. We highly recommend them Thanks Apliiq!
Prescelto Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 Ian and the crew always goes out of their way to meet all my order requirements. They always make sure the customer gets their order on time if not early. The team handles any problems that have occurred headache free. Great dropshipping app and i would recommend to anyone looking to start a brand. Five stars all day.
CrossinStore
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 5, 2019 I've worked with a ton of print on demand/dropshipping apps, this one stands out. This app is the sophistication of Printful, the wide selection of Printify, and the versatility of Skyou all rolled into one. I'll explain: Apliiq has been around for a long time and has proven themselves to be very reliable with great prints. The case is the same with Printful, and both can do sleeve prints. So when I heard they were doing dropshipping, I wondered how watered down it would be compared to their non-dropship customization. And the answer is that they didn't water it down at all. Apliiq has a far greater selection than anything else, even opening my eyes to products I didn't think we possible with dropshipping. Seriously, they can stitch stuff to the inside of the hood? Have embroidery and DTG on the same product? Hell, you can have cut and sew too. Skyou may have lined hoods too, but their fabric is thin and it arrives a month after you order. Oh, as a side note, the thing that really sold me on this was the fact that they remove the manufacturer's tags and stitch on your own. Printful has this on some shirts - for Apliiq, you could do it to anything, including the hoodies. (These are high quality, sewed on labels, not printed either.) So no more Gildan tags on your hoodies. They have a decent amount of products - better than Printful, not as great as Printify. I wish they had more colors for some hoodies, the colors I want are only available on the most expensive one (Independent Heavyweight) which is unfortunate. Yet their prices for blanks are pretty low, I had no idea how they were even profitable with their customization until I discovered something else. With each design you add, it costs an additional $6-$8. For shirts it might be a little less. With embroidery, it's more, and with an inner hood, it's a whopping $16 more. If I design a hoodie, and I want a lined hood, design on the front, and a design on the back, it's going to cost me about $41 and that's with the cheapest hoodie they have (Front is $6, back is $6, and hood is $16). They allow you to be so ambitious with the versatility, yet bottleneck you at the same time because if you really want to get creative, you'll have to pay a hefty price. This is literally the only problem I have with Apliiq. Is it worth it to pay that price? Yes, definitely. But that doesn't mean it isn't too much. Also some high costs for embroidery digitization in my opinion. Now, like every on-demand app, there are some downsides. There is a slight smell when you unbox the clothing. The initial print is thick and great quality, but right out of the box the print can feel a little sticky or rough. Almost all providers have this. The smell and print feeling was immediately solved by a quick laundry run, but it is there initially. The print itself is above average, with decent color accuracy. They obviously do multiple coats. As a small complaint, embroideries are only allowed to be quite small. A minor complaint but understandable. Shipping times are decent. I made a large, 6 item order myself to test and it took about 14 days from order to arrival at my doorstep (I live in Wisconsin, USA). Not sure about international shipping times. Smaller orders might be a day or two earlier but not too significant. Everything is well packaged, and the large order came in a standard box with each garment in a separate plastic bag. In summary, this is the best of the best for print on demand, embroidery on demand, dropshipping, branding, etc. Finally, some serious competition for the print on demand space. I don't even think Apliiq knows how game changing this is.
Driven 4 Greatness
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2019 Great experience using apliiq quality products shipping was relatively quick and painless looking forward to future orders
Omushana
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2019 Definitely an unreal experience to have great communication and support from the launch of a dropshipping business. There is a lot to juggle throughout the process, especially as a sole proprietor, but Ian and the Apliiq team surely keep the process as stable as possible. I couldn't be happier and couldn't think of switching to another fulfillment vendor. Cheers guys! Garland from Omushana
EL BARRIO WORLD WIDE
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2019 I would recommend apliiq to anyone who wants to start a clothing brand/ company the app is super easy and simple to use. The final prints on the t-shirts are very durable. I washed the shirts I got more then a couple of times to see if the print would start to crack. I am glad to say that there is no issue with the print. They also have excellent customer service if you ever run into an issue with your orders.
eggandasahd
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Only apparel print on demand provider I trust to get the job done is Apliiq. Product labeling options are so key to having professional products and nobody even comes close to what Apliiq offers. Two thumbs way up.
Brown Dog Art Design
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2019 I use a couple of drop shipping print on demand , I am kind of picky and I like to have some things that are a bit out of the ordinary. Apliiq has the things that I've wanted. All there. Easy set up. Unbelievable customer service! The best way I can put it is, if the other companies I am using are "Macys'(which is great) then Apliiq is Saks Fifth Ave. They just seem to be a step up.
Challenge Communication & Management | Official Challenge Store ™
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2019 Appliq is killing the game! I’m very happy for all their success as a company so far because they put the customer first and think of every detail to make the customer/business owner’s life easier. The app rocks, and the Shopify x Appliq collab has helped me out a ton!
OutsideThisDimension
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2019 Apliiq’s customer service responds very quick, and their prices are overall slightly below average. They usually ship fairly quickly as well.
Sabura
Google | Lucky
2 March 31, 2019 If you are in only in the european market forget about this app.
Rockwell's
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2019 Apliiq literally enabled our company to take off! We tried virtually every other POD app and Apliiq is better in every way. The quality of their garments and printing is so much better than the others doing DTG printing. Larger print area and deep rich colors even printed on black garments. No tack feel to the prints. But most importantly the customer service they offer is seriously unparalleled. Will take the time to help with any issues you may have and always come through. I cannot recommend them enough. Try them, I guarantee you will switch to them! Paul Rckwlls.com