Store name Rating Posted Review text
Strictly Levedrip
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I Must say so far so good! Customer service is excellent , a special shout out to Kim who went above and beyond to help me. Quality is on point ! Look foward to a successful buisness relationship ! Def Recommend !
Sons of Montezuma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Starting your own clothing line is a tough & tricky business. But with Apliiq, they have made it very very simple! I've been able to create, organize and troubleshoot all of my design ideas for my business. The online help i get is quality and courteous. The communication and ease of the app is also very smooth. I look forward to continuing to grow with how Apliiq operates here.
The Servant Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 The production team could be hard to work with sometimes, but Erin has been very helpful. Great customer service Erin!
The Merrimack Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 The product design interface leaves a bit to be desired but the customer service has been great! Erin worked late on Friday to correct some images for me, which was a big help
Beyond Ordinary Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 1, 2021 The customer service department is quick to respond to you. They really show that they care about you and your business...
Maison Musubi
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This company is great! Once in a while I get an mistake or system error, but then they correct it if I ask their customer service. Very helpful cs team, especially Nic Delhomme
Divizion Royal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Always on top of things and willing to help. From getting the best product to represent your brand to fulfilling your orders. Apliiqs got your back.
Designs with Dave
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Customer Service is great and always helpful. Whenever there is a minor issue with a product or order it gets resolved after sending an email to these guys. This app should be your go-to if you plan on opening a website for apparel
CHEAP valuable
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Wonderful drop-ship option with pretty good inventory options and really great customer service. Seriously. Thanks.
hewsshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 I love Apliiq ! they are a gem, great quality, great customer service and are always looking out for you, i definitely recommend them to anyone.
Livy Lou Gifts
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 19, 2021 Software is outdated and frustrating. Orders waiting 10+ days and they didn't even have the blanks to print yet. Out of the 4 orders placed i ended up canceling all 4 because they never got the blank in. No official process for refunds and they said they would charge a 15% restocking fee for orders canceled that they had blanks for. I was able to get in touch with someone when needed so that is a positive for them. Overall just not what I need, might be good for tiny shops who don't have many orders and can babysit them.
Street Race Specialist
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 The Apliiq Team are amazing! They are always there to help with easy and clear instructions. The app is easy to use and so far, seamless. I would totally recommend to others.
TRILLANO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 the best app i have ever used the customer service is the best all the workers there are respectful and very good listeners. Communication skills are amazing
WEST COAST DYNAS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 AWESOME TEAM of PROFESSIONALS! Kim, Pete, Sebastian just to name a few have provided GREAT service!
The CF Company Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Apliiq is a top notch app! We do have to approve a number of substitutions but the process is fast and painless. Their support staff is always friendly and helpful.
Musa Apparel MMXII
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 22, 2021 Great staff there at apliiq! Had two minor issues do to a learning curve with just how to integrate apliiq into Shopify and how the orders should be processed... but they followed well (Peter Lamb) Did... and he made sure me and my team had a great understanding of how everything works! With that I'm truly satisfied with their products and services!
The TYG Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Sebastion is an ANGEL!!! Do Ya'll hear me??!! He was absolutely amazing :) Never been been more satisfied with phenomenal customer service. He was knowledgeable, patient, and helped me understand everything in regards to my questions, and the printing process. He should definitely be training others to walk in his footsteps, because he exceeded every expectation I thought I would have! Thank You Sebastian and the entire Apliiq Squad! I haven never been so satisfied with a business, and look forward to this journey going further!! Great Quality Work & Great Customer Service!!
Created Real
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 It is a very great company. If anything were to go wrong they are always there right away to help you. I love using apliiq
Surf Trip Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app, great customer service and most of all, great products! I would highly recommend to pretty much anyone!
KAYEL APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 We continue to receive excellent customer service from Peter Lamb. Any inquiries we have had about product details or order status Pete was able to fully understand our needs, deliver the correct information and execute.
Optimista Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 WOW! What a well rounded company! Apliiq has a great Customer Service team who is always willing to help. Very reliable service and great quality garment options for design, along with a wide variety of items to choose from. Did I mention great pricing too? Thank you Apliiq! I can supply my clients with confidence. A+
Outsider Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Let me give a sincere shout out to Apliiq! They are really doing it right, from options for high-quality garments, excellent finish, a lot of great options for customized branding, and hands down the best customer service I've ever received - ever - from any company! The word is that competition makes us all better, and Apliiq is definitely living that actively. They deserve to take the lead, and their customers, and their customer's customers - and I think their internal team, too - are the real beneficiaries. They will work with you, within really reasonable constraints, to help you create the kind of product you need so you can also get out in the marketplace with a genuinely great offering. The best part is that it seems like a happy company culture, and everyone we've interacted with has been truly kind and friendly. Having a great environment is really important in my own company, and I want to work with other businesses that seem supportive, healthy, and want to deliver excellently. If something goes amiss, they fix it. When we were in a crunch, they worked extra hard to help make it happen for us. I feel like they're upping their offering regularly, like their new satin private labels, and you should know you can send them your own woven tags, in case what they offer in-house is not quite the right thing for your branding. In today's world of potentially being pretty isolated, not just from world events, but also from doing a lot of work behind a computer screen, relationship can easily be a suffering business thing. But really from the beginning, I feel super happy when I get to chat my friends at Apliiq, and I always walk away from our interactions feeling real connection, courteous goodwill, and motivating positivity! When we work together, we can create beautiful things, including better businesses that contribute to a vibrant and fulfilling economy. After feeling practically disheartened by trying Printful and other various services that just kept falling short of our needs, and had the kind of customer service that makes you almost have a breakdown internally, we discovered Apliiq and ever since it has been an absolute blessing. I could go on, but really, I recommend you just check them out for yourself to see if they are a good partner for what you want and need.
Moneyjunkie Clothing By Browley Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 I love this app I use them for all my orders they have very great quality work and I recommend them to anyone starting a clothing brand
our energy company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 The app is pretty intuitive and the support team is great. Pete L. was able to assist me with some tweaks to our designs and the order fulfillment has been painless thus far.
Quiet Money Brand
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 This is an awesome app and company. Their customer service is quick and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's searching for an awesome drop shipper.
Urban Move
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 We are working side by side with Apliiq for more than 1 year now and we can't be happier for choosing them to be our partners. Apliiq managed to expand since last year in every aspect possible - facilities, team, customer service, and production. They are really dedicated and always ready to support your company and get your designs on point. In regard to the products, always high-quality base products as for the embroidery, DTG, and screen print probably the best on the market. Keep up the great work guys! :)
The Working Class Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 I appreciate the simplicity and ease of the app for our store. Drop shipping allows us to test styles and products seamlessly. Their customer service is great which is critical for helping us succeed! We currently utilize their services for two stores. I would love to see them expand into few more options for women when it comes to Tees.
369bet
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 Best Shopify extension I have found for drop shipping products. They always work with me to make sure I get exactly what I want. Super easy to use.
Reaching All Time High
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 I use this app to help grow my dropship clothing company. Apliiq has made the process extremely easy and affordable while offering high quality garments. The customer service department is always extremely helpful if I need to make any type of changes. I would 10/10 recommend this to anyone.
Gapelii Brand LLC
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 Apliiq is by far the best print on demand company in the business. Not only do you get top quality products and production. You also will get world class customer support & service. Kim by far is the best when it comes to not only insuring partners get the attention we need but it also allows us to ensure we are able to meet the needs of our customers. I highly recommend Apliiq especially if your a startup brand, they are the best! -Toja Hodge, CEO Gapelii Brand-