Store name Rating Posted Review text
WMWF
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Customer service is great! (Shout out Kim :) ) I have used Apliiq for creating my brand and just ordered my samples!! Can't wait to see my babiessss . Once again ~ thanks you Kim!
ZootedDaily
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 Customer service is A1 (Shout out Nicholas and Peter) I have used Apliiq for bulk orders and all my shirts were great. So excited to get started drop shipping.
4Bsltd
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 I have been wanting to create these types of clothes for my brand for a long time. I could not find someone locally to help me. Apliiq has so much to offer and I am VERY VERY happy with their customer service!
*TYYYP* Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 This app has been such a huge help for me while I'm trying to create my own clothing brand. Without Apliiq I really don't know where I would be right now, and they very good about answering any and all kinds of questions.
It's A Van Thing
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 I'm just launching a brand, It's a Van Thing, and quality is of utmost concern to me, naturally! My experience of Apliiq is they have consistently delivered a quality product and supported it with top notch customer service too. Thanks to Apliiq my office is full of awesome looking garments that are truly set apart from the run of the mill stuff that's out there. I've heard some chatter along the way and yeh some of it's true - I've got to dig in and work a little harder on photos than I might have to do with some other POD suppliers, and yep custom pieces take a bit more time as well on the delivery side, BUT (and I can't emphasize this enough!) the uniqueness and quality of the garments I'm making and the exceptional sales & service support I've experienced over the past two months are worth it. Five stars, no question. I'm shifting all apparel to Apliiq and building my POD business with them. Period.
LINE OF GOD
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 Great customer service, very helpful with everything i needed to know as i learn about Printing on demand. Also love their pricing and option to use custom labels on every item on their catalog!
Sookah Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 Great app, great service. I used this app to help me with my clothing line. I really like their service and how interactive they are.
Domena Brand
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 Apliiq makes creating your clothing brand simple and easy. They also have a great customer support team.
FungibleTees
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 We are using this for dropshipping our shirts. So far so good and the customer service has been helpful!
Fearless Love ®
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 FEARLESS LOVE Peter Lamb is honestly one of the best Customer Support Managers I've ever come across. He takes the time and actually cares about his customers and will go above and beyond to help solve problems. I'm so grateful to work with him and his personality is amazing, so it's actually very enjoyable to speak with him! My experience with Apliiq has been amazing overall. They're always there to help me through any questions on ordering, billing and account questions. Also, if there has ever been an issue - it's resolved quickly.
The Great North
Google | Lucky
1 June 13, 2021 There is a reason apliiq has so many 1 star reviews. Highly disappointed that this company has not improved after 3 years
Clothes by Graham
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 Apliiq has been great to work with! They have a wide variety of options and amazing support via email or live chat. Cannot recommend them enough!
Drip Alien
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Love the app the quality and especially the customer support. I would 100 percent recommend the app.
the sanguine sanctuary
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 best print on demand app for a fashion brand. we’re not talking a t-shirt shop with cats and dogs we’re talking fashion. streetwear. swag. these guys got it all. can’t wait to keep working with them and seeing what else they have to offer?
Late Bloomer Crew
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2021 Stellar Customer Success team, especially Peter Lamb. I'm just launching my brand and I appreciate the care and respect given to me, even on small orders while I get off and running. Thank you, Peter! I'm really excited about the possibilities w/the Apliiq app on Shopify!
Team Nejbauer
Google | Lucky
3 June 4, 2021 The idea of this company is great. Definitely an excellent way to get a clothing line off the ground for little to no money. Two complaints about the app though: 1. There seems to be no order in which shipments will go out. You would think they released orders chronologically (orders that were placed first were also shipped first—not the case!) 2. (The biggest one for me) This company seems to have major issues maintaining adequate inventory of the garments. Frequently I will have customers place orders only to get an email from Apliiq that the product is out of stock (at which point they will suggest an alternative option—many times in a totally different color. If the customer wants a black hat, no a purple hat will not suffice). I would say this happens on about 25% of my orders. Far too high to just brush off as a “sometimes” or “occasional” problem. I asked Apliiq to be updated on inventory status of items that are in my store, so I could make products available accordingly, and they said this is something they cannot do. Very frustrating. Summary being, I like everything about this company a lot. The quality is there. If they could just hold more inventory and release orders chronologically it would be perfect!
Vicario Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2021 Apliiq's customer service is really top notch - responds immediately and is helpful in answering any of our questions.
Colorful Bloom
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2021 The customer service was great. They have a quick response time. They answer any and all questions.
Love Me Not Collection
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2021 Apliiq is awesome! Customer service has been really great, especially Peter Lamb. Interface is super easy to use
PLVNTFVCE
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 I seriously cannot say enough good things about my partnership with Apliiq! not only do they make it simple and streamlined enough for me to get my clothing done quickly and the artist review turnaround time is very quick, but the quality of the prints and embroidery I have received are all on point and I've gotten so many good reviews about my products in my store. I also just want to give a very specific shoutout to Kim, who is my go-to customer service rep for anything regarding my orders, shipping concerns, questions about products...you name it! Kim's worked so closely with me since opening my store and has been so amazing to me throughout the entire process, even when I've had real-life situations out of my control affect my business and needed a little extra help. if you're looking to start a clothing company or just get some shirts printed for yourself, an event, whatever...don't hesitate to go through Apliiq! The quality and customer service are unmatched with other dropshipping companies I've worked with and I'm so thankful for them and their outstanding services.
thus
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 They did a great job and the prints look amazing. The colors pop and are very handsome. I plan on continuing to use their services in the future.
PlantBabyGo.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 I love how fast they reply to your questions. Time is of the essence with this business and they are always there to help!
Lokikomori
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 I’ve been using apliiq and the print on demand app for a few months and it’s just as advertised! There’s bumps here and there but nothing you wouldn’t expect from using a service like this. And if any issues do arise contacting them and getting it taken care of is easier than you’d think. Amazing customer service and perfect app for starting a clothing line on a budget :)
Ini Wear Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 Very nice app to work with, good navigation, and easy to use! Clear and quick response by the customer service team, not a chatbot! Recommendation deserved.
viallfiles
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 My favorite POD source! They have great quality products that are fashionable and relevant. They also have excellent customer service! Thank you apliiq!
BeExtra! Apparel & More
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2021 Great POD source, quality products and its easy to get a hold of customer service, where you can actually talk over the phone with the real person. Certainly recommend.
AllFamCo
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 Peter and his team have been an incredible asset for us. They showed a real desire to make sure our products were as perfect as possible as if they were their own. It is a huge benefit to have such a knowledgable staff working with us as we build our business, and it truly does feel like a partnership. So thank you!
BHalcyon
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 The Customer Service is prompt and efficient! I really loved my experience with Pete! He was amazing in helping me understand the process and differences between DTG and Screen printing. He even zoomed me to show me exactly what my issue was and how it was going to be resolved. I will definitely continue using the app and Apliiq for a lifetime. I’m so pleased with its service and quality of work. Thank you for all you for all you have done and will continue to do! Give Pete a raise please? lol
WAVES Athletics, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 AMAZING service!!! Loving the awesome support and friendly team. We totally recommend and are extremely grateful for Apliiq!!!
Kid Activist
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 Apliiq is a unique Print On Demand provider that is ideal for anyone that is looking to build a brand with a solid partner! We recently started to use Apliiq and they take pride in creating high quality products and delivering great service. Apliiq offers a ton of customization options for anyone that wants to get their clothing noticed and be on par with other existing well known brands. Another huge plus is that Apliiq offers products that we may not find elsewhere, which is very important for our company's mission and brand. Being able to offer those unique items that are also environmentally friendly is in line with our company's long term goals and we're hoping that Apliiq will continue to offer even more options in the future! We hope that we can continue to partner with Apliiq for years to come as we grow!