Store name Rating Posted Review text
Martha Suarez
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 All the support I have been getting it's been really great.Grateful to this app and its team.Thanks
picklespontoons
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 We used this app to add booking functionality to our client's store. It's really simple, basic and easy to use. The free plan really helps a lot for stores and clients who don't wish to pay extra. Also the online support system is very helpful and friendly.
Eye Society
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 We were using a different app for booking back then. It did not give us all the features we wanted for a holistic wonderful experience both on the backend and for our customers. And then we found Appointly's booking app. Installation is seamless and the features are working well. Support is great. Customer satisfaction guaranteed!
Cupcake Mama
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Can't believe this app is free! I sell made to order products and need my clients to schedule their pick up prior. This app does the job, and the app developers are very helpful!
Dr Zara's Hazel Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Best App there can be for appointment booking and the support is quick, amazing. They never say No to any customization requested
Jayla Kelis It's Not Nice To Be A Bully Organization
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This App is really helpful, and customer service is AWESOME! It is also very convenient for my customers.
GTR Golf Calgary
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Its easy and awesome APP for booking option and Sam helped me a lot to set up this. Thanks and I really recommend it!
My Mobile Butik
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great service and is always helping. Clean design and is easy to modify so it suits my shop design. Thanks
Sweet Kitty Club
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Thanks, I like this much better than the app I was using before. Way more easier and user friendly.
3pleozfitness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 I have used this App, It's very easy to use and set up. Support staff is very cooperative, they will get back to you instantly and solve issue immediately. Absolutely recommended App for sure!
Phoebe Peacock
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Sam was fantastic! This appointment APP for my in-store perfume blending and now we can book online!
Sista Canvas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I just downloaded the app. So far i must say it is a time saver and helpful if you are looking to book appointments
GumGuard
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 We have new product entry to help people with affordable and healthy teeth replacement options. Sam helped me customize Appointly to accommodate our customers specific needs for telemed instruction. I tried 2 other booking apps and they couldn't get it done. We have a lot of elderly customers so this will help them more than us! Great Customer Service/Tech Support. High Recommend.
Teija Rusila Art
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2021 Siisti ja selkeä sovellus, helppo lisäillä itse aikataulut ja asiakaspalvelusta sain ystävällistä palvelua. Värien vaihtaminen sovellukseen hankalaa, en osannut joten siitä pieni miinus. Muuten loistava tuote. Suosittelen :)
serp•up
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 4, 2021 sorry, but it was waste of time trying to set up this app on my store. It seems not user friendly at all. Widget doesn't work. There is no preview of the widget. It just doesn't work for me. Sad.
Nostalgia Vintage and Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Sam was extremely helpful! I highly recommend this app & him. Makes booking appts via online much easier!
Oreamnos Oddities
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I got mine set up in about 15 mins (super easy to use!) and the messenger help went out of their way to assist me. I recommend this app to anyone for how simple it is to use and for the amazing customer service.
Trinity Natural Health
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Finally an appointment app that is simple and hassle-free. It is free for a limited time but soon it will have a monthly fee- which is still well wroth the ease and convenience of this. Support and customer service is great- something you don't usually get access to with others. I strongly recommend!!!!
Style In A Box.co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I literally added the app to my store & 5 minutes later I received a message from an agent ready to hop on a video call to assist ! The absolute best customer service I've ever received. I highly recommend. Plus the app is super user friendly. Love it ! Thank you Appointly !
Madberet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 This is the easiest-to-understand appointment booker I have used. I have tried a few & this is one that I'm really happy with.
BIOS APOTHECARY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Excellent customer service he set up a video call right away where we screen shared and he helped me to input my settings. He also offered to write css code for be to optimize the color to match my website. Very impressed!
dailydropco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 The team at appointly were SO helpful, Sam took care of everything for me and cleared any confusion I had about the app. Super supportive and made my life so much easier, very user friendly!
We-Listen.co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Excellent Customer Service! They contacted me immediately after I subscribe to the plan. We had a video call and Sam guided me to setup my page step by step. I managed to setup the calendar in minutes!
Luna & Co Designs Arts and Crafts Creative Kits
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I have just added this app to my website to allow customers to book children birthday parties. The creator of this app immediately messaged and offered to walk me through the app and assisted in me setting it up and showing me how to use it. The app is so easy to install and use and so far so good.
BlackbirdandLily
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I just downloaded this app to my business page and the setup was very easy. A customer service rep contacted me immediately and helped me get set up and on my way. I'm very much looking forward to this new addition to my website.
De La VEGA DERMA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Sam was excellent to deal with and explained so I could understand how the app worked. He is able to do some customizations for us too which is amazing!
Dance Addict UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Really helpful customer service. More than willing to help with set up of the app. Highly recommend!
A1 Professional Cleaning
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I use this app for my cleaning business and I love it! It's simple and easy to set up. I like that I can adjust my buffer time settings to avoid overbooking and I can create a custom question for each appointment. Also, customer service responds to all of my questions promptly, and they are always able to fix any issue I may have with the app.
Rookery Equine Ltd
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2021 so far this app has worked really well for our store. However would be better if week long appointments could be made rather than just allocated times
800-CarGuru
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Amazing Customer Support and very good Appointment App. Highly Recommended!!! Thanks Sams Willis :-)