Store name Rating Posted Review text
GumGuard
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 We have new product entry to help people with affordable and healthy teeth replacement options. Sam helped me customize Appointly to accommodate our customers specific needs for telemed instruction. I tried 2 other booking apps and they couldn't get it done. We have a lot of elderly customers so this will help them more than us! Great Customer Service/Tech Support. High Recommend.
Teija Rusila Art
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2021 Siisti ja selkeä sovellus, helppo lisäillä itse aikataulut ja asiakaspalvelusta sain ystävällistä palvelua. Värien vaihtaminen sovellukseen hankalaa, en osannut joten siitä pieni miinus. Muuten loistava tuote. Suosittelen :)
serp•up
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 4, 2021 sorry, but it was waste of time trying to set up this app on my store. It seems not user friendly at all. Widget doesn't work. There is no preview of the widget. It just doesn't work for me. Sad.
Nostalgia Vintage and Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Sam was extremely helpful! I highly recommend this app & him. Makes booking appts via online much easier!
Oreamnos Oddities
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I got mine set up in about 15 mins (super easy to use!) and the messenger help went out of their way to assist me. I recommend this app to anyone for how simple it is to use and for the amazing customer service.
Trinity Natural Health
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Finally an appointment app that is simple and hassle-free. It is free for a limited time but soon it will have a monthly fee- which is still well wroth the ease and convenience of this. Support and customer service is great- something you don't usually get access to with others. I strongly recommend!!!!
Style In A Box.co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I literally added the app to my store & 5 minutes later I received a message from an agent ready to hop on a video call to assist ! The absolute best customer service I've ever received. I highly recommend. Plus the app is super user friendly. Love it ! Thank you Appointly !
Madberet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 This is the easiest-to-understand appointment booker I have used. I have tried a few & this is one that I'm really happy with.
BIOS APOTHECARY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Excellent customer service he set up a video call right away where we screen shared and he helped me to input my settings. He also offered to write css code for be to optimize the color to match my website. Very impressed!
dailydropco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 The team at appointly were SO helpful, Sam took care of everything for me and cleared any confusion I had about the app. Super supportive and made my life so much easier, very user friendly!
We-Listen.co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Excellent Customer Service! They contacted me immediately after I subscribe to the plan. We had a video call and Sam guided me to setup my page step by step. I managed to setup the calendar in minutes!
Luna & Co Designs Arts and Crafts Creative Kits
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I have just added this app to my website to allow customers to book children birthday parties. The creator of this app immediately messaged and offered to walk me through the app and assisted in me setting it up and showing me how to use it. The app is so easy to install and use and so far so good.
BlackbirdandLily
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I just downloaded this app to my business page and the setup was very easy. A customer service rep contacted me immediately and helped me get set up and on my way. I'm very much looking forward to this new addition to my website.
De La VEGA DERMA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Sam was excellent to deal with and explained so I could understand how the app worked. He is able to do some customizations for us too which is amazing!
Dance Addict UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Really helpful customer service. More than willing to help with set up of the app. Highly recommend!
A1 Professional Cleaning
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I use this app for my cleaning business and I love it! It's simple and easy to set up. I like that I can adjust my buffer time settings to avoid overbooking and I can create a custom question for each appointment. Also, customer service responds to all of my questions promptly, and they are always able to fix any issue I may have with the app.
Rookery Equine Ltd
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2021 so far this app has worked really well for our store. However would be better if week long appointments could be made rather than just allocated times
800-CarGuru
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Amazing Customer Support and very good Appointment App. Highly Recommended!!! Thanks Sams Willis :-)
Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Very helpful in helping setting up for appointments. Can't wait until my customer book using this app.
SellerTag
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 App got a lot of features to customize the appointments as I like. Got stuck in some setting and customer support is right there to schedule a demo call. Can say its est app after trying various apps in this category.
Funky Monkey Chickadee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 Very good app, and the online support is second to none. Really helpful and excellent advice. Strongly recommended app.
Wellness District
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Tried several booking apps previously which were limited in function and required substantial fees to offer basic services. This app gave us the opportunity to explore offering services and adding team members with ease and the support team are very responsive to deal with any queries or changes that may be required. Very useful app highly recommend.
Brothers-Gym-Schweiz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 I Installed a lot of Booking apps on Shopify wich are kind of overprized for my costumers need and i have to say appointly helped us a lot. It is very flexible and the widget costumization is the only one i have seen wich offers you to rewrite the text featured in the widget. Also it was amazing to be able to set up different employees and thier availability. I Used the Option to create different type of services (Kids & Adults) with different availability in the same Product. The user interface is easy and looks very very professional. The support was awesome and they are open to add new features if you have a idea. Just amazing:D i think this Plugin has the potential to be one of the most used booking plugins
Wild Moments Photography
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 So far so good, as a new business I am looking for a booking solution for my photography sessions. The App is a bit fiddly that I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars. There is no option to create single a single or specific date for each product, Rather every product is given the same date options. The staff are helpful and that goes a long way when trying to create a site! thanks appointly
Beauty For Me
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 good app. helpful to get business owners that offer services off the ground. I really really really really like this app. words hardly can express.
Town Shopi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Team is really really quick solving all my queries. Jumped right on video call, listen carefully to all my needs and also suggested some changes to me to grow my business. They really have a good insight on appointment scheduling on shopify. Would recommend to anyone.
YogaGrow
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Perfect app for making appointments. I want to give more stars for support, team is really really helpful and supportive
The Spice People
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 The best booking app on Shopify so far. Integrates beautifully with our store. Design is fully customizable. Customer support is awesome and responsive.
Amaze-it
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 This app is awesome I wished for and the customer service is the best! They are responsive and go beyond customer expectations. Highly recommend this app and the development team. You guys rocks
Coastal Sinks and Design
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 I used this app to help with booking sessions. I've tried apps in this segment and decided to switch to this app finally. Customer support is extremely helpful and amazes me with their knowledge, and understanding of appointment booking through the Shopify platform. 10/10 would recommend!!! A++