Store name Rating Posted Review text
DetailLake
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Amazing app and support service. Highly recommend. I was trying to find an app that can connect with a subscription app that I have and not only did it work but offers so many great features. If you get confused with anything they have videos that help but what I really like is that they have a 24/7 support system and they respond quick to any questions you may have. 5 stars for these guys!!
Sprinkle Dazzle Collective
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 10, 2022 I really like that I can set up appointment scheduling with this app. I had to contact support initially as the app wouldn't let me remove duplicate info fields for when clients reserve their appointment. The team was able to quickly address the issue. I wish that you could at least have 3-4 services offered in the free package. I think that this app is good and will continue to get better over time with adjustments here and there.
Alpacas and Friends, Descanso
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I signed up for a different booking app before finding this one. It was SO complicated that when setting this one up took 1/10th of the time I was VERY suspicious... but no... it really is super easy and intuitive. I had a few questions that were quickly answered and their customer service really is attentive and amazing. VERY HAPPY and relieved!
Cornelia S Lebensberatung
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Diese App ist genial, ich nutze sie seit gestern und habe alles super leicht einrichten können, die App erleichtert mir meinen Shop extrem und ich spare sehr viel Zeit mit der Anwendung.
Ambition AG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 We use the app as we got 1 product that we are not allowed to sell online by regulations, so customers can apply online for appointment for consultation. the support of the app is fantastic. super fast responds
Los Angeles Surf Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I used this app to help me book surf lessons and beach pop-ups. SidePanda has thought of everything, and this app is incredible at making efficient bookings. Their support team has been superb at helping me every step of the way. They are responsive, highly-skilled and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with them and I look forward to using their products going forward.
Dollhouse Cosmetics & Beauty Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app is great! The set up was super easy and the customer support was super quick! I definitely recommend this app! I wish there was a way to integrate it with my calendar. But other than that, I would recommend it to any business or online store that needs to book appointments, groups or sessions!
Atmospheric Water Generator AWG - WAIEA Water
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great tool, getting more familiar with it and customizing it to suit our needs! Great free and paid options.
Influenced By Ashley
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Tarang Agarwal helped me and was absolutely amazing. This is exactly what my site need a way to link my zoom and Shopify for easy schedule appointments. I have used other apps and I would have to manually add the appointments and/or they were extremely expensive. I'm very pleasure with the app and customer services.
Clinical Hypnosis Clinic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I have tested numerous App's and all have flaws. This App is easy to set up, and it's proving to be very reliable-without bug's (which is my highest priority). I'm replacing calendly with this also. If it had Zapier/Zendesk integration, it would be next level! The support team were super quick to respond and were extremely helpful. If you're looking for a good calendar app, don't waste your time testing the others, I'd say.
Cripple Creek Backcountry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 I am using the app to setup rental equipment. So far they have been very responsive and I am looking forward to using it more.
Academic Mentor
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Looks nice and seems to be very easy to use. Thanks for getting in touch and helping me out. I will use it and my clients will love it.
B.You Boutique & Boji Balloon Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This app is excellent for scheduling client appointments. We like that we can set customized hours of operation. We have had positive interactions with customer service and appreciate the prompt help. We highly recommend this app!
Herbarium Officinale
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 After an odyssey of working with different rather frustrating apps we tried and went with SidePanda. They were the only guys to provide us with a solution for our problem and developed a custom feature for our store. Very responsive and reliable team - hands down the best customer support I've experienced so far. I also consider the App much more intuitiv than any of the other's we've tried. As a developer myself I have to applaud them for their professional work as far as from the technical side, the UI of the app, as well as customer care.
Rebellious Nurse
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I have found creating a website as a massive rabbit hole of things I didn't even realize happened on the other side of the veil. The support that this company provides is top notch and thoroughly appreciated as I navigate these confusing realms for the very first time!!! Thank you!!!
Valmont at the Carlyle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 This app works as a charm and is very simple to set up. It provides a seamless booking customer experience and also allows to skip the cart for free appointments while gathering custom information before booking. Works on POS and the New 2.0 themes , also integrates with Depo app if you need partial payments at checkout. Great support from SidePanda! I strongly recommend.
MDRSVP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This is a great booking/scheduling app! Very impressed with the level of detail and functionality. All relatively easy to setup and configure and if you have any issues, the team behind it is super responsive, knowledgable polite and kind. They are always here to help and do so within minutes of messaging them no matter the time of day. I highly recommend this appointment booking app for any size business. Great value and solves all of scheduling needs.
babyandme.ca Kelowna Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 To the crew at SidePanda, Thank you! For you store owners scouring the app store for the right app for booking appointments, stop here and just download it! The customer service and the app's performance has been nothing short of amazing. I had an issue with my theme and they fixed the issue right away. I asked for help trying to do something and they immediately replied with instructions and at the same time set it up in the app for me. I have used appointment apps in the past and I will never go back. Honestly, you can't go wrong. Thank you, SidePanda!
Studio Paus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I am very happy with this app. Easy to set up and the design is nice :) I had a small issue with my theme compatibility, I reached out to support and they helped me right away. I highly recommend this app to anyone who need to book appointments in their Shopify store :)
gravityxlab
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Impeccable Support and very user friendly layout. I am still learning to use it but so far it is awesome! Looking forward to use it for my store.
Docib Online
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 This app has matched all my needs and works seamlessly. Thank you for providing this service. The dashboard is perfect to integrate easily with the website.
Alison Siaotong Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 I've been looking for a good booking app and this is it! It's easy to use and free as well. Their customer service is also on point. They answered all my questions and were on 24/7 lol. Bravo to the team. Thanks for helping me out!
ELLAZ BRIDAL
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 This is a great App! We used them for our appointments and it is very easy to navigate and functional. Their customer services is excellent.
Copper & Holly
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 I struggled a little with getting the settings right with my calendar, so when contacted support they were very quick to get back to me (within the hour) and we'd jumped on a call to get sorted out. Issue resolved by a tick button! Thank you for helping me out today. Can recommend
Barsana Diaries
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Great support from Tarang. And they make the plan easy for stores starting up. We had a call set up at short notice jumped in and lo and behold we are running with the app.
Squash Journey
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Customer service is great! My website is in it's infancy but from what I've seen so far, Appointo is an amazing booking service and any hiccups new users might have are helped by instant chat help. I upgraded my plan before i needed to just to make sure I was paying for all the help they gave me :)
Create a Bear Aberdeenshire
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great customer service! Had questions and the team sorted things for me within minutes! Easy to install and tweak. Great product!
actitut
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Excelente soporte . La app va mejorando con el tiempo sus funcionalidades- Top support. Functionality is becoming better and better. Congrats
KOKOBÉRNA
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 22, 2021 Great support. Great service. However, the app claims to be suitable for Shopify POS and this is not the case for physical stores or omni channel use. For example, they have a POS grid tile to create a booking on-site. Now imagine a customer is in front of a team member needing to book a follow-up appointment. In the Shopify admin, a range of unavailable dates are blocked plus a few appointments are on the books. Unfortunately, these unavailable dates and booked time slots do not display in Shopify POS version. As a matter of fact, it shows all time slots as available which is ludicrous. This is a huge problem because if a guest/customer is in front of us and needs to book while in the physical store, we are not able to see what's truly available and end up over-booking which is not good customer service. So they need to fix this immediately. Second, for business that have a physical presence, Google now has Google Reserve where the API of this app could be made available as a Google Partner. This will allow direct booking functionality built into the business' Google profile. I believe Appointo should look into adding this feature. Thank you very much and look forward to the updates sooner rather than later.
Broel Weine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Great Support! We use the app to schedule our wine tastings. I had some difficulties setting up the app. The support was amazing and solved everything within minutes.