Store name Rating Posted Review text
Shopzzin
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Eu gostei demais do aplicativo, estava usando outro mas ele bugou o meu tema, esse aqui, ele funcionou perfeitamente no meu site !
ohverysmooth
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 This app is excellent value for money. The support team are also polite, responsive and highly capable.
Dias Variedades
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Tive uma duvida de como configurar o programa, contatei o suporte e rapidamente eles me atenderam. Recomendo valeu a pena!
Produtgy
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 excellent app both for the functions and for the support, they always solve what I need, thank you :)
BySwobo
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Ich verwende diese App sehr gerne. Der Support ist sehr schnell zur Stelle und hat bis jetzt alle Probleme sehr schnell gelöst. Die App ist ein sehr gutes Komplettpaket und kann Sie jeden weiterempfehlen.
Alarms house
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 Useful and very accurate app, the support is top-notch, they helped me import the reviews in no time !
FBA Discounts
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Areviews is definitely worth using. Their support team has been very helpful in answering all my questions. Highly recommend.
Bamboo Swag
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 I have disability that really limits my time so very second count and this app saved me time/money and energy Where's the sixth star?!
Belsize Official
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 Responsive customer support and can still find them during weekends but there's no way to invite new reviews.
Amplo Market
Google | Lucky
4 May 26, 2022 É um app fácil de usar e o suporte é bom. Fui muito bem atendida pelo suporte e responderma meu email rápido
00Stores
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Gostei muito do App, ele realmente oferece o que diz, fora que me ajudou demais no começo pois não tenho tanta renda e ele ajudou muito.
DoggoComfy
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Cheap and helpful, Customer service is really helpful. I feel like I found the cheapest and really great reviews app out there
stuffsnshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Love this app, it's one of my favorite apps. The ease of use is top-notch for me. Definitely recommend its use for a product review.
QOMOTOP
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 Excellent! It's simple to use. I had a problem and the Areviews support team got it fixed quickly for me!
austriangadgetfuchs
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Das ist die beste App für Bewertungen. Der Support ist schnell und mega hilfreich. Man findet sich sehr schnell in der App zurecht und es gibt sehr viele Optionen. Diese App ist ein Muss für jeden Shop.
Just Jewels from us to you
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 One of the best apps on shopify. Their support is very cooperative and handles the situation as required. Thanks a lot!
The Wander Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Great app that shows reviews nicely! The support team is also really responsive and helpful. I recommend getting this app.
Phenyx Pro
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 Great customer service. Nice app too, very useful for importing reviews and the the display is pretty.
Diamond Painting Planet
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Easy to use and GREAT service. My questions were answered quickly and all problems solved. Highly recommended!
Topmarket123.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Support Technic Is amazing. So Fast and performance Job. Thanks you very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Doux-calin™
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 Customer service is so responsive and attentive! while I'm on the free plan One of the few free photo review apps. <3
KOMPRANA SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 bom produto, gostei muito da aplicaçao cjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjncjc jce cje c ecn dwe kjwenmde ke dwjdm eme ew d ed ewm
GeekMadness
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Excellent customer service, they helped me to install it super fast and the app is easy to use, I love it.
KeethSmile
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Ottima App, ho avuto alcuni problemi ad installare dei codici nel mio tema e l'assistenza clienti è gentile e disponibile e mi ha aiutato a risolvere il problema. La consiglio.
Avionnti
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 We have truly enjoyed using this app, it is very useful and convenient, however, our store has too many products, and some of our most recent products do not display any reviews.
The Real All In One Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 This app is actually pretty useful, and I love how I emailed their team to manually put reviews on my collections and they did it within 1 day.
Litise
Google | Lucky
1 March 19, 2022 It's too easy to break down and it doesn't feel good. There are also many times when the content cannot be displayed. Overall experience is not very good
Tuff Pets
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Overall the app works flawlessly. The only time we've had a minor issue the support team sorted it for us in no time. Highly recommended.
Zulay Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I am super happy with the User Interface and mostly with Support (very important) actually is the support that made me to increase my admiration for the app and the reviews. very friendly customization options and make you site look professional.
Pontushop
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 precisei do suporte para instalar as estrelas de avaliações na minha loja e foram super atenciosos e resolveram rápido meu problema! meu muito obrigado pela equipe.