Store name Rating Posted Review text
Reforest Bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Easy and does what is says, support was able to help remove old reviews app within minutes from reaching out.
jeux-chat
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Great app and great support. I recommend this app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IloveCompras
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 The best app reviews without counting the cost benefit. I had a problem with a theme and it was resolved in a few minutes I am extremely satisfied.
LEKIRO
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2022 Gostei do layout, do modo de exibição dos comentários. Deixa o nosso site bem mais bonito, porém quando fui apagar um comentário, ainda continua no site, não some.
Kurated Korner
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 I personally had a few issues with a feature on my site. I reached out and within a day support had gotten back with me, and solved the issue. It's been super convenient to use and helped us get all of our reviews moved to our own site. 9/10 would use again. (it would be 10 out of 10 but there is no export feature as far as I can tell) Highly recommend either way!
ShopMark
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 13, 2022 Esse [email protected] da tanto erro, que nem da pra avaliar tudo. Sempre da erro 500 ou pede pra fazer login TODA HORA
Viral Fitness Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Muito facil e intuitivo. Excelentes layouts. testei outros app de Reviews, mas nenhum atendeu tão bem quanto Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer.
Minha loja
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Usei o app e está me ajudando muito. Pretendo passar mais tempo navegando e descobrir outras funções.
fancydreamer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 You can easily import reviews quick and easy. This app is also letting you edit the imported reviews. I have also received great help from their support team and all this for free!
FutureCosmo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 The best Review Importer app for me! It offers so many features that I couldn't believe they existed! You're not going to lose people give it a try! Thanks for this amazing app!
Allerus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 App ótimo, suporte rápido e eficiente. Resolveram meu problema em instantes. Interface bacana e simples de utilizar. Recomendo!
RollicOn
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 Must have app. Very professional and fast support! Integration of the contents in a specific section of my page other then default was an easy task for the support dude.
Dipplex
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 2, 2022 Worst App I have ever seen the app never works and when I tried to contact support they never replied to me. Not recommended
MyDiscounts.ca
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 Super support! Assisted me with customization. Greatest review app out there for dropshippers. Thank you!
Egeu Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 7, 2022 do nada o aplicativo começou a apresentar falhas, e essas falhas fizeram as imagens das minhas avaliações sumirem. além de sumir todas as avaliações em algumas paginas de produtos. não teve jeito, tive que mudar para outro app melhor. Correção: o suporte me informou que foi devido a uma atualização. e me enviaram uma lista CSV de todas as avaliações que eu tinha. foi justo, e por conta disso vou retirar retificar meu comentário negativo.
The Silver Wing
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2022 Always very helpful and insightful, thank you for your continued support. It is gratefully appreciated.
EasyStorss
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 18, 2022 Initially they made me wait a day for a request, but as soon as I solicited, they took care of it quickly and professionally.
Soft Tee Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Areviews is always there to quickly respond if I need help. I have two shops and for both I chose areviews because of how great their customer service is…thank you
Beautify-808
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 So far so good! I wish it had the option to have at least 10 reviews rather then 6 but It was easy to figure out and transferred to my account quickly. I like it.
Shop Sheep Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 Simplesmente o melhor de todos. Fácil de usar. Robusto. Funcional. O suporte funciona, muito atenciosos. Todas minhas solicitações foram atendidas. Obrigado ao desenvolvedor.
KEHA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 I really like the Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer, I have tried many different Reviews App but finally choose this one. Because of this APP: 1. Fully functional. 2. Easy to operate 3, the staff service is serious and timely. 4. Reasonable charges. I strongly recommend the Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer !
Shopzzin
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Eu gostei demais do aplicativo, estava usando outro mas ele bugou o meu tema, esse aqui, ele funcionou perfeitamente no meu site !
ohverysmooth
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 This app is excellent value for money. The support team are also polite, responsive and highly capable.
Produtgy
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 I had some problems but the application has many interesting features that help in the conversion, I recommend
Dias Variedades
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Tive uma duvida de como configurar o programa, contatei o suporte e rapidamente eles me atenderam. Recomendo valeu a pena!
BySwobo
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Ich verwende diese App sehr gerne. Der Support ist sehr schnell zur Stelle und hat bis jetzt alle Probleme sehr schnell gelöst. Die App ist ein sehr gutes Komplettpaket und kann Sie jeden weiterempfehlen.
Alarms house
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 Useful and very accurate app, the support is top-notch, they helped me import the reviews in no time !
FBA Discounts
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Areviews is definitely worth using. Their support team has been very helpful in answering all my questions. Highly recommend.
Bamboo Swag
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 I have disability that really limits my time so very second count and this app saved me time/money and energy Where's the sixth star?!
Belsize Official
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 Responsive customer support and can still find them during weekends but there's no way to invite new reviews.