Store name Rating Posted Review text
FullRunway
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2018 I have to say that the customer service from Areviews is top notch! I was having an issue importing my reviews via CSV file. I emailed support and they immediately took a look and found the issue and fixed it. It is hard to find service like this these days, especially from app builders. I look forward to the added features they have coming. Great Job!
RFID Technology
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2018 I never write reviews for Shopify apps, but I feel this one deserves it. The first review app I've tried, and probably the only one I'll need. Wonderful design, works seamlessly with my website (Brooklyn theme). Gives you full control over your imported reviews (can change name, date, text, images). Only allows 6 reviews per product in the free version, but I feel I will be upgrading very soon! Well done!
Gtrcollections
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 OMG, OMG, O-M-G!!! This APP is a life saver!!! I'm still setting up mu shop right now. I shall upgrade to the paid version as soon as I start making sales.
Witchood
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 Being a Software Quality Engineer I know were the quality lies... and here it is - much better than the ones that have more reviews - simple, fast and effective. Thank you for your wonderful work!
Zambags
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2018 Great App so far, and you guys are super fast. I made request for a few changes and you already did before I could realise it. Great customisation and theme options for the app too. Working so well for me.
Oh My Wootch
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2018 Works like a charm, I am very satisfied with the app!
Banginggagets
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2018 Amazing app. They are always here to support you.
Coffee Cherish
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2018 Great app, amazing UI, way faster than Ali Reviews.
Dogsaccessoriesforyou
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2018 DAYYYUMMM THIS IS SO EASY AND AMAZINGGGGG!! TYSM GUYS
So Not Size Zero
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2018 Excellent and free app - speedy installation by the support team as well, what more could any Shopify shopowner ask for? 5 stars!!!
Chuugou
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2018 I tried other reviews apps before and none of them come close to this one in term of user-friendly and flexibility. I asked for help from the support and they were fast to answer and solve my request.
Feelsports
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2018 Good, but dont make features premium
360degree Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2018 Great app and an excellent support team!!
Yastoo
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2018 Great app with lots of features ! Support is fantastic too super fast responses ! Highly Recommended !!
Nerdnacs
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2018 Fantastic app, and the developer is quick and responsive with assistance. It's a joy to use!
Clothes Together
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2018 Ok so I went through installing and uninstalling this app., because I wasn't sure I liked it. I believe I was more overwhelmed because it seems a lot and I was a bit confused. Then after this last installation and giving it an actual shot...it was easier than I thought, and it is actually better than expected. I love it! my site looks so professional and amazing! I love that I can upload a matching review from the matching product. Give it a shot guys!
Ewovations
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2018 I tried two other review apps and quit either because i was having issues that wasn't address at all or the features did not meet what i was looking for. I am extremely happy that I switched over to Areviews-Aliexpress Reviews importer ali. This app is great and customer service is awesome. I highly recommend this app
G S Diamonds
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2018 Really excellent, very easy to use - works exactly as described. Any issues I had getting started were dealt with straight away. Brilliant- thanks!
Timematter
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2018 I loved the app, it gives my new store more credibility .. thanks!
Alpin Loacker
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2018 awesome support! really fast and good. amazing job. check out the app
Kidslovetoys Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2018 I truly love this application. The support is awesome. I have asked for a lot that I guess would not normally be possible and they have delivered. Since signing up they have been very active in making integrations and getting the application better. No issues at all with them and I find it a breeze to import reviews, even had a few customers asking questions on products which generated sales. Boom
Zooworldlifestyle
Google | Lucky
4 July 9, 2018 I chose to rate as 4 because I didn't want you to think this is fake. This app seems to work very good, the free plan is nice, you can import 6 reviews from aliexpress for each product and select some settings very useful like translation and only english comments. I like this app
Zeravo Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2018 Literally the best reviews importing app and outstanding support. Contacted support because of syncing issue with my theme and received a reply immediately after telling a hotfix has been done! App is working flawlessly now. Thank you sir
Spotrends
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2018 Just the same situation from the comment below, so I am just gonna replicate it: My search is OVER! I have tested maybe 6 review apps and this is THE BEST of ALL! And support is fastest ever! Very happy with this !
Ofertas Incriveis
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2018 My search is OVER! I have tested maybe 6 review apps and this is THE BEST of ALL! And support is fastest ever! Very happy with this !
Bass Fishing Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2018 Great features and better yet great support. I was doing a few things wrong and customer support was on top of it and got me going in the right direction fast.
My Bish Bash Bosh
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2018 Excellent App for reviews. Customer service is awesome too. I have tried other review apps but this is the very best by far.
Oncils
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2018 The best reviews app out there. Trust me. You can do all what you expect from a reviews app and even more. If you run a dropshipping business, forget about all the other apps and install this one. It will make your product pages much more appealing with very little effort. One more thing, the customer service is just amazing. I had an issue with some customization features and one of the developers went back and forth with me via email until it was solved. They even sent a customized piece of code to achieve what I was trying to do. Great great app. I recommend it all the way!
Grizzly Guy Gear
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2018 This is a great app and well worth the price, easy to install and use and looks great in my store. Thank you.
Fuzweb
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2018 This App and it's fantastic customer service are to be highly recommended, we have been shop owners working on Shopify for 3 years now and this is the BEST customer care we have gotten from ANY App Period! They are quick to reply and even quicker to resolve any issue we have had. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND, thanks especially going out to Ahmad for his most excellent customer service, we noticed that our reviews were not posting ... once again Shopify made some changes in their system WITHOUT informing their paid subscribers, and this caused the reviews to NOT post... we contacted Areviews and they immediately got back to us and resolved this within 20 minutes keeping in constant contact whether it is day, night or weekend. I cannot emphasise how impressed we are after dealing with many App developers whose Apps have created chaos in our business platform causing loss of customers, income and Google SEO... we are very happy that finally Shopify has at least ONE App that not only works but the developers work too...