Store name Rating Posted Review text
Amplo Market
Google | Lucky
4 May 26, 2022 É um app fácil de usar e o suporte é bom. Fui muito bem atendida pelo suporte e responderma meu email rápido
00Stores
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Gostei muito do App, ele realmente oferece o que diz, fora que me ajudou demais no começo pois não tenho tanta renda e ele ajudou muito.
DoggoComfy
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Cheap and helpful, Customer service is really helpful. I feel like I found the cheapest and really great reviews app out there
stuffsnshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Love this app, it's one of my favorite apps. The ease of use is top-notch for me. Definitely recommend its use for a product review.
QOMOTOP
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 Excellent! It's simple to use. I had a problem and the Areviews support team got it fixed quickly for me!
austriangadgetfuchs
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Das ist die beste App für Bewertungen. Der Support ist schnell und mega hilfreich. Man findet sich sehr schnell in der App zurecht und es gibt sehr viele Optionen. Diese App ist ein Muss für jeden Shop.
Just Jewels from us to you
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 One of the best apps on shopify. Their support is very cooperative and handles the situation as required. Thanks a lot!
The Wander Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Great app that shows reviews nicely! The support team is also really responsive and helpful. I recommend getting this app.
Phenyx Pro
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 Great customer service. Nice app too, very useful for importing reviews and the the display is pretty.
Diamond Painting Planet
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Easy to use and GREAT service. My questions were answered quickly and all problems solved. Highly recommended!
Topmarket123.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Support Technic Is amazing. So Fast and performance Job. Thanks you very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Doux-calin™
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 Customer service is so responsive and attentive! while I'm on the free plan One of the few free photo review apps. <3
KOMPRANA SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 bom produto, gostei muito da aplicaçao cjcjcjcjcjcjcjcjncjc jce cje c ecn dwe kjwenmde ke dwjdm eme ew d ed ewm
GeekMadness
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Excellent customer service, they helped me to install it super fast and the app is easy to use, I love it.
KeethSmile
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Ottima App, ho avuto alcuni problemi ad installare dei codici nel mio tema e l'assistenza clienti è gentile e disponibile e mi ha aiutato a risolvere il problema. La consiglio.
Avionnti
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 We have truly enjoyed using this app, it is very useful and convenient, however, our store has too many products, and some of our most recent products do not display any reviews.
The Real All In One Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 This app is actually pretty useful, and I love how I emailed their team to manually put reviews on my collections and they did it within 1 day.
Litise
Google | Lucky
1 March 19, 2022 It's too easy to break down and it doesn't feel good. There are also many times when the content cannot be displayed. Overall experience is not very good
Tuff Pets
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Overall the app works flawlessly. The only time we've had a minor issue the support team sorted it for us in no time. Highly recommended.
Zulay Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I am super happy with the User Interface and mostly with Support (very important) actually is the support that made me to increase my admiration for the app and the reviews. very friendly customization options and make you site look professional.
Pontushop
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 precisei do suporte para instalar as estrelas de avaliações na minha loja e foram super atenciosos e resolveram rápido meu problema! meu muito obrigado pela equipe.
Roots To Table
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I have used this app to add reviews to my Shopify store from Amazon. There are many places you can add the reviews like the shopping cart page and on custom pages supplied by other third party apps. the team is very helpful as well. Highly recommend
SnuggyBand
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 It has a lot of nice features that are very customizable. The support is very helpful as well. Great app.
PITAYA yoga
Google | Lucky
1 March 7, 2022 I downloaded the app for Etsy review integrations, as it says in description but when I tried it said is only for paid plan users.. It should say in description
Pretty Little Wish.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 There are handful of same apps but no one does it like Are Reviews hands down the app team that handles customer support is the smartest app team I know of. They always respond back so knowledgable the quickest from any other team. They can do things no other app reviews can they can do much integration with amazon and aliexpress copying to multiple listings if needed by clicks of a button. The team is amazing my favorite part.
1928 Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 The App is great. The support is fantastic. Help is delivered rapidly and is very efficient. Very professional team.
Bruben
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Aplicativo muito top, gosto demais dele. Só seria bom na versão gratuita ele liberar pra pelo menos 12 avaliações por produto, mas mesmo assim é ótimo e recomendo.
investingclubofficial
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Ho usato questa app per far scrivere le recensioni ai miei clienti, ho voluto spostare le stelline di gradimento del prodotto anche in altri posti e l'assistenza me lo ha fatto gratuitamente e in meno di mezz'ora. Sono stati super veloci, disponibili e bravi! Assistenza Top
ShopAvid
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I needed help with changing the location of the reviews. Customer service was amazing and I was a given a response immediately. It costs only 9$ to add unlimited reviews as well as many other features and it is overall better than any other review app here. I found my permanent review app.
New Bee
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 "Areviews is the King of Reviews" ~Shopify Review Expert . Also known as the Cadillac of online review apps, Areviews is the highest quality premium review app of this century. Feel free to download it and give it a spin, and don't forget to say hello to their friendly support staff if you have any questions whatsoever. I love Areviews!