Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fresno Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Love this app! I recently switched themes and their support helped me move the reviews where I wanted on my pages within 5 minutes! They were fast and very friendly! Thank you!
PET DELAX
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 5, 2022 I installed the app and the descriptions of all my products are gone. Appears for editing but when saved does not appear on the product page
Lezze Design
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 19, 2022 VERY VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. They don't answer your emails if you have any issue with the app. I just asked for removing stars from the collection page which you cannot do as a user and they never answered !!! I will be deleting this app for sure
iSpice You
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Thank You for Help with support team Thank you so much for the help you gave me this week. I greatly appreciate the assistance you have provided me.
nutricity.com.au
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 17, 2022 I used the app and is useless. You have to import reviews one at a time clicks and clicks for each product reviews import. If you have even 400 - 500 products think twice before using it as the app has no option to bulk import anything. The developer never responds to customers' queries and has provided a bogus feature request page that he never replies to (he never replied to my queries). The developer has provided a CSV import functionality in which you have to yourself fill in the reviews first and then match it to the existing products which are of no use as you yourself have to do all the donkey work.
elefanteonline.com.br - Todos os Direitos Reservados
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 15, 2022 Don't install this app. It has no support whatsoever. I Unintentionally uninstalled the paid version of the app 5 days ago. Reinstalled to take advantage of the plan I already paid and was downgraded to the free plan. Contact support for 3 times with NO ANSWERS and worst all my reviews were removed from my store. Please don't make the same mistake I did, RUN AWAY FROM THIS APP. Also it makes your store run slower.
A&N Store
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 Muito ruim, possui ferramentas muito boas porém o funcionamento é péssimo, você faz as avaliações e o site não salvam vários rewies, e algo que era para ser feito em meia hora demora 2 horas, eu tenho a versão paga do app e vou desinstalar, ruim demais! já estava me estressando com o desempenho horrível do app e na última tentativa, TODOS os review não foram salvos, não dou 0 estrelas pq não tem como!
Aokaf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Great customer service, I had a problem showing reviews on my Zipify pages, they helped me fix it. all I can say is that they provide great service for a very reasonable price. Thanks a lot, guys.
ForLoyal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 A fantastic & highly customizable app, paired with superb customer service that helps you with your problem fast! I definitely recommend this app
Esquis-Hair+
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Le service clients toujours aussi irréprochable, à chaque problème ils se démène pour le résoudre et tout ça très rapidement ! ( 1 a 3 heures généralement ) leur application est vraiment complète et lorsque qu'il y a n'importe quel problème ils vous aide et le résolvent ! En plus de ça le prix est très convenable, 5 étoiles mérité
Cupid Crystal
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 24, 2021 This app baits you into downloading it. In reality you are bullied by teh free plan into paying a higher price
HUE AVENUE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I am very satisfied with this app. I am surprised on how many things you can actually do with the app. They also have a outstanding support team that will reach out to you almost immediately and always solves the problem. I would totally recommend it to my colleagues. I would give 10 Stars =)
Ivismile Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Simply sensational! The company responded quickly to everything, they were attentive and serious. Besides, they were very fast. They sent me the detailed file and explained the process, all by email, in just 1 day. Honestly, I have never seen any service like this! Congratulations, I recommend it to everyone at Shopify!
Ivismile Products
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 10, 2021 I am extremely disappointed in this company. I sent several emails asking how to save the comments I had in my store and they never replied. Until today I accidentally delete my product and I lost all comments. That damn company didn't answer me. I'm really, really bad. I HAD 240 COMMENTS. I had a premium plan. They never respond. RUN AWAY FROM THIS APP
Marinho Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Aplicativo com suporte via EMAIL excelente! suporte um pouco demorado para o plano gratuito, porém fizeram tudo do jeito que pedi! e app muito leve, carregamento da loja TOP!
KYII
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 27, 2021 Amazon import isn't available with free plan, even though I had just few reviews on my product so far. It would have been much better if they just limited the number of reviews you can import with a free version.
QuoteMyWall
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 22, 2021 Wanted this to support importing all my reviews from Etsy. But I have to download Chrome, and an app, and then I get nowhere. Would be so much easier having a button within the app to import all my Etsy reviews to each relevant product, without me manually adding each one.
BestWhoop
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 20, 2021 the code quality is not very well. there are some annoying bugs. the process of uninstalling the app is awful...
Pet's Satisfaction
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 A fantastic & highly customizable app, paired with superb customer service that helps you with your problem fast! I definitely recommend this app :D
Happy Lar
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 O app é incrível, o plano gratuito é absurdo de bom, muito fácil de configurar , nãõ testei o suport
wowsales4you
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 I use this app a second time. I like excellent functionality, reasonable price, and excellent support! They really do everything for the client and his convenience.
Gaming Table Surplus
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 30, 2021 It's really really helpful and helps establish credibility. It would be helpful as an extended feature to be able to filter out certain reviews by keyword. For example, there are quite a few reviews mentioning "amazon" and I have to go through each review and manually remove it.
coocohq
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Great App and great customer service. They go above and beyond to help you with installation as well.
EVERGLOW HAIR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I have used this app for a long time, and it is very complete in all aspects, and the customer service is relatively fast.
BTArtbox
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Very great service, help me to add some code. Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great
GlowySkin.Care
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 I am using the app for more than 6 months now and I am very satisfied. For reviews, it is a great app with a lot of functionalities and the support is always available to provide guidance.
Casa de Homem
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Hey guys, The app is very worth using. It has the functions that some other paid apps and I'm using for free. I had an experience with their support and it was really good and fast! Thanks.
Pomona and Peach
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 I've been using Areviews for almost 2 years now. The reviews on my store look great and it allows for a great deal of customization. Importing reviews for drop shipping is seamless, quick and painless. The support team is very helpful and always resolves in technical issue I may have. I recently updated my store's theme and while that always comes up with issues with any app, the Areviews team quickly fixed my issues. Highly recommended.
Shopedian
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2021 The support is very responsive and helpful. Using their service for a long time now and i can tell its worth it.
POLARSTY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 Great app, many features and a fair price. Support team answer and help very quick. Can definitely recommend this app.