Store name Rating Posted Review text
A10 SHOP
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 2, 2021 Most pathetic customer service. No chatbox. Response time 3 to 4 days. There is no way to export reviews. Avoid
Upopbyshop
Google | Lucky
4 July 27, 2021 Great service and support. The newly added evaluation page is very nice and durable. And it is an adaptive interface, which is very friendly to various users. The service team also solved the problem very promptly and patiently. thank
My Divine Market
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 This app has been a great help to the start of my business. I will be doing my part by telling other such as my friends and family that are trying to get into drop shipping about this app. thank you.
Mega Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 Best app ever i have seen. You can import reviews from any e-commerce platform even from amazon. I suggest you all to purchase their plan it is worth it. I highly recommend this app
Boomin Diamonds & Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 great app and also fast customer service. loving it and using this app for 3 stores which i currently run.
katziela
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 wonderful app, they import reviews fast keep it very simple and clean, best of all is the customer service we had some minor changes that we could not figure out, they helped us in the hour.. Amazing.
Krizet
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 Areviews team is so helpful to help me to upload my csv reviews I transferred from another app when I failed to do it myself. Highly recommended as their response time is pretty fast.
Coussy
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Le service client est au top, même avec la version gratuite de l'application ils sont super réactif. The customer service is top notch, even with the free version of the application they are super responsive.
isbestore
Google | Lucky
1 June 15, 2021 I have added lots of reviews manually through Areviews app, but one day, almost all of them can not be published and display ( only 6 reviews can be shown ).
Dalen Products Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Easy to use, the photo reviews boosted our conversion rate significantly. And great customer service
1mrk.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Frankly, this application is very amazing and the best I have tried more applications. There is no application like this. I love this very much. Thank you to everyone who worked on it. I wish success. I give it 10 star
keewoh
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 I needed support from the Areviews team for installing a part of the code in my theme and they were so fast and precise. I appreciate much their work. The app is great and very very fast, the fastest from all the review apps I've tested. Love the support team and I hope it keeps like this!
Lion River
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2021 Great App, really simple and the support is amazing: always fast, always helpful! Definitely 10 out of 10!
hashtagsydneyboy
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Hands down the best support I've ever received , I use a number of apps but this AR reviews support is the best support I've ever received since I joined shopify, the moment you email support or raise a ticket they immediately respond and go above and beyond to resolve any issue, even if it is not something they usually do, but still they help you with any Technical support. if I could give 10 stars I would. they're support is 1000 % honesty, professionalism, courteous, super kind and I could go on, there are many review apps out there and so on but ar reviews is number 1 in the entire app store, I wish they were my theme support! so no need to think twice about adding this app. they are number 1 in the entire shopify store because their support is number 1. thank you again for resolving my issues.
LUXX
Google | Lucky
1 May 28, 2021 You have no control over your own reviews and they don't allow you the opportunity to download, edit or save reviews. It also ads an ugly second review line to the product title rather than add the reviews into the default review tab. In addition, it's buggy and if your reviews are multiple and needs a second page, it can't scroll to the next page and the page numbers come up in Arabic. It's buggy and adds a large blank space between the review section and the product listing. * The developers own support said the reviews cannot be edited, saved or downloaded and this option does not exist in the menu, so the response contradicts their own claims. It's a buggy and poor app.
Peel Away Labs
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 I would like to give Areviews Team 5 star rating even more than that if that available to give. Their after sale service is best. They are very helpful. Thanks.
SheroUSA
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 compare to other review app, I do really like Areviews, powerful function and very good support, it save me a lot of time
Hero Wolf Goods
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 great app. works great. fast customer service too. had a problem, and was fixed within half a day. :D
Stunning Deals
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 This app is simple to use. That within itself is necessary. I love this app and the support is wonderful. The ability to make everything congruent with my store is totally amazing. Thanks so much!!!
SaraShop
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2021 Great app, Great customer service, Admin is willing to program for you which is great! I'm 100% sure my conversions went up after using the app. The customizable review templates go so well with my site, I couldn't ask for any better. Thank you!
Luxx Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2021 the best review app there's no other that compare! and the team is always there to help you if you need help very fast response and very professional I couldn't say enough about these guys!
The Useless Pancreas
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2021 App works great for both automated and manual imports. The support team is responsive, helpful and will go above and beyond to take care of their customers.
DreamFam
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2021 A friend of mine showed me this app and since then I use it.What a great app, I absolutely love it. It improves my store so much.
True Manuka
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Great App + great and real fast support with the right answers when I needed it. Please keep on going!
littlekidsworld
Google | Lucky
1 April 13, 2021 It is very difficult to use, only a few comments can be imported, and they have been repeated. Delete and re-import it is still the same comment. Useless plugin
Posture Correctors Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Great app, easy to set up, user-friendly. And very helpful support team! We needed to add the reviews count next to the product title (at the top of the product page) and the support team helped us with the code very quickly. Thanks!
CleanZoom
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2021 Before use Areviews, we test 4 other reviews app, we choose Areviews because it's really easy to use(no need to install chrome tool or others), and also provide other powerful function, After use it, I really appreciate the support team, it always provide the fast and powerful support
PressureSleeves
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2021 I absolutely love this app and the team that supports it. I do pay for this app on all of my stores that I run and I don't ever regret it. I have always received fast and very helpful customer service, and the features that come with the app are great for the price!
Canineology
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2021 I’ve tried quite a few review apps. Deleted them all. This one is hands down the best. I’m giving it 5 stars and you won’t be disappointed if you get it. It has a ridiculous amount of features and options, and the platform is easy to navigate.
Isla Eyewear
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 Have been using this, has good pictures, clean design + support is great when I changed my theme and needed to reintegrate