Store name Rating Posted Review text
Litise
Google | Lucky
1 March 19, 2022 It's too easy to break down and it doesn't feel good. There are also many times when the content cannot be displayed. Overall experience is not very good
PITAYA yoga
Google | Lucky
1 March 7, 2022 I downloaded the app for Etsy review integrations, as it says in description but when I tried it said is only for paid plan users.. It should say in description
PET DELAX
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 5, 2022 I installed the app and the descriptions of all my products are gone. Appears for editing but when saved does not appear on the product page
Lezze Design
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 19, 2022 VERY VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. They don't answer your emails if you have any issue with the app. I just asked for removing stars from the collection page which you cannot do as a user and they never answered !!! I will be deleting this app for sure
nutricity.com.au
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 17, 2022 I used the app and is useless. You have to import reviews one at a time clicks and clicks for each product reviews import. If you have even 400 - 500 products think twice before using it as the app has no option to bulk import anything. The developer never responds to customers' queries and has provided a bogus feature request page that he never replies to (he never replied to my queries). The developer has provided a CSV import functionality in which you have to yourself fill in the reviews first and then match it to the existing products which are of no use as you yourself have to do all the donkey work.
elefanteonline.com.br - Todos os Direitos Reservados
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 15, 2022 Don't install this app. It has no support whatsoever. I Unintentionally uninstalled the paid version of the app 5 days ago. Reinstalled to take advantage of the plan I already paid and was downgraded to the free plan. Contact support for 3 times with NO ANSWERS and worst all my reviews were removed from my store. Please don't make the same mistake I did, RUN AWAY FROM THIS APP. Also it makes your store run slower.
A&N Store
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 Muito ruim, possui ferramentas muito boas porém o funcionamento é péssimo, você faz as avaliações e o site não salvam vários rewies, e algo que era para ser feito em meia hora demora 2 horas, eu tenho a versão paga do app e vou desinstalar, ruim demais! já estava me estressando com o desempenho horrível do app e na última tentativa, TODOS os review não foram salvos, não dou 0 estrelas pq não tem como!
Cupid Crystal
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 24, 2021 This app baits you into downloading it. In reality you are bullied by teh free plan into paying a higher price
Ivismile Products
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 10, 2021 I am extremely disappointed in this company. I sent several emails asking how to save the comments I had in my store and they never replied. Until today I accidentally delete my product and I lost all comments. That damn company didn't answer me. I'm really, really bad. I HAD 240 COMMENTS. I had a premium plan. They never respond. RUN AWAY FROM THIS APP
KYII
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 27, 2021 Amazon import isn't available with free plan, even though I had just few reviews on my product so far. It would have been much better if they just limited the number of reviews you can import with a free version.
QuoteMyWall
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 22, 2021 Wanted this to support importing all my reviews from Etsy. But I have to download Chrome, and an app, and then I get nowhere. Would be so much easier having a button within the app to import all my Etsy reviews to each relevant product, without me manually adding each one.
BestWhoop
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 20, 2021 the code quality is not very well. there are some annoying bugs. the process of uninstalling the app is awful...
A10 SHOP
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 2, 2021 Most pathetic customer service. No chatbox. Response time 3 to 4 days. There is no way to export reviews. Avoid
isbestore
Google | Lucky
1 June 15, 2021 I have added lots of reviews manually through Areviews app, but one day, almost all of them can not be published and display ( only 6 reviews can be shown ).
LUXX
Google | Lucky
1 May 28, 2021 You have no control over your own reviews and they don't allow you the opportunity to download, edit or save reviews. It also ads an ugly second review line to the product title rather than add the reviews into the default review tab. In addition, it's buggy and if your reviews are multiple and needs a second page, it can't scroll to the next page and the page numbers come up in Arabic. It's buggy and adds a large blank space between the review section and the product listing. * The developers own support said the reviews cannot be edited, saved or downloaded and this option does not exist in the menu, so the response contradicts their own claims. It's a buggy and poor app.
littlekidsworld
Google | Lucky
1 April 13, 2021 It is very difficult to use, only a few comments can be imported, and they have been repeated. Delete and re-import it is still the same comment. Useless plugin
Lucky-Garden
Google | Lucky
2 March 12, 2021 Sadly not so happy. Wish it would work better. Sometimes it does import 6 (free plan) reviews good. Sometimes not at all, evewn though reviews exist on Ali. Also the integration into Oberlo works even less good with less options. Most of the times it cannot import the reviews.... :( wish it would work....
Your tee store online
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 24, 2021 How the heck are you supposed to concentrate on the tutorials with the thumping music in the background? I'm trying to learn how to use your app not dance around the room. Instead of the music how about a person actually explaining how to use the app?
Youth Principles
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 31, 2021 You have to manually specify URL to Amazon in order to get reviews. This is so 2000 late! Each product in my store has UPC, there plenty of services to match UPC with ASINS and from there you can easily scrape reviews from Amazon via simple http request and response using regular expressions. Why there manual work needed???? What if I have millions of products in the store, you are expecting me to specify URLs one by one? Not enough skills in programming to make it smart? LOL!!!
HugBug
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 18, 2020 ZERO STARS for these baffoons. These guys barley speak english and the worst part is the app glitches randomly. It works at random..... very very dangerous for any business. do not risk it i made a huge mistake and now even after its removed im having trouble with my code.
allbestshere
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 7, 2020 The only reason i choose this app is that it supports amazon reviews importing, but it's only available for paid plan. The main reason i deleted this app is that it added too many DIV to my theme files broke my theme. It took me some work to clean it up.
Embark Pets
Google | Lucky
3 July 27, 2020 This app has a lot of great functions. Customer service is also very quick and good. The only negative comments is that the user interface is not as efficient or intuitive as it could be so it can take a long time to get it exactly as you want it. However, once you've set it up, it's great. If they could fix the UI, I'd give it 5 stars.
MiSOLY
Google | Lucky
1 July 12, 2020 I don't recommend, quite confusing app + you can't add video with the reviews which are very important these days+ don't have any days trial and I pay 7$ for such a bad app!! Guys from 'Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer' if you come to the market then fix all the issues and give chance to costumers to try the app, not just putting prices for the scummy app!
Cool Ultensils
Google | Lucky
3 June 10, 2020 I thought it's perfect until I bought a premium plan and found out that the sort button is totally not working. Please fix it as soon as possible
herobran
Google | Lucky
1 May 21, 2020 the free plan does show the country i want the app choise instead of you and most of the reviews are from ukrane or russia !!
CrystalCarat
Google | Lucky
1 May 6, 2020 Worst app I have ever used not recommended at all after deleting the app my all store got destroyed !!!!!!!
Gainsfactory
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2020 Worst app I have ever used not recommended at all after deleting the app my all store got destroyed !!!!!!!
eSunsations
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 18, 2020 A basic app. Not yet estabilished. Was not able to do anything with the app. But the money was taken immediately. DO NOT INSTALL. FALSE ADVERTISING.
Veecircle
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 12, 2019 This App down for a whole day in the last month, no review appears. No help with SEO, don't show review star rating on the search result. Not able to export reviews. We hope you can add Rich Snippets of star rating and export review in the future update.
Renpho Group
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 23, 2019 I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0 Please fix it now !!! It's f**king Down again! Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '?' in /home/areviews/public_html/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Foundation/helpers.php on line 233