Store name Rating Posted Review text
Veecircle
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 12, 2019 This App down for a whole day in the last month, no review appears. No help with SEO, don't show review star rating on the search result. Not able to export reviews. We hope you can add Rich Snippets of star rating and export review in the future update.
Renpho Group
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 23, 2019 I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0 Please fix it now !!! It's f**king Down again! Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '?' in /home/areviews/public_html/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Foundation/helpers.php on line 233
Hardloopgoeroes
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2019 There is a bug right now. In the review section you now see: Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0. Please fix this ASAP
RollingStar
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2019 I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0 Please fix it now !!!
gyoosp
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2019 I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0 Please fix it now !!!
Joyouslook
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2019 Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0 OMG what’ happen??????
Aileen Shopping
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2019 fatal error: unknown: failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in unknown on line 0
wholesalewaterheater
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2019 So apparently they have changed the rules and the app no longer works for unless I am willing to pay. Never got any notice from they that would be charging, never asked to approve upgrade, the just started charging. Was never the greatest app, but it did work and serve a purpose Fantastic support. Great app, highly recommended. Easy import of reviews from Amazon, and handling questions from customers.
©
Google | Lucky
3 March 12, 2019 Your app description is a little misleading, First of all it says it automatically imports product reviews from Oberlo, Importify, Dropified, Aliexpress, expressfy, modalyst which not so. THE products reviews with your app looks like is only available to import product reviews from aliexpress and shein not the other app that you mentioning in your app description there's no oberlo or amazon or any other suppliers on you app other then aliexpress and shein. Second of all with your app the product reviews aren't imported automatically each product has to be done manually just so persons who use it are aware. you need to cut and paste every ALI EXPRESS PRODUCT very time consuming then filter fraudulent duplicate ALI Reviews
Looks Trend
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2019 NOTHING Works on this App. The App refused to publish the Reviews i imported from Amazon. The customer service refused to work also. I paid a membership, My reviews still wont publish on my product page
Vitasell.net
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 3, 2019 i wouldn't recommend this app. when a buyer clicks on a product page its taking time to load reviews each time... and doesn't look good for shoppers.
Nail berthier
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 30, 2019 Beaucoup de problème ! Je ne recommande pas. Les avis ne s'active pas sur mon site ! Perte de temps !!!!
Summer Cali
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 21, 2019 The app stopped working on a crucial day and cost me hundreds of dollars. When I click this app in the apps dashboard, it never updates the next page. It just crashes or doesn't stop trying to load the page. I contacted support but they have failed to help me resolve this asap and I will probably lose another couple hundred dollars today. I bought this app and it doesn't work.
Beauttty.com
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 6, 2019 This app is amazing but I give 3 Stars only because all reviews I pull are hosted external and not on my shop, which means if app server struggles, my reviews on the page wont be displayed!!!! If the app owner closes the service, all reviews will be gone!!! I had now 3 times the case that reviews were not displayed and admin was also down( server unavailable).
Yuko Bazz
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2018 Everything is perfect of this app. But I need assistance to install the script in my product page. Because there are some bug in the script. That doesn't work properly
APEX Store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 12, 2018 Your app description is a complete lie and false info. Why? First of all it says it automatically imports product reviews from Oberlo, Importify, Dropified, Aliexpress, expressfy, modalyst which is complete lie. THE products reviews with your app looks like is only available to import product reviews from aliexpress and shein not the other app that you mentioning in your app description there's no oberlo or amazon or any other suppliers on you app other then aliexpress and shein. Second of all with your app the product reviews aren't imported automatically it has to be done manually for each product. My question is why are your decriping your app with false info. that's why probably you don't have many customers and I will probably be deleting your app as well from my store because everything is false with your app. Because of that I will be giving you 1 star rating and my recommandation for you would be to honest with people and update the true benefits with your app.
Rhodium Beauty
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2018 Very poor service! They dont respond quickly and not working properly with google ranking! waste of time and money
Gummy Gummy
Google | Lucky
1 June 9, 2018 No oberlo integration still want money?