Store name Rating Posted Review text
Aztro Marketplace
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 Terrible app. Nothing works well, the installation is a nightmare, and we tried reaching the customer service multiple times, but they never responded. There are a ton of other apps with better support.
UPSIGLOW
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2021 This app is not compatible with debutify, I have had many installation problems, at the time of translating, it does not translate all the pages. I request my refund!
tonykreidt.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I was unhappy to use this app, but there is a great customer service and they refund all pretty fast. Thank you.
tonykreidt.com
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2021 Not good to use, the support is pretty bad. They said they refund not all and finally the refund they had send is wrong. Same as the other customer. They charge money for nothing.
Fyftyshop
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2021 I was charged $13 because I installed and uninstalled the application in one day - I don't have a FREE trial period like other applications?
Wòòkie.it
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 I am using this App and I must say it is as per description. Excellent for multilingual translation of stores and with assistance in case of difficulty more than rapid. In less than 24h I have solved any problem on several occasions. Recommended for those looking for a professional translator with always active support!
Jancarthy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 This app supports price list: D. They have many good features. Customer support is also very good, convenient and fast.
Janisena
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 We had several questions and their technical team answered it satisfactorily, quickly and efficiently. 5 starts!
Mistybinson
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I had a problem with the code. I contacted them, they solved it really fast within a day. Great job.
Janieacobs008
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 Great app. I am using the free version and I can translate my website very easily. highly recommended
Jenniferloyd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 It will be a bit difficult to use at first. But trust me, just contact their support team. I did it & it's easier for me now.
Sable Prints
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 The app does what it states - you can translate all translatable fields in Shopify and your Theme. Need to admit that UI needs improvements...
Sherryanie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 I like this app. They also support multiple languages for Google Feed. That's great, Support them...
yraniaquineka
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 There were a few minor issues with language switcher I contacted their support about and they helped me with those very quickly!
tide0
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I struggled with language selector. They helped add theme code to fix it. Nice!I hope it can promote order transactions
bortoldonnae20
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Customer service here is excellent. Helen helped me setting up everything. Just contact them, they will help you setting fit to your theme.
candysequanti
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 The app is not suitable for my theme, but their support team has helped me set it up and the service is good.
John King Letter Art
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 29, 2021 Just downloaded this. After 2 minutes I'm already out. No idea what to do with it, how to use it and looks like a complete nightmare. Simple set up? Maybe if you're a programmer or website wiz, which I am not.
Tipou bébé
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Easy to use app with a lot of good features like multiple languages, language switcher. The support was very quick and helped me to install and launch a new language in my current store.
hoakaapparel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 The app is very intuitive and easy to understand. The team helped me to configure the language dropdown in my theme, 5 ⭐️ for the quick support!
KK Laboratories
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 22, 2021 I downloaded this app to add multiple languages to my shop. But this app is so user unfriendly that it was a 2 days frustrating process and didn't match my expectations after all.
K D Jewellery
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 22, 2021 terrible, the company installed it for me and have done it wrong, even shopify can not remove it. Ive reached out to the company twice to remove it and they still have not gotten back to me. Luckily my theme is backed up. Please avoid
Mountain City Rock
Google | Lucky
1 May 28, 2021 The developer has work left to do on this app. While the translations themselves were good, from what I could tell, there we several instances in which the app removed sections of product description from the product page. What's more, the developer needs to improve the product installation. The App gives the user the option of using a floating language selector or have the selector embedded in the header, however the header option requires the user edit their own HTML code. That's not something I or most others are qualified to do. The app should install the selector in the header automatically like other Apps do. And finally, the uninstall. When I decided I would test drive another translation App, after removing this one, lines of code were left behind in my theme and the floating language selector continued to appear on my site, forcing me to open a ticket to have it removed. My advice, stay away from this App for now...it has potential but it's not quite there yet.
Afterglo
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2021 We love this app and we love the team as well! They were very quick to help us with our integration.
Morfit staging
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 The best multilanguage app so far, quite easy to install, compatible with the theme. Will report back once we have more than 3 languages set up in the store.
HOAKA SWIMWEAR EUROPE
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2021 Easy to install and translate. The support was very quick and supportive to set up the store in two languages.
Toulousely - by Chloe Rioux
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 Very good, simple to use and affordable app. I had to add multilingual support to my theme and this app helped to achieve it with almost no effort. The support was quick and very helpful. I totally recommend it.
Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 Great translation app if you are doing international business! It just like a multilanguage dictionary for your empire. You can have a few different languages in your store instead of single. Easily switch the language with a language switcher on your website. Affordable plan for a startup that wanted to sell a global market with a tight budget. It suitable for big business too, since it able to scale to a Pro plan with more exciting features. Great support with David, straight up with a quick response time for problems we occur during the setup process.
Friday Molly
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 This app does what it is developed to do. It works. It would have been more perfect if the UX is somewhat more organized but overall, Yes it is the Translation app that you're looking for.
Distons
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 Really good app. Has helped improve my sales in different countries. Needed some advice during set up and received a quick response from the support team. 5 stars ⭐️