Store name Rating Posted Review text
GENZKLOZET
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Just installed the app. Haven’t gotten a chance to use it yet. Reached out to support to have the banner removed and they were quick and got it removed without issues.
The Lashes By Ki
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday So far so good. Still checking everything out but it seems like just what I need. And the support chat responds quickly.
unclesign
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Simple and useful. Nice service and nice interface. 5 stars! Minimum 100 characters is too much for me!
Style Me Rotten
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 This is good so far! I really like the fast support. Also, it is very easy to use and to navigate. Very important.
TKINK Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 so far so good. intuitive and easy to use. prompt service and answers. highly recommended as it's doing the job.
Essencial Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Estou começando com o app. espero que seja o que buscamos. O atendimento ao cliente foi rápido. Obrigado!
calidi-cbd
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Perfect App! this is exactly what i was looking for. And best of all: It's free! I can only recommend!
DazzleRocDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I just started using the app. I will comeback and update at a later time. Customer service was very helpful!
LUNARIA DREAMS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 So far app seems to be everything I am looking for as I am interested in looking into affiliate marketing. Lots of great features and it's free! Appreciate the customer service.
TCG EXPRESS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Great App and easy to use, friendly support staff is a plus. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to run a referall program.
Urban Junkyz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I just started with the app so the proper review about how its working and its results will be done later, What I can say after chatting with support is that they are very friendly and helpful, The lady who supported me was Priyanka. I will write (modify) this review after a few months and once I have had a chance to actually test the app.
ELKLOOK™ EYEWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Everything is going well. I'm satisfied with answering questions and responding quickly.It is easy to get started and easy to master in use, which makes my work more efficient.
Saint Celestines
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I use this app alot and their customer service is great! They help you with whatever you need, whenever you need it.
Sugar Koan Boutique by Alyssa Koan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I used the chat feature as I'm just setting up this app and my customer service agent was above and beyond kind, courteous, and helpful! Very thankful to have stumbled across this app, and excited to see how it helps to scale my business and reward my customers at the same time. :)
La Luna Coyote
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Automizely has been super easy to learn and navigate. Customer service was on point, very helpful, thank you!
Skin Right Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Just set it up and will try. Hope I can boost more sales from this app. The customer service & support are both great. Thumbs up!
Lake It Easy Luxe Knits
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Just set up however the Service has been great! I'm excited to give it a try to help boost my Marketing for my site!
Ruby Rave
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Just getting started but so far so good. Customer support has been great so far with the one time I needed to contact them for a question.
Inside The Batters Box
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Doesn’t exactly what it says it will do. Still working on to optimize it but can tell it will do what I need it to
Arona
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Easy to set up and the dashboard design is so intuitive. Easy to learn and use. I am investigating other tools by them too.
Casa Mazamorra
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Easy to use, right out of the box. Great app. Great customer service as well just in case you need help.
Qmerch Stores Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Very easy to setup and user friendly when building campaigns. Support was very fast and helpful and thorough. Would be great if there were more styles or themes available but so far its great.
www.madekind.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Only just set this app up but customer service response was very quick. All good so far. Looking forward to seeing response. Thank you.
Waken Mouthcare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Good and immediate customer service. Very responsive and helpful. The app performs exactly as it says it does.
Sunoyar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 This app is free. It is easy to use. Great customer service, quick reply. Solve my problems in a few minutes.
Living and Home
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 It's free, and I've had good results here, I'd suggest adding the affiliate marketing feature that can be used to find affiliate promoters, even if it will be paid
Selvry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Fast customer support. Great app has helped me with many things and the pricing is free which is great
STELLADELLA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Excellent service and quick reply the answer to the questions! Easy to use it. And free service so who needs first time to try for an affiliate program for their business I think this app is perfect for them.
RefurbPhone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 assisted straight away with my assue. Now i can test to see if it works for our website. I will defo recommend.
Nei Natural Body Care LLC.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great quick and efficient customer support. I appreciate the help and compliment on my store as well