Store name Rating Posted Review text
Amani Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Customer service is great. They answered all my questions in a fast and timely matter. So far the app seems way to use
GEEKSHOP.PT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Great app to boost your business , it works very well and easy to set up and the support is very helpfull and quick . Special thanks to Pooja
Modern Toxic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Customer Service this app is one of the best if your new to ecommerce i suggest you download this program, their customer service is outstanding when it comes to problem solving.
Mandarin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Amazing Apps, Great Interface and Easy to Use, definitely recommend people to try it out. Customer support is one of the highlight too
Aesthetics'
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 POOJA IS THE BEST! AMAZING PERSON WDJQMDONDOQWIDNQOWIDNQODNQWOIDNQODNQWODINQWODINQOIDNQWODNQWODINQWOIDNQWO I didnt know what else to say.
Cozy Mitts by Lorraine
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 The customer service for all the apps is fantastic and easy to install. No tech jargon or code is needed.
Foxy Obsessions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Lovish from the Automizely Loyalty department is Awesome! He was very helpful and sent me all the marketing links I needed to market my brand successfully. Super easy!
CUSTOM JEWEL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 There are some problems like you can not add an influencer to your campaign without emailing them. But other than that I am satisfied with this app. The support team was also helpful.
Flicks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work Good Work
Eco Shark
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 I have only just installed the app, but Pooja was very fast and helpful with my questions while setting it up.
Skyletics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 responded to my customer request fast! responded to my customer request fast! responded to my customer request fast!
Kikibix
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 very easy to setup. prompt support by the team and resolution to any query. will definitely recommend.
faithbook
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Love it so far ;) It's very easy to install, set-up and let it run for you!! I wished I had found it earlier.
Thick Curvy Chic Customs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Reached out to support and they were very professional and efficient. I did not have a problem, just a question about the app.
HighValueBrands
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Easy setup, Great Support and Great free plan. Lovish (support staff member) gave quick responses and setup the plans and unlocked the remove automizely button almost instantly. Lovish had a great attitude and was very humble.
PalacExpress
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I am really enjoying the app! It met all my expectations! Fast service and very kind attendants! I highly recommend it!
Banglez Bazar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 First time installing this app, Shopify tech gave me some info. about a referral program. Glad I got a chance to look through it. Spoke with Aparna who walked me through the set up. Will update later on the results..looks like a great app!
OleOle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Lovely app! Just started using. Very helpful customer service. Hope for the best for future sales growth for my business
bitzoutlet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Kumar rock it! The best and quickest help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FancyPetTags.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Great apps and support. Customer service is always helpful, fast and courteous. Recommends to all businesses.
Achieve Fitness Now
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Very courteous and professional service, they answer quickly and help very efficiently And a very excellent application, highly recommended
OPES BENE Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Kumar was very helpful in helping me removing the branding on one of the apps. I am pleased with his service - 5 stars ⭐️ :)
Boosterss
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Great Customer service, and a great app. The operation is simple and clear, the alliance project is only started now, come and share good results
DaisyBugEco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Just starting out but Pooja was a great help to me when asking questions. she was fast kind and efficient.
The Original Heat Lamp Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 good customer service, very fast response time, app has some good features all good so far easy to set up
Fashiogasm
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Fast Service, unique details on this app that were hard to find/organize on other apps. 10/10 Fast Service, unique details on this app that were hard to find/organize on other apps. 10/10
legacyfashionista
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 i want to try this apps first before upgrade it. i hope this apps can increase my sales and help my website.
Abú Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Quick to setup and straightforward to use, plenty of features for us to work with - customer support very helpful and responsive which is a big plus! Would recommend
The Science of Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Prabha was very helpful and timely. Just what my store needs. Easy to customize the look of the widget.
Poliswag Club
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Quick and easy - no fuss required. Instant customer support, super helpful. This has all the features needed.