Store name Rating Posted Review text
Vazora's
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Subash was really helpful in removing the automizely brand for me. So I can focus on my own store's branding throughout my website.
Lifeforce Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Easy to use and quick, super helpful and friendly customer service. Would highly recommend giving these apps a try for your store.
MarcyFashion
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Diese App ist sehr einfach einzurichten und Kampagnen zu erstellen. Bisher liebe ich diese App. Lassen Sie mich in die Funktion eintauchen und mehr erkunden.
JNK Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 This app is very easy to set up and create campaigns. So far I love this app, Let me dive into the feature and explore more.
Mycologysimplified
Google | Lucky
4 July 25, 2022 So far so good! Great customer support also. I will update this after i use it a bit more and really dive into the features.
Glow Plant
Google | Lucky
3 July 22, 2022 I found this app because another app i was using had been removed from shopify. So far i like it but i will test with my influencers and get their opinion.
Honeylush Naturals
Google | Lucky
4 July 20, 2022 So far the setup is easy and someone is always available to help if you need assistance! Waiting to see if this produces results!
Focal Element
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 Excellent Customer Service. Representative was very fast and responsive and resolved my issue straight away.
Pepolli Official
Google | Lucky
1 July 15, 2022 Diese App ist eigentlich nur für Nutzer geeignet die in englischer Sprache kommunizieren. Es lassen sich zwar viele Texte ändern, leider aber nicht alle (z.B. die automatisch generierte Mail an den beworbenen Freund). Grundsätzlich finde ich die App gut, bin aber sehr enttäuscht das sich solch einfache Dinge nicht ändern lassen.
Summer Element
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 This app is awesome, so easy to customize the widgets. And the support staff is incredible! They go above and beyond!
NUSANO
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Great work. I now work with two apps from them. Both are performing really well and the support team is very helpful and fast!
gelblasterbest
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Nice application, the customer service replies are very prompt, and all the questions I ask can be solved.
Sanjifoods.com - Cửa hàng Việt online giá rẻ nhất Nhật Bản
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 this is a good app to market a start-up store that is easy to reach with related customers. The support department is also quite agile and enthusiastic
viviblinglamp
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 This appliocation is really great, the online servicer updated quickly. I'll have a try.Thank you so much
Tech Hut
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 One of the few fully free gems. All you have to do is contact support to get complete access to the app. 10/10
Belogi™ Arcade
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 This is a very good application I would recommend this if you would like to scale up your sales around the globe!
Zerocery
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Great customer service so far and seems quite easy to customize. Will follow up with a full review once we've tried out all the features.
Box-E-Tronix
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 I haven't used it yet but I look forward to it. I will be back after a month or so to resubmit my review. Customer service was prompt and to the point. I hope the app works as well.
fdcruz
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Automizely works well and has great customer support. I'm very satisfied with how my experience has been with the app.
h e l l o f l o x
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 great customer service! just starting with the app and hope the app works for me. hopefully they increase the limit of 20 referral links per month :D
choice-designer-outlets
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 So far wonderful just started but the support isn wounderful thank you to Pooja a darling very helpful
Modesty n Mind
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great app, quick & friendly customer service- wasn't quite what I was looking for {need more customization regarding gifts/payments (e.i. points to add up to gift for Brand reps), however would recommend!}
The Bat Flip Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 Great Customer Service! Quick and no hesitation on handling your issue. Just starting with the app but hoping it produces as advertised :)
KimberlyClothing
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 This app was very easy to set up. I also like the set up would recommend others to use. Cant wait use
SGPRO AUDIO
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2022 I just installed it, so I'm not sure how good it will be, but the support team is very quick in answering my question.
For Petz NI
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Customer services is great, always fast to reply and help. Very friendly to deal with. :) I have not yet started to use the app but will update when i do.
Milly'z Kollection
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Always prompt customer service response with accurate results. This app is fairly easy to use. Try it!
Là Roy India
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 Extremely Extremely Easy to work with and the demo video is so helpful! A real user-friendly app! Will use it on a continuous basis for sure!
sommer's crystal shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 wonderful customer service, I appreciate it very much, I have't use the feature, definitely will back to here and leave more comments
Aussie Decor Transfers
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 Response time was quick and helpful. I am loading the app now. Still unsure if there are hidden costs, but I guess I'll find out soon enough!