Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dulceria Bar
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Prabha was very helpful and nice. also i really like this automizely app it has a lot of features for any business marketing
Perfumaria Internacional
Google | Lucky
4 May 19, 2022 It is a good application for an affiliate program and referral. The chat support is very good and fast.
Golden Leaf Books
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 The app has been pretty straightforward and easy to set up. Looking forward to having an affiliate marketing system for influencers!
SiMBOLiZM
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Professional and quick service! Very helpful and super nice. Very easy app to use and customizable features.
Hound Mark
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 This app is totally worth it! Give it a try! both programs are great you should definately try it out , its free! get traffic with these programs & Boost sales!!!
Modish Cave PH
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 top notch service! love how the support team is quick on responding and resolving any issues we found
SardaWines
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 All great so far, easy to customise and looks elegant on the homepage. Very happy with the support team also.
The Perfect Prince
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Good so far. Tech support helpful and instantly helped me with my first issue. Very friendly and quick
Az. Agr. Magliozzi
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Used for referral program! recomanded for all new users and junior web developer. It's so useful and easy to use
goldenchemist
Google | Lucky
1 May 13, 2022 while customer care is excellent software not . its seems it is still in beta version. one needs to import all influencers and its not auto ! deleted this app on same day. hope they complete software soon.
My Kinks and Coils
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Haven't used it as of yet but the support was very helpful and very efficient. Wasn't a bother at all!
alliwant
Google | Lucky
4 May 12, 2022 Uso otras aplicaciones de la cadena y he descubierto esta hace poco. Estoy empezando a usarla para darle un plus a mis cliente pero seguro que le puedo sacar mucho partido al igual que las otras que uso
Designerss
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 I have not yet tested the app 100% for functionality in real life. But a first test run was very satisfying! I think that this app is for everyone the first way towards a successful affiliate marketing.
Young Woman
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 I have not tested the app yet but the customer service is great! hope to find the app works great at well!
Haircut & Shave Co.
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 It seems like a very powerful app so far, with great customer support! Very happy with the customization and email reports!
Fighting Ant
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 it is really amazing. the app totally meet my needs and also their customer support is good and reliable. i love this app it is the best one app i have ever
MR Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 Very easy to setup & use. Customer support was happy to help. The referral program has alot of options to chose from 7 the interface is easy to navigate
Helawgo Wine & Spirits Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Thank you Prabah for helping me remove branding from my emails. He helped me a lot with the resolving this issue.
SMOOTSY™
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Its a great free app. has everything you need that being tracking influencers as well as referral program option which is what I was looking for. its also very easy to use straight forward and highly recommend
Swedish ATTD
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Thank you Subash for the assistence ! He helped me a lot with the installing of the app. Very easy to use this app
Trailstore.cl
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Nice!! I am new to this app but so far so good. Seems pretty user friendly and they have a great support team.
Raveology LA
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Just started using the app today and no complains yet. I will updated the review if anything changes.
secret veneers
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 had no clue how to set this up and the customer service team were instantly on chat to help me! 10/10
Kalm Baby
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Just started using this app, seems quite complete and easy to use. Customer service is incredible!! Super quick in get back to you, instantly!!
Kerygma Candle & Co
Google | Lucky
4 May 2, 2022 it is wonderful! makes it so easy and effortless to add influencers to the store! the only thing I wish they had was a payment method in store to be able to pay our influencers easily with an option of setting up automized payments to them on a specific day of the month. currently - you have to pay influencers outside of the software.
Wildtree
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 So far so good. Easy to use. Going to wait and see what the pricing will be when they launch pricing plans before I get affiliates on board.
Buttah Baby Skin
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Quick customer service! My questions were answered pretty much immediately. I look forward to utilizing this app.
Grapplesnake USA
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great so far, and customer support is quick! They answered all my initial questions in almost no time, and the process is super simple.
Coco's Mini Plans
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Just started using the app, but customer service is great. The app appears to be easy to use and I look forward to starting my affiliate program.
Dynamix Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Great app! Very useful for driving traffic through site. I would highly recommend this app to other shopify users.