Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wohnen Royal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 We decide to give the app a try and we receive very fast response and help so far. I think we will continue to use the app.
M.O.T
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I had a bit of difficulty setting up however, the customer service agent assigned to me (his name is Deep), was such a massive help! He answered my many questions and clearly talked me through the process of setting up and signing up our affiliates on the platform. It turns out its quite an easy and straightforward platform. Thank you Deep!
Conscious Diapers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 So far so good, still setting it up but the support is prime time - very cool app for referrals and affiliates!
legsation
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Used the referral app and it works great, as expected, the referral program is awesome and working like a charm..
Tarot Fairy Godmother
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Great customer service and pretty easy to set up. I look forward to using this for a longer time. The T&C is a bit confusing though. I am on a free trial to remain in a free plan?
The Creative Corner
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 Quick and excellent customer service, made sure that i was happy and that my enquiry needs had been met
CGS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2022 good service they reply fast and its free, easy to do and effective , super friendly support , maybe this is best free referral code app
nooroots
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 I recently downloaded this app and it was super easy to navigate with a very clean UX/UI. The referral program is also very streamlined and quick to implement. Pooja provided very professional support in helping answer my queries. It would be great to apply referral to specific products - nonetheless an overall must have for a shopify store.
Viva Pharma Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Super quick customer support. Had just downloaded the app, and they answered all the questions that I had.
North Outlaws
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 They're super fast to help! I recommend them everyday. I got all the help I needed in a mather of seconds!
l'Atelier des Arts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 I like the customization part. Where I can choose the branding color that I need, and the preview after editing.
foodhub
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 so far this is the app that is easy to understand for a not so techy person like me simple yet powerful, hoping it will generate sales for me :) and the support has prompt response always on every question i raised really helpful.
Budget Outdoor Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Needed help while was setting up my loyalty program. It was quick and easy to get the help that I needed. Lovish was friendly and helpful. Thank You
Nature Provides
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 31, 2022 This app is listed as being free. It's not. I don't mind paying for apps, I pay for many of them. But underhanded, sly behaviour like this is not something I can abide by.
Minismalls
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 Customer service is always great and attentive every time I have a problem. I really enjoy using this app for my online boutique!
Wefari
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2022 Kumar from the online service team was a great help and quick respond! This app is easy to setup and helpful.
SuperStar
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Excelente soporte, la aplicación funciona correctamente. se instala facilmente y la configuración del idioma es rapida.
shinemiss
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 to dear Prabha,really appreciate for your help.nice service.will recommand the app,they did a great job.
Obeetee Carpets India
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Excellent support. Prabha was very helpful. The App is easy to use and does not take much time to set up.
Thetis Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Great support and useful for setting up a referral programme - I would recommend - currently using the free version
LEDONS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 The help was quick, the handling was very kind and respectful, the problem was solved perfectly and within a few minutes, (thank you very much Pooja), and greetings to all those working with you. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.
Feather
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Excellent support! The app meets our needs and is easy to customize to your own branding. Good value for pricing too.
Oros
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Great app with excellent support. It's easy to install and aligns with my brand. One of the best referral apps we tested.
MT STYLE MODERN
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2022 The help was quick, the handling was very kind and respectful, the problem was solved perfectly and within a few minutes, (thank you very much Pooja), and greetings to all those working with you. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.
PLANTITAMX
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 Es de las mejores aplicaciones que pueden haber. Incrementa muchísimo las ventas y la atención a cliente es muy buena.
SAGUARO
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 20, 2022 Prahb helps me a lot. Patient and professional. Hope you can develop a multi-language system asap. Looking forward to it!
Natural Vybz & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 This is an amazing app & support team is equally amazing. I appreciate Lovish for all of his assistance.
Northeast Sportsman
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 I dealt with a representative named Lovish. He was prompt and professional when helping me. My issue was resolved in a matter of minutes. Great company and great service!
KM Dazzli
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 I appreciate being able to upgrade and try out the referral program. The representative is always very helpful and fast.
Flavour Gainz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 Although I've only just downloaded the app, so far it seems to offer what is advertised. Prabha has been excellent in answering my questions. So far, so good!