Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sienna Mauve
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I love all the features that come with this one app. It is very user friendly and easy to set up. Their support chat is very fast and offers solutions within minutes. Highly recommend!
RTTYYR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Awesome customer support! If you have a small business I recommend you download this app. You get a lot of features for free!
Growcerys
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Great support, smooth installation plus its FREE! wondering how its free though, are they going to charge per transaction?
Royale Beautè
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Awesome customer support! If you have a small business I recommend you download this app. You get a lot of features for free!
Wasparfum by Moments
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Ik ben heel erg benieuwd. Net begonnen . Maar de positieve review zeggen genoeg. Bedankt voor de hulp!
Owl Century
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 16, 2021 Seems simple enough, easy to work with, though some explanations could be better, once you test it, it works just fine, customer service is great, though they seem to have been limited by policy, like most companies. Once I'm done testing this with my actual customers, I'll add that last star, because testing it myself, and testing it with my customers are two completely different things.
The Fancy Label
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 16, 2021 This is so good for shopify, it adds a nice touch such as the chat box and the referral rewards! As soon as I saw the app ad, i was sold! It would be great to include other options for the chat box. Customer service is excellent and very attentive. 10/10!
Honour Him Apparel & Company™️
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Very easy to use and customer service was excellent and prompt. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a FREE and intuitive referral program.
2Eazzy - Custom Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 I use several applications from this brand and I am satisfied with all of them. This app is another one I'm loving. Simple to use and they really work.
Gamerporium
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 I used this app to create a referral program and it is a great app. Haven't had any issues. Love it and would reccond this app and any other app from automizely to anyone
LipStyle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 The easiest shopify app I used until now for sure, Also a super friendly support, I really recommend it.
Uptown Sox
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app! Easy to use and simple integration. So far it seems like there are no hidden fees. Fast support.
Barn Chick Quilts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 This is a good app without the "in-your-face" experience of other apps. They responded quickly to my question. Love the new referral history section added to the app.
Pop's Depot
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Easy to install, very simple and efficient. Customer service is amazing! They are prompt and friendly.
Spirit
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Easy to install, very simple and efficient. Customer service is amazing! They are prompt and friendly.
HuniBunee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 The app was easy to install and user-friendly. The customer service rep was ready to help and courteous
The Hijab Studio | Modest Fashion Wear | United Arab Emirates
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Great and quick service. Looking forward to extensively use the application to increase the sales on my store.
Olympia Gloves
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Perfect app for store owners. Good loyalty program and the it is completely free. Customer service is also very good
Luna's Custom Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Great app installation was fast and easy. love it! Awesome......................................................................................................
Same Smile
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 simple to use and great service! They responded to my chat request fast and I am now going to launch our first referral program on our website :)
Bibishoes.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 I'm kicking off on the app and it is quite easy to use and setup! The support team was very friendly and quick in removing the "powered by" tag! :)
Metsaveurs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 It works, it's free and the customer service is awesome! 6/5 right here! Thanks again for all your help setting the widget up!
B-Spunki
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great support so far. Very friendly and helpful. I just started with the app but look forward to working with them if the service is this good already.
Fitfitfit.fit
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 11, 2021 Je viens de l'installer, très simple à utiliser. Le seul point à améliorer, une traduction instantanée serait géniale. Ou encore, permettre plus de caractère pour pouvoir traduire nous-mêmes.
kenandkho
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 Bonne application , simple d'utilisation et service client au top. J'espère augmenter mes ventes grâce à ce système d'affiliation.
Treedrop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Great support so far. Looking forward to integrating this into my store. Nothing like being able to chat with a live human.
The Humble Flex
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Great product but even greater customer service. I love their incentives ! They are not sales-y but smart business people.
tinashanaestyleanddesign
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 great customer service! Got back to me within minutes, very helpful. I love the easy set up, takes a few seconds
4 Strong America
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 This a great app, have used in my store for almost a year, couldn't be happier with the results and customer service is really fast. Try it, you'll be glad you did.
Lashville Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 They are able to help me in this app. She is very responsive, helpful, very detailed! I had the rep Ayushi whom was assisting me while setting things up for my store. Thank you!