Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Ayurveda Shop
Google | Lucky
4 yesterday Great customer support. Very well built app with lots of features. * Keep on reading for detailed review... Be aware that it does not integrate with mailchimp. Does not auto tag customers. We currently use the "newsletter" tag in mailchimp to send targeted emails to new customers when they subscribe to mailing list on our home page. This tag is added by Shopify to newsletter subscribers from the shopify popup. However since this app does not auto tag newly collected customers, there was no way for us to send them the offer in mailchimp. So the only way to use their popup and automate the offer emails is by using their email service. Th email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. The price grows and is not by number of contacts collected monthly but by total number of contacts. Have not tried the email feature, not sure if I will due to incremental cost.
Unbounded Collection
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Anmol was quick to assist me. She was able to answer all questions timely and provided the necessary information to resolve my question.
Arifat Store
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I became very useful tipps to install Automizely. Very nice.Thank you ..............................
ExQUisitE 4 Designs
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I just downloaded the app, and I am so excited to use it. I reached for help with a matter and customer service was amazing.
Sohe Life
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Easy to use, app works and looks great. I high rec anyone to use this. Great and prompt support. Thanks Aditi
The Ugly Socks
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Super fast response and quick resolve from the support team! I'm highly recommend store owner to use this app!
Dalbit Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Customer service was very fast and helpful. They answered all of my questions. The app works and looks great on my site.
store.elguzii.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Thanks for the very quick response and help! I know I'm in good hands now. I needed help with pop-ups and now I'm ready to go.
Yourfancyjewels
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great app, Instant and live support. Use this app for your shopify store to get best features and support! Thanks!
Skye Walker Art
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great customer service and fast response! I chatted with their support team and they're very helpful and responsive.
Pi-K Candy
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2021 They bounces tons of emails without no explanation. Bad customer service. They did not help to fix this issue.
UNRIAL FACTORY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Applicazione ben funzionante, assistenza rapida ed efficace! consiglio come implementazione al proprio sito web!
Treasures by Kyem
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Very good and fast customer service the app has nice app features as well! I would definitely recommend.
Second World Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 great app, and easy to use! i write the costumer service and they answered very fast, so the support is 5*!! keep it up =)
Wellness Premium Products
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This is honestly an incredible app with a great supportive team behind it. Thank you for all that you do!
Wellness Professionals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Incredible app, honestly it's helped us scale more efficiently than other marketing apps that we've used.
Shintelbags.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great app and i highly recommend, Customers services is awesome. I ask to remove the brand name and they removed it for me free of charge isn't that awesome? Thanks Guys.
neewer.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Best free plan available promotion app I have ever used! Free limit to send the web push, and great service, they can even free to remove the branding for us, highly recommended!
Nails By Jnice
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2021 Can be a bit difficult to navigate but overall it is a good app. And I like the options in terms of the type of emails templates I can create.
Switch Neon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Still testing the app but so far so good. Support has been helpful and responsive. Looking forward to testing it out. I'll update my review if anything changes but I'm expecting a good experience as I've had with their sister app.
chastity-shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I am using Automizely with several websites. I am not a computer expert so I need to ask Automizely on a regular base. The people at the helpdesk are ALWAYS available! Always! You ask your question and within seconds you have a personal response!
YAMOL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very easy and modern templates to use. Customer support is very quick and helpful. Highly recommended.
omolf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 helped a lot!Increased my sales.Anmol very patient and helped me solve my problem.I would recommend this app
Pawsly Pets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very useful, I like that I can talk to a real person instantly, very quick too and they said my store was beautiful <3
mymjcouture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Anmol was great! Excited to use more on automizely to help grow my online store! Great to use tool to use for email messages and marketing.
Sleep Easy Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Anmol provided me with great customer, helping me fix a few concerns on my site. This app has been a game-changer for my business. Their email marketing platform is one of my favorites.
KapsLock PT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Anmol was 5 stars, helped me with everything i needed! Amazing customer service. Managed to change everything that I needed to.
BabeeUp
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 It's very convenient and works smoothly for now. I hope it can help me Customer service is very good, help is very timely
Flowers In Print
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app is very easy to use and you can get started quite quickly. The customer support is also first class. I had a couple of minor issues which were able to be resolved quickly via chat.
Elizabeth Laine Handbags
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Very fast and friendly service. Their platform is easy to use. I'm very happy with Automizely and would recommend using.