Store name Rating Posted Review text
SuperTech Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2020 I love how multi-purpose this app is and the ease of use. It has definitely improved my store and would recommend it to any shopify owner.
Planet Tone
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 Thank you for a wonderful app. The customers love the discounts and we love the growing email list. We have experienced a nice boost in business.
OK Town
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 This APP definitely is good enough, time bar , welcome email\ popups etc, I love it exactly. just one question ,I do not know why a little bit difficult to log in every time
Coco Crowns by Valencia Coraine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 The app has been great to use to far. I appreciate the help chat feature. The service was great. I would definitely recommend it!
THE PEACH BODY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 I used this app to help me with pop ups and email marketing! It is a great app and it is sooo easy to use! Also customer service is great!
Royal Kettlebells
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 I'm using the quantity counter, but will soon use other products from Automizely. Great app and excited to explore more features!
Beautilic
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 I love the app because of its simplicity making it easier for beginners. Great customer service too!
420 Lash Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 This app does our pop up and email subscriber features! Couldn't be more thankful for the service and it's free!
Original HËmme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2020 amazing app, easy and powerful. everything works properly and help a lot when you have to organise email marketing.
PerfectFoodHampers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2020 This App is great for letting people having discount codes straight away. Your newsletters are easly set up in no time at all. High recommend
Pêcheur Maroc
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2020 Such a breather for beginner stores ! I strongly recommand to start with this app, even The pay plan is interesting !!! Great investment of time worth my money. Thanks a lot !
For Sarees
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2020 Excellent App, works great and provides automated nurturing to manage mundane task. Keep up the good work.
SassaMoon
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2020 Customer service is incredible and I am excited to launch my online business with you guys! Thanks so much
Reesey One Stop Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2020 I've spent weeks adding apps and deleting apps and getting frustrated because there wasn't anything that came close to what I was looking for that was free of course lol. I added this app and then I deleted it because it wasn't working the way I wanted it to but something told me to try it out again, and I'm so happy that I did. They've added new features, I have my own app now. Like my own app...who else is doing that. I can send 3k emails not 10, not 250, not 500 but 3k for free. And not only that, their support is amazing. Today is Sunday and I simply asked a question, not expecting to actually get a response but Anurag got online and helped me with every question that I had and we worked through every issue that I came across. If you are not taking advantage of this app, then you are just a fool because they have everything that you need in one app. I don't need to add a million apps to do 5 different things. Thank you guys for making this app and I look forward to seeing all the new features that you will add in the future like hopefully spin text lol.
Willevelo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2020 Trés bonne application, beaucoup de chose, 3000 email gratuit, et plein d'autre possibilité, je recommande !
Leo. intown
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2020 It provides all the basics for a complete email marketing plan Great addition to any store.Great app
STRANGERS & LOVERS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2020 The app provides all the basics you need for email marketing. Easy navigation and helpful support so far. I would like to have more email templates.
Magnetic Charge
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2020 wonderful! i deleted other apps because this one did more than expected! excited to explore more on the app
Khy's Beauty Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 5, 2020 So far it is helping me a lot ! I just downloaded it but it let me create and add many things to my website. Ive created an app just for my website ! Its great
Tweetingdeal
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 The sticker function and pop-up window are easy and useful. I would recommend users to install this tool.
EssentialsOnEarth
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 The Best App with many Rich features and every Shopify merchant has to try this out. Guess what you have all apps in one app, Merchants will start deleting the other independent apps that will kill the load time of your page, This app with many features built in is smooth and weighs tiny memory, I am simply amazed . YJ, Manish,Ayush and Ritika a big *****Thank you ********* To you guys, You guys are the reason the apps would do good to many .Your support is simply awesome and YJ , you are star mate helped me through out the setup with high professionalism and commitment. I would definitely recommend this app for any merchant. Just dont wait guys, Use this app. definitely more worth than what you think. 5 stars to Team support and APP. Thank you
COPYCATZ
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Was really looking for a free app that provides a pop up, email marketing as well as web push notification and host of other features..awesome app must for every store
HomeGirl Beauty Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 just starting out it was pretty easy to navigate. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Bawo Cart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 A very helpful and useful app and it's surprisingly free, I only wish I could set a time interval for the inactive bar pop up
Rainbow Face Shields
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 AWESOME APP! Very easy to use! The email pop ups look clean and professional. I love that I can export my email subscribers list, so if your creating emails elsewhere you can just export all your email sign ups from the pop up. Not only that they also have live support who are ready to help you as soon as they can. I only had to wait 5 minutes. Huge plus it's also free! You also have the option to pay for extra features. I can't wait to use the coupon pop up they have in the future. This is a great & must have tool for businesses.
Treasure Knot
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 I have only just started using this app but it seems to be quite easy to navigate. Support is very helpful.
BW Graphics
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 Decent for the price. I would recommend if you're just getting started and on a budget. Wish there was more than 1 newsletter layout.
PHAEVERS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 I used this app for about a month now. Customer support is very helpful. Makes my life a lot easier, than me trying to figure it out on my own. The popup features are the ticket to promote your sale items.
shopkris&co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Found this app through tiktok and already love it! Super excited to see how it will grow my business :)
repaccess.co.za
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 I used this app to do my email campaigns, I really like how it customizes everything for you, like the emails.