Store name Rating Posted Review text
VOLUG
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 incredible app, it can help you a lot to grow up. The free plan is perfect for new stores and it gives you 3000 emails.
Beckett Stone
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 So easy to use and does exactly what I wanted! I was able to create a discount popup and customize emails for first time and second time customers!
petstylesshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Very good app for email marketing, easy to use and customize. I like it very, In couple of week I collect a lot of subscribers, thanks at this app.
Mystic Cases
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Wow... I am really impressed with this app. I definitely recommend this app to individuals who are just starting out to help build their business. There's so many things that are all integrated into one, and it's FREE. Customer service was also great helping me out.
Ryloh
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 This has honestly helped make things run smoother for me. I recently made my own store (ryloh.myshopify.com) and this has helped me communicate better and not only that, but this app also has helped me customize my storefront, making it appealing and easy as heck! Thank you.
armandvarilian
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 it is verry easy and usefull for complete a store image and get more professional and it is free, so thank you.
Luxe Moi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Customer service is fast when you have an inquiry. Also, the app is easy to use and the designs are modern
shop-artaccompagnement
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 30, 2020 JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling
TechandCheck
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Great and Simple App to start your Business . I had an issue but the customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions . I highly recommend you try this app . Its free up to 3000 emails which will help you grow loyal customers
Artistic Image Essential Oils & More
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 29, 2020 So far I am very happy with this app, it is giving me a lot of needed information so that I can adjust my store according to what I see my customer sees or where he is getting stuck at.
GoodVibzGoods.com Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2020 I have recently started using this app and I have only tried some of the features, such as Track your order page and emails about the status of the shipping. So far I am very happy with the app. I think it adds a lot of value to the store. The mobile app function is also very interesting. I see the Abandoned cart recovery alerts are to be added soon. I am curious to see this funcion integrated as this would make the product even more complete. Thank you.
Back_To_School_Box
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2020 I am happy with the app, easy to use, unfortunately, it wasn't able to check our mail address but for the rest, it's good and easy to set up. And free!
420bongbong
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2020 Was looking for a free app for both popups and emails. Automizely has it all! And they also have a free instant search widget that can show products when they type something. This app contains everything I wanted to set up my marketing camapigns. There is no better alternative.Clear and straight forward tools with lots of templates. They also have an excellent support team to help with any questions you have. I'm a satisfied customer!
So Beautiful Wig
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2020 出BUG了,无限加载,废了。。为什么会要求评论要100个字符?这是什么奇怪要求,也是无语了。非要叽歪这么多字不成。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Tiktok hot products
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 Was looking for a free app for both popups and emails. Automizely has it all! And they also have a free instant search widget that can show products when they type something. Good stuff!
BBsouk
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 26, 2020 Love it, but would give it a perfect score if we were able to translate content for multilingual sites! :)
Purus Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 This app has a LOT of features and it is a really good value. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
The Rainbow Unisaur
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 I added this app to help build email subscribers which it has done very well. I had some difficulties in adding a sender email but when i emailed for help the team (Mukul in particular) were very friendly and quick to walk me through fixing this issue. They even set up a screen sharing meeting and helped me to verify the email. Nothing was too much trouble and i wasn't made to feel stupid for not being very technical. Would recommend this app not only to build your subscribers and generate more sales but also if you do encounter any issues then you can be sure they will get it fixed.
Style with Christine
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 Thanks Anurag, He's nice since he answer any question I had. Well done, worked out great! Thanks so much! I appreciate it!
Lojas Multi Marcas
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 este aplicativo ira me ajuda nas minhas conta de minha empresa, recuperar carrinhos divulgar links na pagina da web
Silkcoco
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 love the app helped me gain more sales!!!! great customer service will its also free so thats a plus!!!
Just For You Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 After researching the best Apps to add to my Shopify store this app is my TOP CHOICE. It offers a lot of features you can get on others, BUT all in ONE PLACE! The free plan is great which perfect for my shoestring budget. This App is definitely a MUST HAVE!!!
Classic Carolina UNC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 I use automizely to help me send promotional emails to my customers. I'm transitioning from in-store only to online and in-store so I have lots of questions. I messaged for help at automizely and they responded within seconds on a Wednesday night at 10pm my time. Highly recommend their easy to use site and amazing service!
Diy Home
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2020 The best app, Especially the ability to make an app easily! It's made me really stand apart from the rest of the competition!the customer care is so supportive and all of above is free Very good Very very good app I recommend all to try The best app, Especially the ability to make an app easily! It's made me really stand apart from the rest of the competition!the customer care is so supportive and all of above is free Very good Very very good app I recommend all to try
BobaMate
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2020 Starting my own eCommerce business has been very exciting, and Automizely has been the perfect sales tool to convert sales and build a meaningful relationship with my customers. I really appreciate their pricing plan, and hope they keep it like this as it is affordable for small businesses!
Qluevo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2020 Thanks Automizely. Very convenient for my store. Although, the test email does not work on my end. Not quite sure how to fix that
Kings & Thingz Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2020 I just began to use this app in hopes of attracting more customer return rates and gain more customer engagement. So far I'm happy with the services.
Boutique En Ligne StuxxPluxx
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2020 Fournissez des détails sur ce que vous avez fait ou non dans l'utilisation de cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchands à décider d'utiliser ou non cette application. Organe d'examen
Lunar Libra
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2020 So far I love it. Especially the ability to make an app easily! It's made me really stand apart from the rest of the competition!
GlossMania
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2020 Great app really easy to use and understand, love it Totally recommend it if your just starting out!