Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Whimsical Bag Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 I used this app for my dropshipping store I like it.Effecient and fits into my budget .. Thank you.
Deerfield de Janeiro
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 Downloaded the app for a couple weeks now and its easy to use, I am lovin it so far, and its FREE!!!!
Safelyfe Disinfection Systems
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 Robust and highly effective loads of features. Great for new upcoming stores. Must use for newcomers
INVISSE Beauty & Health
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 Great stuff! And it is all for free? Wow... Amazing app, has everything you need to keep a customer engaged with your shop!
HILLTOPY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 feel better to us, for now it more then everything have ever wanted in app.. im still using it and hope it add more futures.. for clothing brand use i feel is the best app to use, when it comes to email, popup email..
SpartaRx
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 Really great app overall. Would love some more customization of our custom app though. But sill a 5/5
micase
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 Awesome to be free. Really good surface and intuitive. I would like to try the premium plan soon to check it
Dolce & Bianca
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 The team is very helpful to assist you and answer to your questions. Very patient, kind and efficient. thanks!!!
merry poppins beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2020 amazing detailed feature for customers to enjoy our website and shop with ease and we can send our offers to them
By Cuore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2020 It's easy to use, excellent app, I was looking for something like that and definitely you won't be regret when you install this app for your business.
Mount Trail
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2020 I was trying many options to create a pop-up for new subscribers that would send an automatic email, and nothing was working until i found this app! It's free and this is super easy and honestly, for now, i could'nt ask for better!
Beguiling Phenix Art Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2020 I use this app to recover abandoned carts and I like the fact that it has multiple features in one app. The only thing is, I am trying to add a discount code where when they click the button to go to the cart, a discount automatically applies.
A lil of Errthang
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 1, 2020 need more help and due to covid it take long to get help but they give alot to help get you rolling but it looks like it might be just not working for me this can be big help to me in growth and sales need to get my app started need help doing that need a call center that helps with set up so i would think about the upgrade
Fashioncore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2020 The best app i have seen since the day i open my shop it basically provide you everything you need to set up your store
Hygge Planner
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2020 So far so good. Such an easy, convenient, and beautiful way to engage with my customers, introduce new products and show upsells. Thanks a lot.
Organic Boosts
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2020 awesome app, it is free. this is very helpful for the people starting out with the ecom biz. i love the app
ImpetusPet
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2020 I LOVE IT!! Thank you for this app! Super easy to use! Support is excellent!! I give it 5 STARS!! Thank you!
Enchanted Allure Labels,LLC
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2020 Easy to use but I haven't gotten any sales yet. Hopefully soon i will see a difference in this app.
Cake forest
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 So easy to use and fast to set up. Support team was helpful and kind. It has everything what I needed for my new store.
xscanvas
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 Work very well in my store and exactly what i want. But my store is new and surely will upgrade plan if my store get more customers.
Bubble T Cosmetics Trade
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 Really easy app to use compared with others I have installed on my site. Already seen significant results from using. Customer service is also very good with response time almost immediately. I hope they continue to add new marketing funnels with advanced AI which in my eyes would make it the go to for all Shopify stores.
ZIAIM
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 Very user friendly and after trying few other shopify apps I chose this one. It has what I was looking for in term of e-mail popup.
The BrandedMale
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2020 App really helps automate my biz. Lets me focus branding and keeping biz running smoothly. Great product. I recommend this product.
Nobita Shop
Google | Lucky
2 July 28, 2020 Another update: I just sent another message to their live chat regarding another problem ( app can't fetch data for emails and other tabs,.. so not even sure if customers are receiving purchase and welcome emails... ) and guess what? live chat went from " online " to " network unavailable ", they disconnected the live chat and now it's not showing up anymore... I'm going to uninstall this app... yes it's free, but if that's what you get for free, i'd rather pay an app that WORKS and doesn't have a ridicolous " customer support " that dips when you ask something. #update, I have an issue that still hasn't been fixed for over 5 days. Contacted the support regarding this, and they told me they forwarded my issue to the proper dept. to wait 24h for a response... obviously didn't get any response, so I contacted them again, they asked me again what was the problem... explained again and they told me the same exact thing, and when requested to send them the email associated to the Automatizely account, they didn't even answer as confirmation to have received it. The app is still good, but there are some bugs that NEED to be fixed ASAP. Absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G ! I don't really like making reviews, but this app is just perfect ( and free, most importantly ). Super easy to use, TONS of customizations and functions, all in a single app. Support is also great, they answer in less than 30 minutes and follow up on you till issues are solved. I should've discovered this before, but well, it's never too late. 100% recommended, i'm using it here > nobita.shop THANK YOU!
sixbysixhunting
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2020 Easy to use and fast to set up. Support team (Aditya) was really helpful and kind. This app has everything what I needed for my new store. Thank you guys.
lesbigay-forever
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2020 Amazing app!
The ReFill ReStore
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2020 I cannot believe the amount of content I get from a free app! Perfect for a new business just starting out.
OSILA STORE
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2020 I think this guy's deserve for than a five star..... everything I need is in one place.... thanks a lot for this app
PetLoveHappy
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2020 This app rocks! VERY NICE! ...................................................................................................
Nova Views
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2020 I used this app to help drive sale to my website. this app is really helpful. thank you , thank yo so much