Store name Rating Posted Review text
EssentialsOnEarth
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 The Best App with many Rich features and every Shopify merchant has to try this out. Guess what you have all apps in one app, Merchants will start deleting the other independent apps that will kill the load time of your page, This app with many features built in is smooth and weighs tiny memory, I am simply amazed . YJ, Manish,Ayush and Ritika a big *****Thank you ********* To you guys, You guys are the reason the apps would do good to many .Your support is simply awesome and YJ , you are star mate helped me through out the setup with high professionalism and commitment. I would definitely recommend this app for any merchant. Just dont wait guys, Use this app. definitely more worth than what you think. 5 stars to Team support and APP. Thank you
COPYCATZ
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Was really looking for a free app that provides a pop up, email marketing as well as web push notification and host of other features..awesome app must for every store
HomeGirl Beauty Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 just starting out it was pretty easy to navigate. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Bawo Cart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 A very helpful and useful app and it's surprisingly free, I only wish I could set a time interval for the inactive bar pop up
Rainbow Face Shields
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 AWESOME APP! Very easy to use! The email pop ups look clean and professional. I love that I can export my email subscribers list, so if your creating emails elsewhere you can just export all your email sign ups from the pop up. Not only that they also have live support who are ready to help you as soon as they can. I only had to wait 5 minutes. Huge plus it's also free! You also have the option to pay for extra features. I can't wait to use the coupon pop up they have in the future. This is a great & must have tool for businesses.
Treasure Knot
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 I have only just started using this app but it seems to be quite easy to navigate. Support is very helpful.
BW Graphics
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 Decent for the price. I would recommend if you're just getting started and on a budget. Wish there was more than 1 newsletter layout.
PHAEVERS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 I used this app for about a month now. Customer support is very helpful. Makes my life a lot easier, than me trying to figure it out on my own. The popup features are the ticket to promote your sale items.
shopkris&co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Found this app through tiktok and already love it! Super excited to see how it will grow my business :)
repaccess.co.za
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 I used this app to do my email campaigns, I really like how it customizes everything for you, like the emails.
Strapify Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 Happy with it do far so can't complain. Abandoned carts are useful feature to help with my conversions
back & neck
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 Muy completo. Tiene todo lo que necesitas para el email marketing de tu tienda. También tiene pop ups muy interesantes y las plantillas son bastante buenas, gran variedad, intuitivas y modificables a tu gusto. En definitiva, una app que recomiendo ya que además es gratis para iniciarse. Puedes enviar hasta 3000 emails automatizados de forma gratuita
S'aweSum
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2020 IF YOU DO NOT OWN A CUSTOM DOMAIN WITH EMAIL YOU CANNOT USE THIS APPLICATION. Also, awful uninformed customer service. This app seemed to be great and after hours of setting it up. Then when going to publish and enable the features, I'm met with the inability to use the GMail I set up for the store. THEY DO NOT ALLOW THE USE OF FREE EMAIL CLIENTS. I tried to inquire more about this and the virtual assistant tried to tell me that (somewhere in the outerlimits) shopify has provided me an email and domain. I then refer to Shopify's own Help section and screenshot the area where it states "Shopify does not provide email". Even after this the VA tries to imply that somehow I was given an email when I had never purchased a host, domain, or such services via Shopify and the only domain available was the subdomain of the shop created. This may have been a good product, but they are confused about their own services and what they're offering. You can save money and headaches with almost any other option.
KreareChic
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 2, 2020 l'ho appena scaricata, mi è piaciuto che fosse gratis, spero che mi possa essere utile. l'ho scelta perchè ho visto che in molti la usano, quindi funzionerà bene.
USB & MORE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2020 THIS APP IS AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE RUNNING THEIR OWN SHOP !!! It works it converts it ROCKS !!!
Gopand
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 hasta ahora todo super bien,!!!! luego les contare si hay algun problema con la aplicacion, estoy testeando todo
Eco Home Creation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 Totally cool experience with this application made my day to design my store more lively and attractive.
Baby Town Center
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Very versatile and friendly to use. Still exploring the tons of available functionalities. Definitely worth trying. I like the easy to use Functions. Anurag Pal was very patient with helping me setup this app.
HomeSewn Photography Props
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Super easy to use! Just downloaded this a few days ago and already I've sent out an email (super easy) and added a pop-up box to my store.
VOLUG
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 incredible app, it can help you a lot to grow up. The free plan is perfect for new stores and it gives you 3000 emails.
Beckett Stone
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 So easy to use and does exactly what I wanted! I was able to create a discount popup and customize emails for first time and second time customers!
petstylesshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Very good app for email marketing, easy to use and customize. I like it very, In couple of week I collect a lot of subscribers, thanks at this app.
Mystic Cases
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Wow... I am really impressed with this app. I definitely recommend this app to individuals who are just starting out to help build their business. There's so many things that are all integrated into one, and it's FREE. Customer service was also great helping me out.
Ryloh
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 This has honestly helped make things run smoother for me. I recently made my own store (ryloh.myshopify.com) and this has helped me communicate better and not only that, but this app also has helped me customize my storefront, making it appealing and easy as heck! Thank you.
armandvarilian
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 it is verry easy and usefull for complete a store image and get more professional and it is free, so thank you.
Luxe Moi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Customer service is fast when you have an inquiry. Also, the app is easy to use and the designs are modern
shop-artaccompagnement
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 30, 2020 JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling
TechandCheck
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2020 Great and Simple App to start your Business . I had an issue but the customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions . I highly recommend you try this app . Its free up to 3000 emails which will help you grow loyal customers
Artistic Image Essential Oils & More
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 29, 2020 So far I am very happy with this app, it is giving me a lot of needed information so that I can adjust my store according to what I see my customer sees or where he is getting stuck at.
GoodVibzGoods.com Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2020 I have recently started using this app and I have only tried some of the features, such as Track your order page and emails about the status of the shipping. So far I am very happy with the app. I think it adds a lot of value to the store. The mobile app function is also very interesting. I see the Abandoned cart recovery alerts are to be added soon. I am curious to see this funcion integrated as this would make the product even more complete. Thank you.