Store name Rating Posted Review text
AMAZOFFER
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 i used this app for my store everything in one app its nice and worth it. for new store its perfect
Wipeout Foam
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 i used this app and im highly thankful to it. Solves many problems quicker and all at once. good app
EZ Baron
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 its pretty good. unexpected so. why does shopify make me write to much. its a good app. Happy? Good job guys
Only Menswear
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 App is great for all sorts. I use it to track emails and the pop up promo is a great feature! Highly recommended
Coquinaria
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 Great bundle of solutions and tools to improve your website. Best of all, its free! Very easy and friendly setup...
Italy Total Care
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 best free app, another emails marketing are more expansive, so great thinks this app. i like it. and my clients too,
Happy Sabbath
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 Love it! Honestly just makes things so much easier to manage for our business and it's user friendly! Must have!
clothandclaws
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 this app is really useful and easy to use. thankyou automizely for such a great app with great features
BURGUNDY MODE
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 Very easy to install. I like it to make my page better to reach my customer. I would recommend it to everyone.
viargmax
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 good app everyone must use its, is very easy to send newsletter, and its free, wat more do you want.
Bosses and Dimes
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 im loving it so far but i really havent had the chance to use it yet at this point though i'd recamend it I give this app 5 Stars.its exactly what i needed in a abandoned cart app.i havent try much other one but this one seems just fine so far so i dont need to look no ferther at this time.i hate that its making me do all this tho.to each and everyone
Covid19Regularity
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 I used this app to he;p me with newsletter and abandoned carts not to mention email popups. App works like a charm and completely free! Thanks
Lady Wig Style
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 There are many functions, try it out first, and the software is free. Thanks to the developers, other software of the same type is paid!
House of Avenues
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2020 I just set up my first webpush pop-up with Automizely, it looks good to me, especially I can set how many time to pop my visitor a day or a week, avoiding too much disturbance to my customers. One thing can be improved is that the Size of the font (title and description) can't be changed.
Hold Deep
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 Contact them by email. Finally help me deal with the problem, all the functions back to work, great.
Heartbreaker Lash Co.
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 It gave me everything I was looking for, I am really glad I stumbled upon it. It helped me and my store. I was looking for an app that helps with creating popups for my website and it did that.
Y BY Yemane
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 I used this app to basically help with my store . I’ve noticed that I’ll get a lot of Website visitors but no purchases
Home Swole
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 Amazing app! Can't say enough words to describe how good this app is. The best part of it all is that it's free.
Whitecrate Shop
Google | Lucky
3 June 8, 2020 Hi, I keep getting this message -"Cannot read property 'app' of undefined" not pulling images in on social proof pop up - please let me know what this means? Thank you!
Streams 2 life
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 is the app always is there to do the job! Great app is always improving the customer service is 10 out 10 stars .A+A
The Golden Galleria
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 I really like this app. It helped me to have a pop up menu for new visitor subscriptions. Very useful.
The Lash Drip
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 What a cool app! I had downloaded for just a specific campaign, but it had more up-sell tools that were FREE to use!
coozoya
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2020 It does not work, I have tried some days and it did not have welcome email was sent to the email subscriber.
Pic Your Mask
Google | Lucky
4 June 8, 2020 The app is near perfect... wish there were most to customize like the alignment of every type to place in the website.
CollegeWares
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 It's really good, use it for all sorts of things. I would recommend, just wish I could remove some of the branding.
Weilaoshi Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 I used this app really help me to boost my sales especially the 'conversion' function. Like to use with Automizely, thank you! highly recommend to all
YOAX
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 j'ai utilisé l'application et il fonctionne a merveille. il me facilite la tache concernant la gestion des clients. je recommande un maximum cette application.
Snag Your Treasures'
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 Very Easy to set up. A lot of different tools to help online stores. Just set up, not sure how effective it is yet. Crossing fingers for more sales!
techtouch
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 qwertyuiop[qwertyuiopawszexdrcfyguvbhijnmkzsexdtcfgvhbjnkmlzsexdrcftvgybhunjimkozsexdtrcfytgvbhjnkmzsexdfcgvmm
Leaf Watch
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 Really this is the only app you need for your store, it does everything; Sales Push, Email Marketing, Upselling.