Store name Rating Posted Review text
Southern Attic Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2020 So far so good! Very intuitive and useful! I've been able to set up my newsletter very easily. Couldn't ask for a better app.
jessica soltis
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 19, 2020 I just downloaded it and Im surpized with all of the features. It seems like it is going to be great. My experience is going great so far. Can wait to see how it pans out
Kynese
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2020 THE BEST APP TO HAVE HANDS DOWN. TRIED ALL DIFFERENT KINDS OF APP AND NONE COMPARED. POP UP DESIGNED TO DRAW YOUR TRAFFIC IN.
MCSHXP
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2020 Très bonne application, permet d'avoir des fonctionnalités vraiment sympa et surtout très pro, je recommande fortement
The Alkaline Bodega
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 This app is so far so good! Thank you for all the great options in one spot. Looking forward to seeing how this helps my growing business.
Cajas fuertes Quintana Roo
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 Really easy to use and the support and configuration options are good and intuitive. It's been a week we have been using it, We are currently using it and waiting to see the next results Thank you!
ValueLink Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 This plugin is very good. It can be superimposed with my template and adjusted well without affecting the website speed. very useful!
YEAH NEON
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 16, 2020 So far so good, only have had it running for a day. It would be great to match the fonts we use on our site. Seems very functional, with lots of options and it is free!
DIVA FASHION BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2020 This apps realy hepl to impulse customer to buy, getting a discount on the first order. thanks so much.i LOVE THIS. At the moment it seem it work rights
Barbell Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2020 Very very easy to use. That's what users need with these apps. All features can be configured and easily.
L4U
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2020 Just started before two days with Automizely - Email & Sales Pop. I like it. I'd tried another similar apps, but those are perfect.
FORDJAMES
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 15, 2020 Pas mal, très professionnel, j'apprécie énormément, cela augment aussi la social proof, et moi jaime
Percy’s mama
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2020 so easy to set up!! LOVE how its made my store look more professional by also adding a sense of urgency to buy
Etheryon Store
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 14, 2020 Hi, you made a great job, it s would be wonderful if you can Add a timer for social proof !, Thanks you so much
Recherche NYC Book Club
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2020 Works great! Love it! Pop ups work perfectly with our website. I used other similar apps before but their pop us always disappear or stopped working.
ONYA BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2020 Je trouve cette application utile et vraiment très simple d'utilisation. Les solutions de marketing sont vraiment bien pensées. De plus, c'est gratuit. Alors je vous la conseille, n'hésitez plus !
Your Therapy Equipment
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 12, 2020 so far so good, so far so good and so far so good therefore so far so good which makes it 100% so far so good
Men's fashion-sustainable clothes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2020 tks! verry good!. good ,good and good.............................................................................................................................................................
Zavi West
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2020 This app worked incredibly smooth for adding an email subscription box on our sites home page. Would recommend 10/10
INDECOR
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2020 so good product for me. I think it will help you also !!!!!! 1
Scented Bundles
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 9, 2020 This apps really helped me out and saved me a lot of time. it has many great features with pupups and marketing. The only thing its missing is more fonts
S-expressions Fantasy Shop
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 9, 2020 Its tedious. Not saying it's hard to use but too many steps to get an automated email for my store.
MyBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2020 it was very helpful, I use it just before 3 days, i hope it will help me to increase my sales online, i would like to say keep ahead and develop the App more, it is worthy
Swifteria
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2020 This is a wonderful app was looking for something like this, I would suggest others, the app should have more settings for the pop-ups and have more templates for the pop-ups too.
Channel Technology Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2020 Very easy to use and I love it!!! I recommended it to everyone that wants some app easy and fast!!
Roma Designer Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2020 The feature I love the most is the inactive tab customization. Super-unique way to re-engage customers who have left without making a purchase.
Yaasbuy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2020 until now, so far so good... I have configured the pop discount code, now I am working on configure the email
beunique.boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 7, 2020 I like it, would love email list and email marketing in it as well! This is the reason I've put 4 stars, not 5
Pepplo Styles
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2020 Love the features of this App. Exploring the new features now. Good Luck and keep up the good work.
IBADDIE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2020 This app was what I was looking for, I would recommend it to other merchants for social proof and much more!